4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

i activated my 3rd eyes

TSRaitama
post Apr 16 2016, 11:04 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(ripplezone @ Apr 16 2016, 10:37 AM)
Hi, this piqued my interest.

Noticed that this thread was from 2012. Now 4 years later, what's your progress?

Did you go to Tibet? What sect did you go visit? What have you learnt?

Send me a private message we can chat  smile.gif
my progress ah, not bad lah.
i didnt go tibet or anything, just practise at home. do more charity, do more good deeds, eat less meat.
it is affecting me only at the subconscious level, not power enough to reach beyond that.

TSRaitama
post Apr 16 2016, 11:10 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Apr 16 2016, 11:05 AM)
LoL ni mesti baru first time naik first class or business class..

Dude, those who usually take trips in first and business dont even bother to upload their tickets lah, its nothing to brag about.

Rm 30k for a ticket is normal for first class or suite, so?

What malu? 

Showing off some old merc and 30k ticket means u already successful?

Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahah

If you are damn rich, show off everything lah, your house, and go change that old merc please, damn cheap these days bro.

And post another 30k ticket if you always take the 'high end' flights.

Or is it a once in a lifetime feat?
before u talk so much, post yours first lah.
i would not expect myself to react or entertain further requests from poorfags like u
prove we're on par first before requesting more from me.
feel free to check out my other posts on my Audi and BMW, yes i posted drills before and if u really wanna know so much, go read up.

furthermore i would once in a while reward myself, but most of the time i dont waste money on unnecessary things. as i believe any spare cash i have should go to charity and help those in need. so yea, next time i feel like rewarding myself again, i will surely snap some photos and open tered in /k/

oh ya, feel free to dig out my pay slip drill i posted in /k/ before. well, that is if u r still interested.
TSRaitama
post Apr 16 2016, 11:13 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(ripplezone @ Apr 16 2016, 11:05 AM)
Oh, how do you practice? Any guidelines on what you do and which teachers/style you learn from?
maybe u can read up osifu as a start

QUOTE(Quasi-Suave @ Apr 16 2016, 11:07 AM)
Knowledge of the universe eh?

Lottery number for tomorrow plox. Let's monetize this shit!
u thought so easy meh. if easy i am a billionaire now dy.
TSRaitama
post Apr 16 2016, 12:45 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(duck v3 @ Apr 16 2016, 11:41 AM)
lancau la. first class on emirates from sg to london return tix is only rm 20k ish. u tok wat lancau 30k?
u flying presidential suite isit?

and u must be stupid to fly without enrich cards. dont tok kok sing song when u dont know anything
that is why i fucking hate ignorant and brainless people.
poorfag pls stop acting smart PLEASE !
keep quiet when you dont know anything at all
TSRaitama
post Apr 23 2016, 01:57 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Apr 16 2016, 11:39 AM)
Hey you might be filthy rich for all I care, but any MLM bs too posted their fancy second hand cars and cash.

Flaunting their riches on the net is just another trick to get some prospects.

So you contribute your riches on this '3rd eye' BULL SHIT?

Hahaha so you earn all these using special powers?

Too bad bro, I only respect those who earn through hardwork and not some magical mumbo jumbo BS you posted here.

The thing is, you might earn all that through your own hard work, but just by saying its due to '3rd eye' BS? My respect to you comes to zero bro.

To me, u just another MLM guy trying to promote '3rd eye opening' scam. I might be wrong, but reading this thread gave me that impression.

Too bad.
didnt saw ur post.

did i ever posted about MLM? before u merepek please get your FACTS right.
what do i earn from these 3rd eye opening? did i ask u to buy any '3rd eye opener' product? fucking idiot
i initially posted my experience, then some idiot came and challenge me saying i am not a billionaire with this power.
i'm just proving what i have gained through these extra power, how it has enabled me to achieve MUCH MORE things than u this little faggot.
TSRaitama
post Apr 23 2016, 07:35 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Apr 23 2016, 06:04 PM)
No need to say anymore la, I know u have been flaunting mami dedi stuff on lyn, heck you are living on some condo based from the pic u have been showing.

And I know that unit lah.

No need to layan u anymore, all the BS, show off mami dedi stuff for what?
haha OKAY LAH. i know u damn butthurt edi. i wont belittle u further.

