Casa green condo seri minang

IReallyNeed Answers
post Aug 28 2015, 07:33 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Aug 28 2015, 07:25 PM)
how much is casa green going on? Actually this building just behind my current house but i knew nothing about it.

Regarding elevator.. since I work in this line.. your developer basically will buy the same lift (usually whatever cheapest in the market) and then pick a nice interior that will match the price of condo you are paying. Don't expect office like lift because consultant give a shit regarding it
Casa green is going for about rm320-rm380 per square feet!

IReallyNeed Answers
post Sep 1 2015, 11:55 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Sep 1 2015, 11:44 AM)
Not too big but 1800sq is scary for me and my gf to live..

How about the maintenance rate, any idea?
1800 is about ok la, can space up all furniture and have an air of elegant, and future proof too:)

For a 1800 is about rm300.

But that's not the final amount, as there's seem to be changes, I can't confirm yet.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Sep 8 2015, 10:53 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 8 2015, 09:21 AM)
16sen psf Too low Liao. Nowadays non high end condo with swimming pool mostly above 20sen+ Liao. Average 25sen. Those Mid end apartment without swimming pool some almost hit 20sen Liao.
that was what we were told by by the S/A and they will maintanin it at that price for 2 years,

but upon consulting with the developer, citing various reason such as inflation, price hike, increased tariff, the final amount have been adjusted to closer to the average you've mentioned.

IReallyNeed Answers
post Sep 15 2015, 11:30 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Sep 15 2015, 11:29 AM)
i am interesting in getting one unit condo in this area. anyone can help me?
you may contact the developer at Amber Homes SDN BHD

IReallyNeed Answers
post Oct 11 2015, 01:39 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Oct 11 2015, 01:17 AM)
Owners, have you all got VP for Block A?
VP tentatively will be most possible by mid November, together with block B
IReallyNeed Answers
post Oct 12 2015, 11:47 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Oct 12 2015, 08:41 AM)
Now the plan is both blocks VP together?  Wuah ...
if i was not mistaken, initially the plan was to VP together also.

then things gets confused in the middle.

but based on our conversation with the people from the contruction, they did mentioned Mid November and MOST probably with Block B together.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Oct 12 2015, 11:48 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Oct 12 2015, 08:41 AM)
Now the plan is both blocks VP together?  Wuah ...
if i was not mistaken, initially the plan was to VP together also.

then things gets confused in the middle.

but based on our conversation with the people from the contruction, they did mentioned Mid November and MOST probably with Block B together.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Oct 28 2015, 08:47 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(klowyatc @ Oct 28 2015, 08:34 PM)
Urgent, is anyone know air cond piping provided? R22 or R401A?
Not sure the diff between R22 or R401A,

But piping for air con is provided and its inverter compatible!
IReallyNeed Answers
post Oct 28 2015, 10:28 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(klowyatc @ Oct 28 2015, 09:59 PM)
thanks so much. 1 more question, is the air cond piping n point provided in all the rooms? tried to ask amber but in vain, not stated in snp also
Aircon piping are not in the snp actually, but it's provided by the developer as a convenient to us owner on a FOC basis.

I'm not sure if it's available in all room as I was not able to remember it from my previous visit, but for sure living room and master bedroom is equip with it.

IReallyNeed Answers
post Nov 22 2015, 05:33 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(DR ABU @ Nov 22 2015, 11:09 AM)
Hi, any one  with info on the landslide lon the main road Leading to casa green taman minang...heard its pretty bad......
QUOTE(Stamp @ Nov 22 2015, 11:52 AM)
I saw some people working on that particular road section last Friday, and the road was closed that time.

I didn't know there was a landslide at that road.
Based on my understanding, there's no landslide, but however there's some land erosion happening!

A white polytherene canvas was place over it to prevent further erosion, and the pile of rocks/soil seem to be be from somewhere else being transport over to reinforce and strenthen the slope!

and FYI, the stretch of road leading to the CGC entrance is a public road that will be maintain by MPKj, therefore future owner should keep MPKj personnel update on the slope issues!
IReallyNeed Answers
post Dec 7 2015, 12:24 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Dec 7 2015, 11:44 AM)
Hi guys.  Any updated news on CS?  How come so quiet and how come handover no news yet?
We have no actual date yet.

