16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Casa green condo seri minang

IReallyNeed Answers
post Mar 31 2015, 10:33 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Mar 31 2015, 10:27 PM)
Then u must join in as committee member of JMB in order to ensure money collected is spent wisely.
Hahaha, we'll see how la.

Hahaha:)
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 1 2015, 09:55 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Apr 1 2015, 09:29 AM)
A future contentious issue will be the one road entry to CG, on a one lane road. Knowing some Malaysians tidak-apa and selfish attitude, they might park their cars by the road side and this will lead to narrowing of the road and making CG residents' life difficult to drive through.

I wonder whylaa the developer didnt try to put in some money to widen the road to dual lane.. I guess they chose to lower the condo price to attract buyers rather than using the money to widen the road. Though the condo price was very attractive, the reason why I hesitated to buy a unit was due to the one lane road access.

Vina developer upgraded the main road infront of the condo to dual lane. It's one of the selling points of Vina condo, and I think it's a good move.
because there just isnt any space left, one the left there's already taman minang, and to the right, there'r the slope, while on top of the slope, there's houses.

so CS hands are tied here, they have already teared down the orignal taman minang entrance signboard to accommodate CS entrance signboard, further more, relationship with taman minang for now seem to be shakey due to the construction disturbing their peace.

so the only thing that can be done is set up regular check, and have close relationship with MBKj to come clamp cars.

hahahaha whistling.gif whistling.gif
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 1 2015, 01:01 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Stamp @ Apr 1 2015, 11:26 AM)
who will do that? residents of CG?  hmm.gif

Is there any other possible access to CG?
i suppose the guard will do it la...

or vigilant resident like me lo, hahaha

just need gentle reminder for all not to park along the road.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 1 2015, 01:02 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(jpaul @ Apr 1 2015, 11:51 AM)
The road is very short, putting up proper enforcement will able to prevent cars parking at the road side.

Furthermore according to SA, CG has about 100 visitor parking lots, anyone can confirm?
im not sure if there 100 visitor parking,

but i was once told that there should have alot extra parking left, and since all resident is given 2 side by side parking.

hopefully it'll be sufficient for all.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 4 2015, 01:06 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 4 2015, 01:00 PM)
Anyhow, what we want is a good quality house.
Btw, seems like the entrance and exit is not fully covered judging from the way Guard House constructed...
Even back during the launch, the concept shows an uncovered entrance and exit by the guard house.

IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 4 2015, 10:08 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 4 2015, 08:29 PM)
Means we might face with wetness during raining day....
should the card access no able scanned
Hahaha, probably, but let's see what will happened,

After all, this is an artist impression,butt it would be quite awesome if they can instal rfid tech like in smart tag so we don't even need card key, just drive tru terus:)
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 5 2015, 07:08 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Apr 5 2015, 07:02 PM)
shd b able to scan from outside...amber homes previous condo using those can scan without open your window...  smile.gif
Really? That's good!

What was their previous project?

The one their office is currently located one?
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 7 2015, 02:30 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 7 2015, 01:54 PM)
Oic, but the condo previously was built by Amber Resources instead of Amber Homes, right?
Really have no idea how's the car access system for Casa Green... just wait and see
BTW, did anyone of us ask who will be the agent of property maintenance?
What do you mean agent of property maintenance?
If I get your idea right, Amber home will be the management team for 2 years, and at the same time they will prep us to take over and form the JMB (joint management body) thereafter, the resident will take over the management. They could do it by themselves, or hired a third party or any qualified individual to assist.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 8 2015, 04:27 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Apr 8 2015, 04:07 PM)
how much u all gonna spend for just reno? 100k?
reno include furnish mou?

probably not much la...

probably some cabinet, dont know yet if wanna do plaster ceiling mou.

painting, some minor drilling for addtional power outlest and wiring. air con.

