Casa green condo seri minang

rsquared
post Apr 1 2013, 10:11 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Apr 1 2013, 09:13 PM)
Anyway, it depends on your unit facing which side... If ur unit facing north with  low floor, then it is really bad... It facing those papan semi d village... It is damn low standard...
I think it's a case of different strokes for different folks.

If I were to imagine these projects as cars, they would be:

casa = proton exora
vina = toyota altis/camry
wotp = 3/5 series beemer

rsquared
post Apr 2 2013, 05:30 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Apr 1 2013, 11:07 PM)
Haha..... tats mean Vina got better resale value la....  biggrin.gif
Abuthen 😃 kekeke

I think Casa investors got too engrossed by the presumably low RMpsf - overlooked two key factors when it comes to property investment 😃 kekeke

rsquared
post Apr 2 2013, 06:00 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ Apr 2 2013, 05:43 PM)
What is the two key factors?
I don't wanna answer your question directly but will pose a few questions instead. 😁keke

Upon completion, as an investor, you either rent or sell. My first question is rent/sell to whom? Second question, who are you competing against in the same market segment?

rsquared
post Apr 2 2013, 06:02 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Apr 2 2013, 05:55 PM)
lols seems like you can predict future huh bro, which going has better resale value u also can predict. tongue.gif
if I don't have confidence in my own foresight, I shouldn't be an investor 😄 keke

rsquared
post Apr 2 2013, 08:18 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Apr 2 2013, 06:20 PM)
Its good that u have confident on ur own invested project,

however i think most buyers of Casa are for own stay since the open day i saw mostly are family.

Besides that, do u mind share with me about the Vino ?

Since you're a smart investor, may i know upon Vino completion, who u going to rent/sell to ?

Fight concept ? cant compare with WOTP

Fight Pricing ? cant compare with Casa

Fight flipping ? the price is already high and a condo in such location wanna flip 50% can say is very hard

For own stay , so much of facilities which means residents/investor have to bear all the maintenance fees? If for own stay, still reasonable because you are still able to enjoy these facilities.

However. if you are investor = those facilities are not utilized by you, but at the same time you are paying for you tenant, and i also don think there will be high demand of condos after 3 years, this area still going to develop in future which means more projects are coming. Good Luck bro~ tongue.gif
bro, i think you are subconsciously promoting Vina. 😁 keke. i eat dinner first, revert later 😊

rsquared
post Apr 2 2013, 10:05 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Apr 2 2013, 09:13 PM)
i don feel i got promote la jz u r Vino buyer then ur brain full of Vino nia, fast eat and lets discuss about properties in this area, i wish to learn more.

rclxms.gif
bro, not me ler....it's your brain intoxicated with too much vino liao......kekeke....I say vina, u keep on saying vino 😝😝

btw, i trust u r familiar with the Gaussian/bell curve/normal distribution and corresponding implication?
rsquared
post Apr 2 2013, 11:44 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:16 PM)
omfg nw oni i realise tat project call Vina..pai seh..didnt notice much on that project lols..jz saw ur reply keep promoting it nia haha doh.gif
bro, first and foremost, congrats on your casa booking/purchase. for own stay, as long as you like it and it meets your needs, that's all that matters. there is no right or wrong. rclxms.gif

what i'm writing here is strictly looking at these 3 projects from an investor point of view. price point, expected product quality, unit built up, expected finishing, developer's reputation, density, condo facilities, greenery & landscaping, service charges, land size etc - on all these parameters, we can fairly say that the positioning is wotp (1), vina (2) and casa (3). in other words, vina is positioned right in the middle/average/centre between these 3 projects. agreed?

This post has been edited by rsquared: Apr 3 2013, 10:37 AM
rsquared
post Apr 4 2013, 10:55 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 4 2013, 10:34 PM)
was this a BBB project?
Probably to some extent but more of buy-for-own-stay (rather than for investment) because it's presumably cheap psf wise.

rsquared
post Apr 21 2013, 02:03 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Apr 21 2013, 01:21 AM)
Everyone has own choices. Chill bro. Majority are looking for size below 1500sf now. And many new launches are already being targeted at those smaller builtups for more affordable pricing and reasonable maintenance charges.
welcome to vina and the last few small units at wotp smile.gif

0.3617sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:11 AM