But based on earlier discussion, the developer is confident of sending out the vp letter by today.

As such, vp date should be within this month!

FYI, as now the construction have more or less completed, issues are discussed in more intimate details and accuracies as such all discussion are done in a whatsapp group chat.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Dec 23 2015, 05:20 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Dec 22 2015, 05:20 PM)
2 mths "Deposit", is what ya?
property management company have the right to collect deposits, furthermore, following the rulling of HOUSING DEVELOPMENT ACT(2015), developer have the right to charge deposit.

and the said amount will eventually be kept by/into the jmb/mc accounts.

said money will also be use for the overall common are safekeeping.

*disclaimer, above info are provided by fellow owners whom have experience in property management.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jan 13 2016, 06:37 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jan 13 2016, 06:35 PM)
the show unit is fully renovated? what's the floor area?
Yea, fully renovated.

The size is 1873
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jan 13 2016, 06:43 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jan 13 2016, 06:40 PM)
got ID companies promoting interior design for CG?
Yup, something something atelia from Connaught

Show unit is open for viewing with appt.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jan 15 2016, 09:12 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

This is some confirmed picture of CG standardized grille posted on fb

I don't know about others, but whomever staying there must have committed something terrible to have their fate sealed behind these bar.

or they might have just done the world a favor by hiring blind designers, kudos to the developer for helping the less fortunate to earn their living.

what do you think of this peri perikor adrian0229kor rodimusconvoykor

IReallyNeed Answers
post Jan 15 2016, 09:24 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 15 2016, 09:18 AM)
waw foyer looks deep and big. Like it. But 1 of my friend hate it coz kena trap between the door and the gate 1 whole day. Due to the key left inside the house n accidentally lock the door. Macam animal kena lockup.
Hahaha, kecian sial!

Zoo animal exhibit like that😂
IReallyNeed Answers
post Feb 5 2016, 12:41 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel.Realty @ Feb 4 2016, 11:53 PM)
Your unit number,Casa Green Condominium,Jalan Seri Minang 4, Taman Seri Minang, 43200 Cheras, Selangor, Malaysia
Referring to your answer, may I have a clarification in regards to the contradiction in address?

This is a notice given out by Casa Green management, and at the top, the address shows

Ground Floor, Block A, Casa Green Condominium,
Jalan Casa Green, 43200 Cheras, Selangor.

So which is which now?
IReallyNeed Answers
post Mar 8 2016, 05:36 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Spare @ Mar 8 2016, 04:33 PM)
Hi.  I am new to this forum.  There is no posting in this forum since 5 Feb 2016.  Is there a new forum set up?
hi, there is no new forum being set up for this group,

but i believe most of the owner have/receiving their key and doing defects now!

you request to join their whataspp grp with pm
IReallyNeed Answers
post May 4 2016, 06:51 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(VOOSH @ May 4 2016, 05:00 PM)
Need a favour from owners of Casa green. Thx.
Yes?
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jun 21 2016, 06:37 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(hopeless1987 @ Jun 21 2016, 06:22 PM)
dear casa green owner,

i am a looking for a unit at block A and above or higher than level 10, facing the guard house and around 1800sqft, non bumi lot, any serious seller may PM me as i am looking to buy a unit before august if possible for renovation purposes.

Or are there any owner being able to add me into the casa green community whatsapp group? i will pm my contact detail to you and appreciate your help.
Hi, glad you're interested in the project.

As for the availability of unit, I will not be able to answer you. You could try to pm Gabriel that's have replied several time in this thread.

However inregards to the whatsapp grp, we will gladly notify the admin to add you, when you've successfully aquire an unit here, as the grp is only for fellow owners.

If you have other enquiries, feel free to reply this thread or PM me.

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0524sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:19 AM