38 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2014/2015, 15/4 Juventus 1-0 Monaco [UCL]

noir7559
post Jul 4 2013, 12:45 PM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

QUOTE(cardtrick89 @ Jul 3 2013, 03:01 PM)
Tevez+JoJo+Llorente for next season?! one can only dream, but I don't want Beppe to sell Mirko sad.gif I like him....
Jojo probably ain't arriving and Mirko probably ain't leaving either. Still with the addition of both Tevez & FL14
our strikeforce can be considered more fearsome than last season

btw another vids of FL14, having a peek at his future "hunting ground" biggrin.gif

noir7559
post Jul 10 2013, 10:49 PM

592 posts

Juve new away shirt. Cool? I think it is. The collar make it looks classy and without the stupid
big ass background behind sponsor logo did helped a lot though (unlike previous season shirts) tongue.gif

noir7559
post Jul 11 2013, 10:27 PM

592 posts

welcome Angelo rclxms.gif
noir7559
post Jul 12 2013, 08:25 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 12 2013, 01:56 AM)
Seems like Giac is heading out to Sunderland.... I hope its not true sad.gif
well it seems very likely though. And last i read somewhere the move is to make way for Diamanti...wtf?? mad.gif

if Jojo then i'm good
noir7559
post Jul 14 2013, 08:01 PM

592 posts

congratz to The Pogbomb for winning the u-20 World Cup and the best player of the tournament flex.gif rclxms.gif

noir7559
post Jul 15 2013, 08:50 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jul 15 2013, 02:11 AM)
I didn't watch any of the u-20 WC..beside the penalty goal..how is overall our pogbomb performance? Anyone watch his game? hmm.gif
same here, didn't watch it bcoz not one team in the tournament dat I actually like, including France
noir7559
post Jul 16 2013, 11:47 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jul 16 2013, 10:13 PM)
Giaccherini is officially a sunderland player now... sad.gif
Thank you and good luck. notworthy.gif

good luck and thanks for his contribution. One of the best squad player in the whole of Europe

and hopefully he'll take BPL with a bang bcoz i do hope he'll retain his Azzurri spot
noir7559
post Jul 18 2013, 08:38 AM

592 posts

wow the 1st goal...is that Motta?

at 1st glance i thought it was Lich laugh.gif
noir7559
post Jul 18 2013, 09:04 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jul 18 2013, 08:46 AM)
yes Mr. Marco Motta..
well he can be another squad player though..but if there's one coach who can revert him back to his old form(why we signed
him at 1st place) its Conte

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Jul 18 2013, 08:53 AM)
will this be next season 1st team line up?

buffon
barzagli bonuci chielini
lichsteiner pirlo asamoah
vidal marchisio
tevez llorente

what do u guise think?
that should be it

but the best thing about that we could have a probably "less-strong on paper" 2nd team nonetheless laugh.gif
but still with plenty of depth

----------------Storari----------------
----Ogbonna--Marrone--Caceres----
Pepe--Padoin--Pogba--Isla--Peluso
------Vucinic----Quagliarella--------

Subs;
Rubinho
De Ceglie
Motta
Giovinco
Matri

This post has been edited by noir7559: Jul 18 2013, 09:06 AM
noir7559
post Jul 18 2013, 10:22 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Jul 18 2013, 09:50 AM)
i think pepe, matri, motta and maybe quags can sell of edi, buy new raw talents
already have a few in our ranks(now breaking in the 1st team) like Boakye, Bouy, Appelt
noir7559
post Jul 18 2013, 10:37 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Jul 18 2013, 10:23 AM)
oh really? never heard of them except for boakye.. any good left sided player to compliment asamoah? deceglie is just not good enuf for me.... peluso, better la than deceglie..
last i read Juve trying to get Juan Camillo Zuniga from Napoli. LB/LWB player

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Jul 18 2013, 10:30 AM)
We will still have a couple of addition, most likely a LWB and a AM.

