Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V27, Excitement Embodied

vkcy
post Oct 26 2012, 09:51 AM

Picture from cybergundam.
Another limited edition high value RX-78 coming soon..
vkcy
post Oct 26 2012, 10:58 AM

I have no idea. So far saw only pictures.
But i guess it is not chrome but solid metal color.
Even with the light, the parts don't look shiny..
vkcy
post Nov 1 2012, 12:11 AM

The lucky draw is not only Malaysia but around the world.
Don't forget singapore there is a fair that get 2 lucky draw coupon upon buying the gundam kit.
Sure it is hard to get it..
vkcy
post Nov 4 2012, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Nov 3 2012, 10:33 PM)
Anyone know why Age 2 Hound got white/ black color? Can change color?
If follow the story,
Age 2 (blue, red, white) -> Age 2 white (full white) -> dark hound (Black)

For HG there is a full white Age 2 but as limited.
Dark Hound is only black.

I actually prefer the full white Age 2..
vkcy
post Dec 6 2012, 01:36 PM

Any good deals on SD?
vkcy
post Dec 8 2012, 09:28 AM

After the lbx, there is lbx W which i think still on the go.
Recently out quite a few new models which quite nice.
The last picture's lbx a bit alike with age fx if you found the backpack with 6 green sword picture.
vkcy
post Dec 8 2012, 11:17 AM

Any SD gundam? Beside SD Sangokuden.
LBX is less popular in malaysia.
I like it but don't know why it just can't get popular.

vkcy
post Dec 12 2012, 08:23 PM

OFF Topic

vkcy
post Dec 13 2012, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(The Rated R Superstar @ Dec 13 2012, 09:39 AM)
Hey guys, need your input on the pricing for this deal in Living Social

http://www.livingsocial.com/malaysia/citie...y-bandai-bigger
I think currently that is the pricing that Aeon is selling.
Litt tak warehouse sales was selling it at RM40.
I believe the price will be lower soon.
vkcy
post Jan 2 2013, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 1 2013, 09:31 PM)
OMG YES!!

about time they released an update!
SD Sazabi?
vkcy
post Jan 2 2013, 06:43 PM

If i were to find those limited edition models, any website or place that i can search for?
HLJ and hobby search is like all normal release units.
Trying to find those limited edition LBX.
vkcy
post Jan 2 2013, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jan 2 2013, 06:56 PM)
GGInfinite selling exclusive gunpla items
Thanks.. But looking for LBX and there only have 2.
Any other site? Japanese site?
vkcy
post Jan 3 2013, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ Jan 3 2013, 06:24 PM)
I think that one is for the SD line bro, if not mistaken shown in the picture the original base is RX-78. This is the true bandai milking machine laugh.gif
Those are SD Gachapon.
vkcy
post Jan 3 2013, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 3 2013, 09:39 PM)
yeap, that one is those gashapon series.. i was hoping it would be an SD sad.gif

but nevertheless.. i finally got what i've been looking for, ever since that litt tak sale in MIECC.. previously regretted not getting for 80 last time, but i got it for 60! biggrin.gif

patience paid off smile.gif
Limited HG Banshee?
How does it look like?
vkcy
post Jan 4 2013, 01:08 PM

Suddenly have love for metallic gold gundam after owning a few gold coated SD gundam.
So far the one that i know of is G gundam and master gundam for MG (beside all those super limited gold RX-78) and there is also HG Hyaku-Shiki.
Anything else that is gold coated?
Will try to hunt for it all.
vkcy
post Jan 8 2013, 11:48 PM

Extreme gundam (leo form i think) look nice.
Hopefully they will come out a HG or MG for it.

0.0444sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:44 PM