126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V27, Excitement Embodied

TaurusOxford
post Dec 29 2012, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 29 2012, 04:18 AM)
i hope to see some 00 back in action>.< 00 has quite some cool gundam(like the samurai) that could use some MG/RG
Bandai needs to get back to finishing the HGFC/HGAW line. At least do the Shuffle Alliance and the Double X Gundam.
ngcheechong
post Dec 29 2012, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 29 2012, 02:48 PM)
i hope to see some 00 back in action>.< 00 has quite some cool gundam(like the samurai) that could use some MG/RG
MG Zabanya!

HxiiiK
post Dec 29 2012, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Dec 29 2012, 04:01 PM)
Bandai needs to get back to finishing the HGFC/HGAW line. At least do the Shuffle Alliance and the Double X Gundam.
much as i'd like to see more MG 00.. the HGAW line should be continued! and it's high time X and DX got an MG.. i mean, seriously..
TSnazrul90
post Dec 29 2012, 05:04 PM

302 posts

Double X should get RG treatment
with G-Falcon as separate RG (ala RG SkyGrasper)
Time Walker
post Dec 29 2012, 07:03 PM

490 posts

how about gundam exia??
TSnazrul90
post Dec 29 2012, 07:33 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Time Walker @ Dec 29 2012, 07:03 PM)
how about gundam exia??
Exia
possible but not too soon
htpkevin
post Dec 29 2012, 08:44 PM

1,052 posts

well hope they move on a bit from seed coz they just released all those seed one, if they continue seed destiny one then probably 00 will be wayyyyyyyy late cry.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 29 2012, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Dec 29 2012, 08:44 PM)
well hope they move on a bit from seed coz they just released all those seed one, if they continue seed destiny one then probably 00 will be wayyyyyyyy late cry.gif
we all know SF is inevitable... *sigh* and that will lead to IJ.. damn these SEED releases! give us some 00 or AW!
Vorador
post Dec 29 2012, 09:00 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Wow I really underestimate RG series, thought I can finish it in few hour, who knows it took me 2 good afternoons... ...

Btw, I would say RG zeta very flimsy, feels like almost dissemble the whole thing during transformation, but the details is superb.

My RG Zeta without painting:

Edit: sorry pic too big tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Vorador: Dec 29 2012, 09:04 PM
HxiiiK
post Dec 29 2012, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(Vorador @ Dec 29 2012, 09:00 PM)
Wow I really underestimate RG series, thought I can finish it in few hour, who knows it took me 2 good afternoons... ...

Btw, I would say RG zeta very flimsy, feels like almost dissemble the whole thing during transformation, but the details is superb.

My RG Zeta without painting:

did u manage to complete it without breaking the shoulder connection? laugh.gif and normally RGs don't need painting tongue.gif they're fine as they are! i also was quite surprised when i got my first RG

now i'm getting another Zeta to paint to ZIII whistling.gif
Vorador
post Dec 29 2012, 09:07 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Dec 29 2012, 09:03 PM)
did u manage to complete it without breaking the shoulder connection? laugh.gif and normally RGs don't need painting tongue.gif they're fine as they are! i also was quite surprised when i got my first RG

now i'm getting another Zeta to paint to ZIII whistling.gif
I must say that I *almost* break it... I can see some white line appear which indicate the breakage... sweat.gif sweat.gif
I gotta leave it standing w/o playing it around.
HxiiiK
post Dec 29 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(Vorador @ Dec 29 2012, 09:07 PM)
I must say that I *almost* break it... I can see some white line appear which indicate the breakage...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I gotta leave it standing w/o playing it around.
yeap, mine also stressed out with cracks forming on both sides.. bandai should really have put that through some QC checks first sweat.gif
TheGreatBahamut
post Dec 29 2012, 09:26 PM

86 posts

I was planning to get RG Zeta earlier, but now scare already. Saw so many shoulders almost break or already broke... doh.gif
But it still a great looking kit.
HxiiiK
post Dec 29 2012, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Dec 29 2012, 09:26 PM)
I was planning to get RG Zeta earlier, but now scare already. Saw so many shoulders almost break or already broke... doh.gif
But it still a great looking kit.
just have to be careful about that part.. personally i think it's worth getting laugh.gif very nicely done kit.. could have been better, but for a first transformable RG, it's pretty impressive
TheGreatBahamut
post Dec 29 2012, 09:42 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Dec 29 2012, 09:32 PM)
just have to be careful about that part.. personally i think it's worth getting laugh.gif very nicely done kit.. could have been better, but for a first transformable RG, it's pretty impressive
Haha... See first, next year too many new models coming out and I don't have much money. Need to plan well. tongue.gif
Vorador
post Dec 29 2012, 10:11 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Dec 29 2012, 09:42 PM)
Haha... See first, next year too many new models coming out and I don't have much money. Need to plan well.  tongue.gif
RG destiny lor...
Khai62
post Dec 29 2012, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Dec 29 2012, 09:42 PM)
Haha... See first, next year too many new models coming out and I don't have much money. Need to plan well.  tongue.gif
Or you could get two you know. whistling.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Dec 29 2012, 10:37 PM

147 posts

yeah, when I got my freedom RG also I think this is easy to assemble, how wrong am I, small parts are look very fragile, need to be very careful
Vorador
post Dec 29 2012, 10:51 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 29 2012, 10:37 PM)
yeah, when I got my freedom RG also I think this is easy to assemble, how wrong am I, small parts are look very fragile, need to be very careful
All who build freedom/ strike freedom hates the dragoon system, regardless which grade they do... ...
Lester1987
post Dec 29 2012, 10:58 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Dec 29 2012, 10:51 PM)
All who build freedom/ strike freedom hates the dragoon system, regardless which grade they do... ...
i broke 1 of the joint (Gold part) in the wings for my strike freedom, but i just put them together (without glue) and just cover it with the outer cover (dark blue part). It still work like a charm when i play open and close the wings.
Not sure why you guys hate it. But I think it is good. At least i feel it is the best for now among the 4 MG unit (strike freedom, destiny "extreme blast mode", hyper mode G gundam, Zeta V2) I have.

126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:13 AM