SUSeuthanasia
post Apr 27 2015, 09:37 PM

136 posts

I did back in 2013.
mumeichan
post Apr 27 2015, 09:43 PM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(euthanasia @ Apr 27 2015, 09:37 PM)
I did back in 2013.
Can you still see with your 3rd eye?
lightwerker
post Apr 27 2015, 09:44 PM

169 posts

my time machine works !
herrkolisch
post Apr 27 2015, 09:45 PM

216 posts

Can the third eye discover necro threads?
wigneswr
post Apr 27 2015, 09:46 PM

84 posts

I had the exact same experience!..............all thanks to a bottle of Bombay Sapphire.
Everything about the universe was revealed!.
lightwerker
post Apr 27 2015, 09:48 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(wigneswr @ Apr 27 2015, 09:46 PM)
I had the exact same experience!..............all thanks to a bottle of Bombay Sapphire.
Everything about the universe was revealed!.
what was the recipe for the bombay sapphire?
share bro share !
SUSeuthanasia
post Apr 27 2015, 09:48 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Apr 27 2015, 09:43 PM)
Can you still see with your 3rd eye?
Not as intense as back in 2013, when I was doing a lot of DMT and ayahuasca. Also i meditate far lesser than i should anymore and have no time for binaurals, i don't do ayahuasca anymore now, busy with work.
mumeichan
post Apr 27 2015, 09:51 PM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(euthanasia @ Apr 27 2015, 09:48 PM)
Not as intense as back in 2013, when I was doing a lot of DMT and ayahuasca. Also i meditate far lesser than i should anymore and have no time for binaurals, i don't do ayahuasca anymore now, busy with work.
I think you need more time for binaurals. You probably need to ask on of the guys in the audiophile sales to rewire your earphones. The mind works at the cosmic scales on the speed of light. Minute differences in the left and right length will have an overall effect
lightwerker
post Apr 27 2015, 09:52 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Apr 27 2015, 09:51 PM)
I think you need more time for binaurals. You probably need to ask on of the guys in the audiophile sales to rewire your earphones. The mind works at the cosmic scales on the speed of light. Minute differences in the left and right length will have an overall effect
u smoke same weed as TS?
mumeichan
post Apr 27 2015, 09:56 PM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(lightwerker @ Apr 27 2015, 09:52 PM)
u smoke same weed as TS?
I've never done drugs in my life. I don't have any of this experience. Just scientific knowledge
SUSSpecial Agent
post Apr 27 2015, 09:56 PM

76 posts

so can u see ghost ??
SUSitanium
post Apr 27 2015, 09:57 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

Aren't u a bit old for that?
iHeartless
post Apr 27 2015, 10:48 PM

ts was like user posted image
Berus Wine
post Apr 27 2015, 11:00 PM

101 posts

cool story. so where do u got your acid from?

yellowranger
post Apr 28 2015, 02:02 AM

120 posts

Minta 4D number
VanishS
post Apr 28 2015, 02:09 AM

234 posts

TS surely talking about a cystoscopy, his 3rd eye open during doctor examination
TSRaitama
post Dec 17 2015, 11:14 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(itanium @ Apr 27 2015, 09:57 PM)
Aren't u a bit old for that?
old for what? anyone can experience this anytime !
NUR_VER.3
post Dec 17 2015, 11:21 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Sep 27 2012, 11:47 AM)
If you've read my AP posts, ya I managed to AP few time but within the room only, did not go far.

What happened was, last night I was too tired and I just go sleep after dota.

I lie down on my bed, instantly feel the tingling on my legs, numbness, entering sleep paralysis, and i start to feel like spinning (mentally la ok). so i tot i was gonna AP again. then my forehead suddenly very pain. few weeks ago i started having some pressure on my forehead, then gone, then the feeling came back again, on and off. but last night was intense pain.

my eye is shut.. but in my eye i see a lot of spirals and feel like entering a vortex. suddenly i can see the ceiling !!! i was like wtf, i immediately opened my eyes and yes the ceiling is the same as when i closed my eyes.. i closed my eyes.. i can see the ceiling too !!

then in my mind i can see the universe, suddenly feel like a lot inflow of data and knowledge... then my forehead damn pain... i cannot tahan liao i feel like want burst already.. i can feel the energy like chakra.. my heart beat damn fast and i hear a lot voices and finally i can't take it.. i forced myself out of the sleep paralysis.. and i wake up from my bed.. my forehead is still pain. i closed my eyes, i cannot see anything liao.. only darkness.

then i went and drink water, take some sleeping pill. and i sleep, on my side... not lying facing up.

this morning i did google, finally i know the answer. my 3rd eye opened, my brain chakra overwhelmed and my body chakra is not ready, hence the imbalance of power and my body couldn't take it.

wow.. just wow... with what i saw last night in my mind.
With all that experience, you are still:

1)Not a scientist

2)Not a billionaire

You just another faggut.

Talk about having the most useless experience in your life.

egeokow
post Dec 17 2015, 11:22 AM

no1ask
376 posts

so??
Jackofree
post Dec 17 2015, 12:19 PM

165 posts

TS must be high on weed

28 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top