302 posts

nothing to do today so i decide to finish my suspended WIP laugh.gif
asuk
post Oct 9 2012, 07:55 PM

189 posts

here's my recently completed MS-09G Dwadge. my first try at resin conversion kits

Khai62
post Oct 9 2012, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 9 2012, 07:11 PM)

nothing to do today so i decide to finish my suspended WIP laugh.gif
What was it ? can't tell. hmm.gif

QUOTE(asuk @ Oct 9 2012, 07:55 PM)
here's my recently completed MS-09G Dwadge. my first try at resin conversion kits

I really like the weathering it have and the small touch like cloth-lookalike on the bazooka

Mine work been a little tiring and my hand feel a bit numb now because have to paint the camo, took me hours on few days just to complete the camo on this Anti-MS Squad but haven't start with equipment and weapons yet. rclxub.gif Haven't touch the dio since i want to complete this first.

This post has been edited by Khai62: Oct 9 2012, 10:27 PM
Twobad
post Oct 9 2012, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(asuk @ Oct 9 2012, 12:55 PM)

Wohohoo, a Desert-Type-Dom, me like rclxms.gif. Kudos for the modelling: smooth color-finish (cool color-choice BTW. Own design?), touch of battle-damage and decals that don't look like decals thumbup.gif .
Now where do I get such a backpack for my Desert-Domtropen... hmm.gif
TSnazrul90
post Oct 9 2012, 11:19 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Oct 9 2012, 09:13 PM)
I really like the weathering it have and the small touch like cloth-lookalike on the bazooka

Mine work been a little tiring and my hand feel a bit numb now because have to paint the camo, took me hours on few days just to complete the camo on this Anti-MS Squad but haven't start with equipment and weapons yet.  rclxub.gif Haven't touch the dio since i want to complete this first.

that is my Full Saber for HG Quanta which i abandoned last year..
nice camo work as usual there
Tiger I
post Oct 10 2012, 05:22 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ Oct 9 2012, 07:55 PM)

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Oct 9 2012, 09:13 PM)

Mine work been a little tiring and my hand feel a bit numb now because have to paint the camo, took me hours on few days just to complete the camo on this Anti-MS Squad but haven't start with equipment and weapons yet.  rclxub.gif Haven't touch the dio since i want to complete this first.

i envy you both for your work. damn that is very amazing wub.gif

btw hauled myself a mode lock from kotobukiya since i've been wanting to try my hands on any of it forever. Got meself a Reijin smile.gif
Neofushion
post Oct 10 2012, 07:28 PM

Check this out guys! Gangam style gundams!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZC08QMtqXQ&feature=g-all-u
Agito666
post Oct 11 2012, 01:11 AM

11,861 posts

midnight spam tongue.gif

where is my RG ZETA cumming....jeeezzz drool.gif

one more tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 11 2012, 01:58 AM
rihuhs
post Oct 11 2012, 02:08 AM

167 posts

@Agito666

I really like the shot with the Skygrasper thumbup.gif
HxiiiK
post Oct 11 2012, 02:12 AM

the Skygrasper fail whistling.gif why flying with landing gear whistling.gif whistling.gif
Agito666
post Oct 11 2012, 02:20 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 11 2012, 02:12 AM)
the Skygrasper fail whistling.gif why flying with landing gear whistling.gif whistling.gif
i like plane with landing gear lol... without the wheels looks weird for me XDD

* actually lazy unplug the wheels, whistling.gif
i always display with it
rihuhs
post Oct 11 2012, 02:22 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 11 2012, 02:12 AM)
landing scene mah laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Oct 11 2012, 02:22 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 11 2012, 02:20 AM)
i like plane with landing gear lol... without the wheels looks weird for me XDD

* actually lazy unplug the wheels,  whistling.gif
i always display with it
tongue.gif take off la, for more accuracy.. lol!
also photo tip, the stand spoil the photo.. should just throw the Skygrasper in the air and quickly take a pic.. more accurate that way whistling.gif if not the stand will spoil your nice background brows.gif

Added on October 11, 2012, 2:23 am
QUOTE(rihuhs @ Oct 11 2012, 02:22 AM)
landing scene mah laugh.gif
macam mana land brows.gif it's facing upwards in a take off position brows.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Oct 11 2012, 02:23 AM
rihuhs
post Oct 11 2012, 02:43 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 11 2012, 02:22 AM)
all planes lands with a slight nose-up lah. didn't you notice they lands on their rear landing gears first, before touching the front ones? doh.gif
mf_yamato
post Oct 11 2012, 08:33 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 11 2012, 02:22 AM)
tongue.gif take off la, for more accuracy.. lol!
also photo tip, the stand spoil the photo.. should just throw the Skygrasper in the air and quickly take a pic.. more accurate that way whistling.gif if not the stand will spoil your nice background brows.gif

Added on October 11, 2012, 2:23 am

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Oct 11 2012, 02:43 AM)
all planes lands with a slight nose-up lah. didn't you notice they lands on their rear landing gears first, before touching the front ones? doh.gif
hahaha
both take-off and landing position is nose tilt up la weii..ekekek
daydreaming
post Oct 11 2012, 08:55 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 11 2012, 01:11 AM)
midnight spam tongue.gif

where is my RG ZETA cumming....jeeezzz  drool.gif

one more tongue.gif

very nice bokeh effect. 1.8?

but the 2nd pic, the stand ruined it. maybe u can try clear base?

really feel like learning airbrush...is it very tedious and time consuming?
HxiiiK
post Oct 11 2012, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Oct 11 2012, 02:43 AM)
QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Oct 11 2012, 08:33 AM)
hahaha
both take-off and landing position is nose tilt up la weii..ekekek
sorry lah.. my mistake doh.gif don't expect me to remember how planes take off and land at 2-3am tongue.gif
TaurusOxford
post Oct 11 2012, 09:49 AM

Master Motherf***ing Grade TALLGEESE!!!
mf_yamato
post Oct 11 2012, 09:50 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 11 2012, 09:06 AM)
sorry lah.. my mistake doh.gif don't expect me to remember how planes take off and land at 2-3am tongue.gif
hahah nobody's mistake...

good news i think...
fully moveable manipulator??

MG TallGeese...

sos : http://gundamguy.blogspot.com/
onnylam
post Oct 11 2012, 09:52 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Oct 11 2012, 09:50 AM)
hahah nobody's mistake...

good news i think...

fully moveable manipulator??

MG TallGeese...

sos : http://gundamguy.blogspot.com/
MG Tallgesse, one of the most important MS in Wing, finally show up.....

This post has been edited by onnylam: Oct 11 2012, 09:53 AM

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:07 AM