FIFA World XI 1-8 Bundesliga XI
from the list i wanted Stevan Jovetic the most.. Young, classy, skillful, but the downside of that he's injury prone. But who knows with Juve/Conte he can turn into more tougher player
Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2014/2015, 15/4 Juventus 1-0 Monaco [UCL]
Apr 25 2013, 10:17 AM
592 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
so much for the la liga dominating the fifa world XI of the year
FIFA World XI 1-8 Bundesliga XI from the list i wanted Stevan Jovetic the most.. Young, classy, skillful, but the downside of that he's injury prone. But who knows with Juve/Conte he can turn into more tougher player |
Apr 25 2013, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(uzary @ Apr 25 2013, 10:37 AM) this is madness. what happened in UCL currently is madness. German dominate Spain, now i wonder what happened if we were part of the semi? what do u guys think, bayern beat us indeed, but if we are to face dortmund, do u think we can beat them? hard to saysometimes it largely depend on the team & tactical itself. And i hope we would be paired on the same group as BVB next season in UCL the last time we meet em was back in 1997 when we lose the final 3-1 and i know many juventino still bitter about that.. |
Apr 25 2013, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(estcin @ Apr 25 2013, 12:17 PM) Im more bitter about the 2003 CL final against Milan when Nedved was suspended. Could have won it if he played. Why he need to make a needless tackle against Real Madrid when the game was already won and got yellow carded can't blame Nedved. It was his passion & spirit for Juve hence why they called him La Furia Cecha a.k.a The Furious Czechstill i felt bitter towards Steve McManaman to this date...for his "over selling" the foul by nedved |
Apr 26 2013, 10:59 AM
and after all this hu-ha hu-ha about jojo,alexis,suarez,cavani,ibra all we got was Alessandro Diamanti
another player that deem "good' enough for Serie A but not UCL This post has been edited by noir7559: Apr 26 2013, 11:03 AM |
Apr 26 2013, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Apr 26 2013, 01:19 PM) QUOTE(theprobe @ Apr 26 2013, 01:36 PM) no lah...but looking at how our management handled the business recently they'll go for the cheapest & easiest option available.take a look at bendtner & anelka. Both of their combined playing time i think not exceed 10min this season |
Apr 28 2013, 11:32 AM
all u guys have a point
and yes i'm slightly felt the same with Vuci. On one day he can became our "messi". Terrorizing defender, assisting all the goals, and scoring the beauty himself but on his bad day..which occasionally, he lost the ball easily 9 out 10 times. Giving possession away cheaply, selfish, poor shot attempt, sulking on the pitch etc Quag also like vuci..on and off performance. 1 match he can score hattrick but gone on the next 4 or so matches so yes Gio deserved at least another season..while Matri can still improved |
Apr 28 2013, 10:25 PM
Apr 28 2013, 11:47 PM
The King Arturo and The Prince Marchisio show em whose the real boss of Turin
a draw against Palermo next week and we got the #31. Heck i want a win. Forza Juve |
Apr 29 2013, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Apr 29 2013, 02:07 AM) BTW Peluso got head injury after 2-3 minutes cameo appearance is not serious... yeap...eventhough he's playing for the black & blue scum but he's still the legend nonetheless. GWS JavierAnd heard Zanetti got serious injury.. as for his team..well they can happily rot on that 7th place..the pos where they tend to make fun out of us for the last 2 years |
May 2 2013, 08:33 AM
just saying...i take a 4-0 aggregate defeat over 7-0 aggregate defeat any day of the week
this bayern team is definitely "something" This post has been edited by noir7559: May 2 2013, 08:34 AM |
May 2 2013, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(theprobe @ May 2 2013, 09:22 AM) Yes... and to think I actually overreacted together with Antonio Conte that our team cannot compete with Europe's elite at all.. and this is Conte first season in UCL..we all knew he can only get better. I feel it is more embarassing for Barca to eat kosong against FC Bayern than us now.... Jupp the good old Jupp... I hated him for beating us in the 98 CL final but this time round I must concede that he is no fluke btw, Jupp beating the 2 teams who're destined to win their respective league with 11-0 aggregate combined in a row can only be said dat this season UCL trophy is for bayern to lose. BVB is strong...but if both team played at their 100% bayern surely will came on top...unless if they didn't do "themselves a favor" like they did last season |
May 5 2013, 09:01 PM
so lazy Vucinic gonna start upfront again? I hope its about time either Matri or Quag get that chance to play
May 5 2013, 10:25 PM
should've been 2 or 3-0 by now
May 5 2013, 10:40 PM
yeap with all those chances its just unbelievable the game still 1-0 by now
its should've been like the Lazio-Bologna scoreline currently.. Klose 5 stars |
May 5 2013, 10:47 PM
pogba should've punch or kick that w***er instead of just spitting him..whatever he did i think that c*** deserved it just take a look at quag & ibra cases against him last season
May 5 2013, 10:53 PM
its official. We got our #31!!!!
This post has been edited by noir7559: May 5 2013, 10:56 PM |
May 6 2013, 01:17 AM
the crowning ceremony will be held on the last matchday
May 6 2013, 11:49 PM
title winning aside, and Pogba action was uncalled for...but u just couldn't blame him when that Aronic**t started it first
nothing personal against palermo but i hope they got relegated bcoz that c**t playing for em |
May 7 2013, 12:02 AM
May 7 2013, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(estcin @ May 7 2013, 12:06 AM) better lol btw not entirely related but after last night it seems Cavani probably the 1st player to score the hatitrick against the "big 3"..or was there anyone already did that b4 him? (yes he did score hat-trick against roma,lazio and iinm sampdoria too) Jan 9 2011 Napoli 3-0 Juve Sep 18 2011 Napoli 3-1 Milan May 5 2013 Napoli 3-1 Inter now imagine if he's the current frontman on our 3-5-1-1 lineup... |
| Change to: | 0.0477sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:17 PM |