Cant see Pepe leaving , he is one of Conte's fave.

Cash in Motta, De Ceglie, Ziegler, Isla, Padoin, Marrone, Quag.
If only we take Monaco's offer for Marchisio.

Anyone here bought the coming season's original kit?
Marchisio is the future club icon & captain..and Juve are not desperate/no point in selling him either

as for the kit, not yet. Still waiting for the yellow away coz i'm planned to skip the home shirt(already have last season home shirt), why?

This post has been edited by noir7559: Jul 18 2013, 10:38 AM
noir7559
post Jul 18 2013, 10:54 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jul 18 2013, 10:47 AM)
Don't forget we bought Simone Zaza too.
last i checked Juve send him out on loan/co-own somewhere? Couldn't remember the team name hmm.gif
noir7559
post Jul 18 2013, 11:10 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Jul 18 2013, 10:59 AM)
Yellow kit is already out for almost a week, where you been ?
Where you plan to buy ?

Marchisio is over rated, Pogba , Asamoah can offer more than him.
He goes missing alot of time, i think if he doesnt buck up he will lose his place as starting CM especially if we buy a LWB.
i know it already out last week...but i'm on a constraint budget currently biggrin.gif

as for Marchisio, we can say anything about him..and whether we fancy him or not, as for me i take one player with "heart & loyalty"
over 10 "skillful & talented mercenary" any day. Marchisio is what we defined as "Juventino inside & outside" so there's no way
Juve would sell him..and yes i don't want him leaving either
noir7559
post Jul 18 2013, 11:20 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Jul 18 2013, 11:12 AM)
In that case, Marrone can replace him. I find him more technically superior compared to Marchisio.
He just needs game time.

Im waiting for free shipping to buy from Juve store, but its tempting me to buy it immediately.
buy immediately lah biggrin.gif

last season i wore that shirt when watching Juve vs Chelsea(2nd leg in Turin) at mamak with my BPLfags colleague. All saying Juve no chance
lar, Juve player average/unknown la, Juve don't have UCL experience l yada yada

and then I realized i'm the only one wearing Juve shirt among the chelsea/bpl fans crowd..

after the final whistle that time the feeling is..

*conclusion = buy early if u have the budget laugh.gif

noir7559
post Jul 18 2013, 05:06 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Jul 18 2013, 04:46 PM)
So cheap , is it authentic?
ya protechkitzone only sold all ori shirts. BTW the reason its cheaper bcoz of its pre-order status.
Once it on "ready stock" it would up rm219 (still cheaper than buying in store rm259 though)
noir7559
post Jul 19 2013, 08:21 AM

592 posts

http://www.football-italia.net/36553/viola...%82%AC3m-season

Viola trying to lure Verratti from PSG

if they do get him then it would dashed our dream of seeing Verratti playing in bianconeri stripe in the future
And if they sign him imagine with addition of Gomez, Ilicic, etc...Viola would be one of title contender next season cool2.gif
noir7559
post Jul 19 2013, 05:36 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(rook-ie @ Jul 19 2013, 04:35 PM)
i also waiting for free shipping. if with shipping total price would be rm500 with name and numbering.
rm500? for authentic player issue shirts eh? walao u guys rich ah can afford PI shirts while i yet to even own one laugh.gif
noir7559
post Jul 23 2013, 09:48 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jul 23 2013, 03:56 PM)
Don't forget tonight match. 2.45am our time.

that other team couldn't participate in this edition of Trofeo Tim eh?
noir7559
post Jul 24 2013, 11:56 AM

592 posts

toothless attack.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by noir7559: Jul 24 2013, 11:57 AM
noir7559
post Jul 25 2013, 04:37 PM

592 posts

don't forget Udinese too

they're quite consistent in top7 finish this past couple of seasons and not to mention they've the best scouting system in the country

38 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0458sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:40 AM