chiello answering the question about Juve comparison to Barca.. ..and also his 'gorilla style' goal celebration
good answer from chiello,
how irony, i used to dislike him for his really dangerous challenge towards the opposition, but now i really loves him for being one of the most feared and recognized defender of the world. same goes to bonucci as well. he really improved a lot, and barzagli, he is our unsung hero, these trio, reminds me of how great italian defenders can be, they'll soon be on the level of the legends like maldini, nesta, and fabio cannavaro.
I would kike to c we against arsenal or rm, howeva especially against rm, it would be extremely tough, they may hav a kinda bad start in la liga,trailing bhind barca 13points, but i blieve their objective this season will focus strictly kn uefa champs league, the only cup mou yet to win with rm.
Whoeva it will be, i'll hope we can give them a good match n win, forza juve.
i hope caseres will recover soon to cover chiello place.
btw guys, fellow juvetino, im getting married tommorow.. wish me best of luck k, kinda nervous now hahahaha, tonite match will be my last match as a single.. forza juve.
N now march seems injured badly.. wat a bad luck for new year.
Added on January 6, 2013, 11:56 pmArghhh, after 2 weeks of waitng, we lost, at home against 10 men. We played terribly.. i dont kniw is it becoz of the long break, or the line up just not in sync properly. Luck also wasnt with us, things might be different if matri was given the penalty.. demm march also seems injured himself, hopefully nothing serious, we also hv a very important matxh in mid week n against milan.. really frustrated right now.
This post has been edited by uzary: Jan 6 2013, 11:56 PM
We really ned to be back at our best form, the way we were playing just now wont b enough in the ucl tournament. Chielo absent really concern me, if he was present, i dun think we lose this match.
iinm this mornng we hav a live match against milan. copa italia. hope we win, please bounce back from our horrible display recently. we already lost to milan this season, hope we beat them this tym. forza juve.
yeap not a convincing win..but a win is a win nontheless.. But after last night show i hope matri should not start again...as quag deservedly should be in front of him in the packing order
i think he is better to come in as a sub.. maybe he can be a supersub. btw nice free kick from gio, n thank u vucinic for the wining goal. but i wonder is his goal is offside?
even if Vuci stay infornt of abate..it wouldn't matter as PDC already beaten him.. The only time it would be offside if PDC passing to someone that were infront of him (in this case its no one as Matri was level with him during his pass to Vuci)
actually i thought pdc was offside when he received the ball. kinda hit vuci first then pdc. then back to vuci
parma really strong in defence last night. we r now only leading by 3 points ahead of lazio. hope we be back at our best soon. at this rate, UCL tournament will be to extreme for us with this kinda of performance. forza juve.
This might be a month away but whoever said we have an "easy" tie against Celtic should think deeply about their word now..one must remember that Celtic only need two chances against Barca and they did kill em. And our attack are nowhere near the quality of Barca..and we all knew Celtic would've no problem defending for 180minutes and try to hit us with the counter-attack.
And if Sampdoria @ Parma can do the "one shot one kill" against us..u can damn sure Celtic would be able to do so too.
i know we are nowhere near the heavy favorite to win UCL..but i(and i bet all of us) would be super-frustrated if we out of UCL this early
lets just hope our team would solved its goal scoring problem b4 the crucial last-16 tie. Forza Juve
i read sumwhere saying that edin dzeko is available during this january transfer, i'll say just get him as we crucially need a goal scoring striker.