125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider-Volume 18, Flame...please! Hi hi hi hi hi!!!

TamashiiHeroes
post Jan 18 2013, 10:33 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jan 18 2013, 10:30 AM)
Yup R&M line.. I bought secondhand.. No box. The condition is not so good.. Got some paint chip.
how it look like ? drool.gif
dint find any image unless from official

feizar
post Jan 18 2013, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(TamashiiHeroes @ Jan 18 2013, 10:33 AM)
how it look like ?  drool.gif
dint find any image unless from official
Quite nice.. Even with wear and paint chip. Will post some image for you.
Right now this is the only pic in my HP.

This post has been edited by feizar: Jan 18 2013, 11:26 AM
TamashiiHeroes
post Jan 18 2013, 11:30 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jan 18 2013, 11:20 AM)
woops ,not bad
in the price range really quite nice liao
will get both of them with the ryuki 1 laugh.gif
yktan7
post Jan 18 2013, 11:37 AM

New WCF to be released in May 2013!!

Special WCF
mryellow19
post Jan 18 2013, 01:17 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jan 18 2013, 11:37 AM)
New WCF to be released in May 2013!!

Lol Claydoll looks cute laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jan 18 2013, 01:18 PM
hellforce
post Jan 18 2013, 02:42 PM

28 posts

Been searching for this .. for a longgg time finally got it =D

40cm old ichigo and the material is good not all plastic, like the chest its actually soft... i m amaze and surprised
Haven assemble yet will do it later tongue.gif

@bro feizar : u have huge collection of shf tongue.gif and haha happy packing... my turn soon >.<

ZackU88
post Jan 18 2013, 05:22 PM

28 posts

wizard stereoheadphone any 1 getting ? (i m still using my ooo stereoheadphone , not sure to get or not haha)

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Jan 18 2013, 05:22 PM
Ghost_XIII
post Jan 18 2013, 05:55 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jan 18 2013, 05:22 PM)
wizard stereoheadphone any 1 getting ? (i m still using my ooo stereoheadphone , not sure to get or not haha)

any cool feature in it?i have earphone with similar design,the problem is at the extendable part..i need to force it a little to wear and in the end broken..if that part is metal,maybe i get..i like the visual design..
ZackU88
post Jan 18 2013, 06:39 PM

28 posts

Product specs =
Format: Sealed dynamic type
Driver units: 40mm in Diameter
Maximum output: 100mw
Impedance: 46Ω
Sensitivity: 110 ± 3bB
Play frequency band: 10 ~ 20kHz
Code: 1000mm
Plug: 3.5 stereo mini-plug
Weight: approximately 120g

basically its the same like the old 1 .just the design changes only .
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jan 18 2013, 06:54 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jan 18 2013, 11:20 AM)
Is it normal for the hand to be different colour with the chest plate ?
hellforce
post Jan 19 2013, 11:21 AM

28 posts

woot out liao and i nvr po LOL @.@"

yktan7
post Jan 19 2013, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jan 19 2013, 11:21 AM)

Nice... i think this is the 4th release based on the same mold... Rider 1, Rider 2, Shocker Rider and this... blush.gif

Btw, new picture of SHF Phoenix

Not sure when they will be releasing this.. I think will announce soon...
riderkickxx
post Jan 19 2013, 12:28 PM

Phoenix looks good..but will skip....

Now focusing only on Riders....
ZackU88
post Jan 19 2013, 12:47 PM

28 posts

japanese yen has been decreasing , so tempted to get lots of thing lol ,

has any1 po for tamashii may release item ??
D-y
post Jan 19 2013, 01:05 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jan 19 2013, 12:47 PM)
japanese yen has been decreasing , so tempted to get lots of thing lol ,

has any1 po for tamashii may release item ??
still not sure to get or not the kiwami kuuga set sweat.gif
TSerald06
post Jan 19 2013, 02:42 PM

271 posts

SHF Sakurajima ver. Ichigo. I still prefer The Next Version,lol
feizar
post Jan 19 2013, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jan 18 2013, 06:54 PM)
Yup, i think the chest color plate is darker. I think most ppl experience this
feizar
post Jan 19 2013, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jan 19 2013, 11:21 AM)
i want this too.. And me too didnt PO. biggrin.gif
Bro.. I think ur collection is bigger than mine .. Hehe.

Got this new haul today.. I have a soft spot for showa. Thanks bro TamashiiHeroes. Now i have to find robo and bio.

This post has been edited by feizar: Jan 19 2013, 06:46 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jan 19 2013, 06:43 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jan 19 2013, 06:37 PM)
Yup, i think the chest color plate is darker. I think most ppl experience this
Ahh , I see wanted to get this but then when I saw the colour difference , compared with other piece also have this problem .
Guess it's normal . LOL . smile.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Jan 19 2013, 06:47 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jan 18 2013, 06:54 PM)
I think the sic also like that...

125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:59 AM