QUOTE(juul @ Oct 16 2012, 02:31 PM)
nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ....
what area r u in?
ywkwy
post Oct 29 2012, 01:51 PM

868 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 29 2012, 01:48 PM)
who duno its good but i dun have time to sit in front of my PC to sweat it out to flash to OpenWRT  sweat.gif

If i have a rm500 budget to but a high end router to go with my MF680/E372 which router you guys recommend?

Asus or MikroTik?

I wan to host a CCTV camera on Maxis legacy sim is this okay ?
[attachmentid=3126255]
my opinion, mikrotik better. u can use Maxis legacy for cctv but u need to request for public ip which is with QoS 2048 dl/ul
ywkwy
post Oct 29 2012, 04:58 PM

868 posts

QUOTE(maxcheam @ Oct 29 2012, 02:36 PM)
i'm using public IP and my QoS is 16000 downlink.  I strongly believe it depends on which area you're in. brows.gif
u use unetp or pre-maxisbb APN?
ywkwy
post Nov 2 2012, 11:50 AM

868 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Nov 2 2012, 11:01 AM)
bro blacktubi

MAXIMUM TX Value can put 100 ?
u think the tx number is just a plain number for decoration?
understand what is it only u play with it..
if u want to fry ur modem, then just proceed smile.gif
ywkwy
post Jan 11 2013, 12:31 AM

868 posts

It is called QoS.. Not load balancing.. Load balancing is like using 2 Internet connection combine and load balance it..

0.0299sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:57 PM