since we all paid so much, can bising bising abit at the amber office, ask them make raya makan makan for owners ar?
Casa green condo seri minang
Jul 25 2014, 06:30 PM
921 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Cheras |
since we all paid so much, can bising bising abit at the amber office, ask them make raya makan makan for owners ar?
Jul 26 2014, 01:22 AM
Jul 26 2014, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(terryble @ Jul 26 2014, 01:26 AM) but it is my habit to come check out if there are any updates of my tracked post before sleep.. anyway..i have just received a letter from Amber Homes~~they are claiming another 15% of my unit~~ need to pay almost 700 interest already starting next month~~ i dont know hows the calculation like la, but i'm paying 740 jor need to prepare for roti putih and kopi diet! haha |
Jul 30 2014, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(jpaul @ Jul 30 2014, 01:46 PM) south view technically you will be seeing residential area, which contains lots of greenery and if high enough, you'll see the lake,North view you'll be seeing an older residential, and sadly, there's an oxidation pond in the way too, further you'll see the highway, and most interesting of all, you'll see the hills too. so you'll have to decide which is better for you! |
Jul 31 2014, 12:34 PM
hi all,
interesting issues here, but im not sure what do you guys meant by installing grille? do you meant this ![]() whereby you "fenced up" your whole balcony? or do you meant this this, ![]() where by you install grilled over the glass railing for extra support? and i've also found this, it's called an invisible grille ![]() ![]() whats your thought on these? seem scary! |
Jul 31 2014, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(jpaul @ Jul 31 2014, 01:25 PM) I think the balcony is long but quite small, I think only enough for few persons standing there to have cigarette break. agreed thats abit too small and narrow, just enough to stand and have abreather of fresh air, doubt we will be able to put a nice comfy chair out for long chill! |
Aug 9 2014, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Aug 9 2014, 12:01 PM) hi everyone, been long time didn't join in forums discussion. just wandering, today sinchew newspaper (metro edition) reported Casa Green construction has caused nearby semi-d houses crack attached sinchew if we are the stage of piling work, then its understandable la, but now no piling work, how is our construction kacau them ar? is it because the surrounding foundation work not good, and got ground movement? or lorry driver drunk d, and bang their wall le? |
Aug 14 2014, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Aug 13 2014, 08:55 PM) thanks a lot Pink218 for helping Casa Green owners to raise concerns. We shall wait Amber Homes to revert by 15/8. If there is injunction to stop work, then LAD will be bear by Developer. am not familiar with the term LAD, and as mentioned by pinky in the below post, even with LAD, develpor will not pay in full. what does all this means? |
Aug 14 2014, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(Pink218 @ Aug 14 2014, 02:10 PM) LAD is when the developer fails to deliver the vacant possession of the said parcel within 36 calendar months from the date of the SPA, the developer shall be liable to pay to the Purchaser liquidated damages calculated from day to day at the rate of 10% per annum of the purchase price from the expiry date of the delivery of vacant possession until the date the Purchaser takes vacant possession of the said Parcel. Such liquidated damages shall be paid by the developer to the Purchaser immediately upon the date the Purchaser takes vacant possession of the said Parcel. i see, Even with the clause stated in the agreement, usually developer will still negotiate with the Purchaser(s) and will not pay in full amount. well this is my first property, and of course i dont wish to have anything bad happened, lets see what will happen tmr then. |
Oct 1 2014, 11:11 AM
Oct 1 2014, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 1 2014, 01:41 PM) looks good....where is the entrance for this condo? is it the road that pass thru taman seri minang 2? yea, is the road that link to taman seri minang, but its dedicate to CG after seri minang main entrancethis is big size units heard developer launch price is 500k plus only...very good buy.. |
Oct 3 2014, 12:15 PM
Oct 8 2014, 04:21 PM
Oct 14 2014, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(terryble @ Oct 13 2014, 11:53 PM) Just visited Casa Green with my friend~~the mock up unit is almost ready~~ Omg, in drooling and so jelly now!Please find below some pics of the interior~~as far a as i can tell, the finishing is good Enjoy~~ PC / Study Room [attachmentid=4169735] Living Hall [attachmentid=4169736] Kitchen Entrance [attachmentid=4169737] Balcony [attachmentid=4169738] Front Door [attachmentid=4169739] Hallway [attachmentid=4169740] Elevator Lobby [attachmentid=4169741] Another View of Hallway [attachmentid=4169743] Thanks Kok Peng for leading the way~~and hopefully my buddy will call you soon How do we get a tour like yours? |
Oct 14 2014, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(terryble @ Oct 14 2014, 12:06 AM) haha truth to be told~~my buddy wanna get a unit there and the developer units are releasing now (level 8, level 11 and etc), so we call up the agent and visit together~~ Noted, time to start asking if any of my buddy need a place and hopefully will be able to sneak in a tour:)Thanks man:) Great pics! |
Oct 14 2014, 03:01 PM
Oct 14 2014, 03:11 PM
Oct 14 2014, 03:30 PM
Oct 14 2014, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(kokpeng_2 @ Oct 14 2014, 03:58 PM) You are Welcome terry..hope you and your friends enjoy the viewing that day...stil got any problem found on that day can tell me as well..i will try my best ans whatever i know... I can't remember if I've asked this question before, but I'm just wandering if we are allowed to request for minor alteration to the unit now eg - adding additional power outlet and etcAnd finally, I was told that Amber home other development were offered "renovation/move-in" packages that includes renovation and some furniture, will casa green purchaser be given this option? Thanks in advance! This post has been edited by IReallyNeed Answers: Oct 14 2014, 06:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0525sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:34 PM |