i activated my 3rd eyes

royalben
post Sep 27 2012, 12:25 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Sep 27 2012, 12:11 PM)
these kinda stuff.. sure nobody gonna believe me de la...
only those who have astral projection experience will understand me
also when you just think about your third eye, did you see those energy again or feel those energy again
bro.. do some meditation to open the 7 chakra in your body.

This post has been edited by royalben: Sep 27 2012, 12:27 PM
royalben
post Sep 27 2012, 01:06 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Sep 27 2012, 12:35 PM)
well,  normally i dont feel a thing la. but when i think abt my forehead.. straight can feel a pressure.. not really pain.. more like pressure in the forehead area.. i dunno is energy or not.... macam ... headache.. when u too tired exhausted or think too much, the back of ur head pain rite? its the same pain but its on the forehead.

wow u seems to know abt the remaining chakra in the body !

i dunno how to meditate ler....

while typing this, my forehead is still pain.. i need to go do something else and forget abt the pain.
the pressure you feel is probably your crown chakra opening
my friend used to tell me about this experience to me because i have some similar experience.
I personally have not open the third eye, (maybe because i choose not to)
later he told me that, the meditation and his technique is what he used to have in his past life
and anytime he think about the 3rd eye, he will see stuffs and energies

you don't have to meditate, just don't think about it, i guess

royalben
post Sep 27 2012, 01:32 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Sep 27 2012, 01:19 PM)
yeah i see stuff and energies !!! those images i dunno how to describe la..

oh its called crown chakra ! okok...
umm... but i become very curious already.. i want to know more and the knowledge of universe.. but i kinda scared at the same time. unless got ppl guide me thru it..

so how do i meditate? just sit there do nth for 1 hr think nth?
just let it guide you and stop worrying, you instinctively knows it

if you look for a guide, they will come to you when the time is right

royalben
post Dec 5 2012, 11:05 AM

175 posts

Thank you for sharing.. bro...
I myself have found a lot of this weird and powerful stuff.
There is so many knowledge sometime i find it so hard to believe in.
You have just strengthen my believe and this world now that i find it is more and more interesting to be in...

royalben
post Apr 11 2016, 07:17 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Apr 11 2016, 06:57 PM)
well, obviously i am not a scientist and not a billionaire.
at least with the newfound power i  am enjoying myself everyday with these

how about you?
yes ! the feeling is as though u are high on weed ! very high  thumbup.gif
Fuhh.... TS provided some drill
awesome....

0.0238sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:00 AM