probably that's all gua.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 8 2015, 04:55 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Apr 8 2015, 04:51 PM)
aft c the photo from toilet..i think i gonna chg the toilet bowl n basin as well...
my friend condo reno only almost 200k :faint:
definitely the first thing to be changed,

nampak macam tandas awam only... sia sui betul. hahaha

rm200k? cannot la... i can die ar, now you ask me reno rm100k also my leg shaking jo.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 8 2015, 05:08 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Apr 8 2015, 05:06 PM)
ya...i also scared off with 200k? how the heck i got 200k...i m not ah jib gor  whistling.gif
but if my house design similar to the showroom, i m more than happy on it  thumbup.gif
i pening the dining area lol, if put like showroom, macam very expose le, and if expose like that, sure later all makcik pakcik come visit, will terus just put their key la, bag la and macam macam on dining table, calar habis la my hardwood table cry.gif cry.gif
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 8 2015, 05:18 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Apr 8 2015, 05:14 PM)
nvm la...our hse 1800++ sqft..so hug space can put their stuffs...
do 1 wardrobe on left side once enter the main door like in showroom...ask them put all their stuffs there lo..
yalo, probably will also, one designated area, for all keys and stuff.

i damn pantang see non makan thing on dining table one.

newspaper all i can accept la, but last time sis always put handbag la, handphone la, key la, watch la files la...macam macam

damn pantang wei....aahahaha
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 14 2015, 10:29 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Apr 14 2015, 10:28 PM)
only manage to take master bathroom only
How you all gain access wo?

I also wanna go jalan jalan inside le
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 14 2015, 10:51 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 14 2015, 10:49 PM)
Walau Adrian kor so geng!!
which floor of the unit u walk in?
How come security dun forbid u to access?
Maybe adrian0229 is super ninja.

In and out no one knows
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 15 2015, 09:41 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ Apr 15 2015, 06:55 AM)
That's nice to hear, at least Developer did not compromise the quality
so when do u think the earliest VP will be?
completion is stated as september, probably 2 months for applying, VP november ba...

hopefully la.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 16 2015, 01:18 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

i cant really remember the actual amount for the maintenance fees for CG la, but i think is within the range of RM 300 per month.

are we required to pay GST on this?

assuming theres about 368 units total average maintenance fee is RM 300

368*300=110400*12months = RM1,324,800

so basically the annual transaction is over RM500,000. means need gst lo?

300*0.06 = RM318per month?

lol, rugi another 3 bowl of yee mee per months.

IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 16 2015, 01:48 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Apr 16 2015, 01:43 PM)
Residential Condo Maintenance Fee is exempted from GST la~
phew...dodged another bullet.

now extra 3 bowl of yee mee for me.

hahaha

but seriously, there's a awesome claypot loh shu fun shop at balakong,

and another awesome tai bo mee shop just around the corner at taman megah.

we should organized makan trip!

hahaha or familiarization trip rodimusconvoy
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 16 2015, 03:51 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(terryble @ Apr 16 2015, 03:46 PM)
I think the bigger problem is the road condition and the number of road bumps along the way if u come in from Len Sen side (to avoid the toll)~~

Try to count how many road bumps u come across with when u drive in from Len Sen....u may be surprised..

And due to the construction around the area....the condition of the roads are quite bad...aihhh~~
well, good thing is the area is packed,

other the wotp, vina, and the prima project down at alam damai,

there no more big and high density project.

so the neighborhood would probably stabilized instead of over growing.

the problem is however still the road traffic, im not so worry about road bumps actually.haha

good thing again, there's lotsa buffer zone around all road leading to CG, meaning that if necessary, road widening could be carried out.

and my hope now is there's sufficient feeder bus to and fro from the BTHO MRT in future.
IReallyNeed Answers
post Apr 24 2015, 03:54 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Apr 24 2015, 03:50 PM)
lol....i tot someone stay nearby there can capture some photo to update? Hehe

By d way...casa reno basic at least need bout 25k..
I stay nearby la I suppose, but exterior same old same old.

Will update when I got the time to snap some night pics.

Ninja adrian, how did you come up with the figure of 25k?

IReallyNeed Answers
post May 1 2015, 01:18 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

QUOTE(rodimusconvoy @ May 1 2015, 12:19 AM)
Seems like not much of changes
Everything DIY?
Wow, how long u take for own DIY?
Macam can save alot.

But brown I paint my gate/and paint my own toilet I already ah Chee ah chor!hahaha

And I want to say my handiwork is good, but after paint dry, then realize got patches here and there! Haiz....

Rodimusconvoy, since we're same floor neighbor, you wanna sekali hired same contractor at? Maybe sekali pao 2 unit, got additional discount!

Hahahaha

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0407sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:18 AM