QUOTE(party @ Apr 23 2016, 06:31 PM)
I love this thread. 4years and ppl still hutthurt over ur thread and achievement. Way to go~ keep it up..envy u tho😁
thanks bro icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(JaredC @ Apr 23 2016, 07:09 PM)
U have any guide on this? Want to try and see
u can start by doing charity and do good to other people in real life.
TSRaitama
post Jun 4 2016, 11:59 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(fallencypt @ Jun 4 2016, 06:03 PM)
There will be a group of people who has similar experience gather tommorow.

http://www.meetup.com/lightworks777/events/231617113/
What is this?
TSRaitama
post Jun 5 2016, 12:00 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Apr 23 2016, 09:49 PM)
reported this tered coz stupid and lame
U lipot cos u poorfag?
TSRaitama
post Jun 5 2016, 01:03 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(L_nette @ Jun 5 2016, 12:32 AM)
Chakra power, use it to release 10 tails
Can't believe with all the drills I posted in /k since 2012 til now and ppl still don't believe me. Nvm la. U guys don't owe me anything... Just sharing my story
TSRaitama
post Jun 5 2016, 01:08 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ Jun 5 2016, 01:03 AM)
WTF...TS still around...
Sup.

QUOTE(RottoManual @ Jun 5 2016, 01:04 AM)
I'm neutral to these sort of stuff. so.. where do you live. tell me. tell.. me..
Why? I now staying JB area.
TSRaitama
post Jun 5 2016, 01:11 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(big1 @ Jun 5 2016, 01:08 AM)
bought any new car?

with the ability, does it helps your career?
Nope I don't spend much on cars nowadays. Already over it unless got newer 6 series then diff case.
The ability does help in every single way in my life. But now I use it for good cause. My ability are surface level only. I notice a lot sifu in this thread maybe they have much greater achievements than I do.
TSRaitama
post Jun 5 2016, 01:18 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(RottoManual @ Jun 5 2016, 01:17 AM)
to teach me. young sifu.
A lot sifu posted the methods dy. Go read up the past few pages.
TSRaitama
post Jun 5 2016, 10:26 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jun 5 2016, 02:06 AM)
epic troll
i salute your effort ts
Why epic? Because it's all real?
TSRaitama
post Aug 26 2016, 11:52 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(tension_fedup @ Jun 5 2016, 10:37 AM)
what's ur 3rd eye best achievement so far?
Kena toto bermillion million beli mercedes benz
TSRaitama
post Aug 27 2016, 01:04 AM

200 posts

U think of ur body u will go back.
TSRaitama
post Aug 29 2016, 07:26 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Arata @ Aug 29 2016, 11:32 AM)
Teach me.. I also want kena lottery.
Sure
TSRaitama
post Jan 19 2018, 10:52 PM

200 posts

LOL a brother told me someone necro my thread so I'd drop by and troll some butthurts.

Seems like after posting all the evidence and flaunting my wealth and luxury lifestyle (with legit drills) ppl still thinks I'm a scam. Ignorant people will always remain foolish and stay at B40. Thing is someone as useless and poor like me can achieve all these in only few yrs (note this is not MLM and I'm not selling u anything) and all I'm trying to prove is, there are things much greater than our tiny lil brain can comprehend. If we be open mind, u can see the future and possibilities far beyond. Just open your mind and seek for more knowledge. Stop being close minded like certain group of people.

Even for me I'm still learning everyday.

TSRaitama
post Jun 16 2018, 03:28 PM

200 posts

Recently met a Buddhist monk, I wanted to understand more about Buddhism. Seems like the more I understand, the more I can make sense of the universe. That monk said I may have too much complications in my mind to experience what I faced, funny thing the monk didn't acknowledge about AP or 3rd eye thing. Interesting, will start new journey into monkhood.
TSRaitama
post Sep 24 2018, 09:30 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Jun 18 2018, 08:23 AM)
Great share more experiences here with k, wats te benefits of having a third eye?
All living beings in the world are connected. Just that our consciousness has been limited when we were born as human on earth. When you get enlightenment and cleanse your soul off negative energies, you will start to be aware of a lot things unknowingly. There's no real opening of any eye, but more like the firewall suddenly switched off and your mind is open to a lot incoming messages, especially when u sit idle or day dreaming. Some time when face politics situation, just close your eyes and you will suddenly make sense of situation and u will know their motives and root cause of issues, u even know what to write next in your email to them. Some time if lucky, u can try to imagine the desired outcome of the situation, then somehow it will happen as what u wished.
TSRaitama
post Sep 28 2018, 01:48 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(louzie @ Sep 24 2018, 09:34 AM)
whats the advantage of activating your 3rd eye.
Cos if its just to see ghost nia , its rather unrewarding dont cha think?
Nobody mention anything about ghost

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0328sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:52 PM