Newbie here, started gym 2 weeks ago

TSYong_5290
post Sep 27 2012, 10:40 PM, updated 14y ago

152 posts

Hi sifus...newbie here...i have started going to gym twice a week since last 2 weeks

I'm 170cm and 57kg...skinny person. My bones structure are very small so it makes my leg and my hand really skinny look. When i started i purchased Weight gainer from GNC... i realized yesterday i have gain 2kg so
it makes me 59kg now... I dont really want to gain weight that fast so maybe i should slow down the weight gainer intake...

So in order to get fast muscles,i'm now aiming at chest and my hands... should i go and buy protein or what type of supplement should i take?
UsopSontorian
post Sep 27 2012, 10:42 PM

195 posts

makan telor, workout.
TSYong_5290
post Sep 27 2012, 11:10 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(UsopSontorian @ Sep 27 2012, 10:42 PM)
makan telor, workout.
thank you for your wonderful comment.....its like makan lebih comment rclxub.gif
-Dan
post Sep 27 2012, 11:32 PM

4,382 posts

Eat more and train your body as a whole, don't neglect any muscle groups.
victor_hoh
post Sep 28 2012, 10:30 AM

pump my muscles
1,191 posts

may I know your wrist circumference? mine is 6.5", and my height is 5'8", and according to the website below, I am small-framed.

http://www.medindia.net/patients/calculators/framesize1.asp

This post has been edited by victor_hoh: Sep 28 2012, 10:34 AM
mikazzz
post Sep 28 2012, 11:17 AM

< / >
879 posts

since you're a beginner (like me), suggest that u work on compound workouts instead of isolation so that your muscle groups get trained up as a whole..you don't want your chest and arms be exceptionally bigger than other part of your body, do u?

0.0162sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:44 AM