16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Casa green condo seri minang

IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 6 2015, 11:38 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Jul 6 2015, 11:08 PM)
As per A757, those property manager must be a registered person (valuer with license) before they can undertake duty of maintenance and management of common area otherwise a bond (minimum RM50k  or total 12 months of property management fee, whichever is higher) by bank required to pledge with JMB and MC.
Wah, rodi, you really did your homework le.

I'm not sure if she have all the license and stuff, just know she have manage some property before jek.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 7 2015, 08:02 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Jul 7 2015, 07:22 AM)
is the project abandoned?
Which project you're referring?

Casa green?

No! It's nearing completion!
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 7 2015, 12:47 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Jul 7 2015, 12:31 PM)
bro, jz ignore that sohai, last time he said want buy wotp, but ended up cancel, coz can foresee future malaysia market will drop, he damn pro in talk cock 1 haha
LOL, first time see that fella here, thought he abit confused tim!

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Jul 7 2015, 12:33 PM)
yea, agree..the address macam yes, later friends come n look for a BANDAR but end up just see a condo there then laugh til their ass out...

but address macam yes also better than macam no la haha
i dont know abount you all, i dont like talk bad about other ppl's taman name, but im glad TAMAN MINANG is not part of our condo address, TAMAN MINANG sound abit kampung'ish le.

hahaha
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 7 2015, 01:20 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Jul 7 2015, 12:56 PM)
Sorry for wrong info (my bad hearing)
The name is Pangsapuri Casa Green when I reclarify with the staff.
Apologize for misunderstanding
Haha, it does sounds similar.

Does it works if I put Casa green condominium? Or just Casa green? In the address?

Haha
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 7 2015, 01:57 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Jul 7 2015, 01:53 PM)
Do u still remember the development of Casa Green supposed to be Condominium not Apartment.
I wonder why they can't use Kondominium instead of Pangsapuri
Sounds very cheap and not match....
Need clear clarification from Developer
I really dont know le,

thought its the same meaning, and kondominium is just a different calling.

It does sounds abit on the cheap side.

adrian0229 sifu, more questions already.

This post has been edited by IReallyNeed Answers: Jul 7 2015, 01:58 PM
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 7 2015, 02:01 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jul 7 2015, 12:47 PM)
Subsale on casa green has indeed started! One unit 1873sf asking price RM845k!!!

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale
hmmm... wandering if it's by agents or owner wanna let got.

Deal by Casa Realty, abit suspicious le..ahah
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 7 2015, 05:49 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

thanks bro:)
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 7 2015, 07:19 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(terryble @ Jul 7 2015, 07:17 PM)
talk cock king come back again~~!!!

BEWARE GUYS~~anything from this poor fag is bullshit~~
Wah, so he kinda femes here?

I buat bodo only layan him! Haha
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 7 2015, 09:12 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(ahnicnic @ Jul 7 2015, 09:07 PM)
So the maintenance fee is bout rm450 per month instead of rm350?
Based on the 0.23 + 0.02 rate, then yes!

But I remember they say they'll only charge 300/350 for the first 2 years.

Have they decided to ignore that and will not honor their initial quoted price?
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 8 2015, 09:07 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Jul 8 2015, 08:56 AM)
[attachmentid=4566942]Dear Fellow Casa Green Owners,

I have drafted the appeal letter on the change of name in postal address for your further perusal. Please have a look and possible PM me so that I can gather the number of owners who wish to petition on the matters.

Your courtesy is highly appreciated.
+1 support.

just let us know what you need from us!

IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 8 2015, 10:37 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Jul 8 2015, 10:06 AM)
I think in Malaysia there is really no standardisation in this address issue. For example, WOTP official address just
"Windows on the Park" , without any pangasapuri or kondominium added in the address.
In part, condominium is also an apartment haha. A condominium is an apartment but not all apartment are call condominium. But what is the criteria to qualify an apartment as condominium ? Anyone know the rules ?
well, but coming to the most basis of definition, it's based on the availability of various amenities that counts.

as for CG, we might have advantage over size, but WOTP have the advantages on amenities.

so i suppose that's how they've decided that we are a Pangsapuri, and not Condominium.

even in the tnb registration, we are registered as 3 or less room apartment. so there goes the justification of Pangsapuri.

none the less, i do hope they'll drop the word pangsapuri to kondominium, or Just do like WOTP, we just put there as Casa Green.

IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 8 2015, 10:59 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Jul 8 2015, 10:57 AM)
pray that they dont literally translate the name to "Pangsapuri Kota Hijau".  drool.gif
lol, which is worst?

hahaha
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 8 2015, 02:20 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Jul 8 2015, 01:55 PM)
If thats the case, we shall decide the name as Casa Green Cheras
by the way, due to the VP for Block A is going to be on this coming September, may I set a dateline for everyone to get the letter signed with details (owner name, unit no., contact details and email address)  underneath of signature and send for compilation in order to submit to Developer?

I will need everyone's corporation to get the letter done by 18/7/15 (Saturday) so that I have enough time to print out the concerns of Casa Green Owner with cover letter for the petition purpose.

Kindly pm me for email address to send your scanned signed copy.

Any other suggestion?

Please take note that we need to act fast otherwise.....
noted,

will update you within this week.

thanks bro.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 8 2015, 02:55 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Jul 8 2015, 02:50 PM)
Seems not, I think capers not able to change the name from sentul sejahtera
what?? so now it's called sentul sejahtera? and not caper?

value drops how much?

from high end condo, now sounds like public hosing.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 9 2015, 11:40 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

Based on the picture from fb, common area seen to still need a lot of work to be completed!

Some more need landscaping!

Wondering what will we be getting on VP in sept
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 9 2015, 05:38 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 9 2015, 04:39 PM)
not enuf for IReallyNeed Answers...he want to have pool party  rclxm9.gif
haha, 25m. we can make it work geh.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 9 2015, 05:42 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Jul 9 2015, 05:16 PM)
For the road access, it will be preferable to have interlocking pavers for easy maintenance instead of tarred road...
you mean ini macam ar?

i also not sure how good they are. i thought these look nice, but i always thought senang pecah and mafan to dig up and change new one?

let's summon th_pace

mohon explanation interlocking pavement and tarred road.

IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 13 2015, 05:40 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

Dear all,

Ninja sifu and me have gone in and bring you all some interior pics:)

Here you go:)

The main lobby/lift access area.

Over looking the pool area.

Some local artist hard at work

I suppose this is the reflexology pathway

Now let's move indoor

This is our door handle for interior room

And for main door
IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 13 2015, 05:47 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

Sliding door for toilet in master bedroom

The switches in our house

Phone to guard house I suppose

North view units

Corridor

South view units

South view master bedroom

Living room toilet

IReallyNeed Answers
post Jul 13 2015, 05:52 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

Master bedroom

Master bedroom toilet shower head(sifu'a hand)

Washing my machine/maid room area

The elevator (look cheapo, but I doubt this is what will get during VP)

That's all folks!

Special thanks to ninja sifu smile.gif

16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0513sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:39 PM