125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider-Volume 18, Flame...please! Hi hi hi hi hi!!!

copycat013
post Oct 1 2012, 10:18 PM

whistling.gif laugh.gif

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 1 2012, 10:24 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Oct 1 2012, 10:18 PM)
whistling.gif  laugh.gif

Oh mai gawd ..... this is ... this is ..
OVERKILL !!
yktan7
post Oct 1 2012, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Oct 1 2012, 10:18 PM)
whistling.gif  laugh.gif

Wow!!!! thumbup.gif
Is this Den-O wing Form's Wing?
this wing is much better, the wing on the previous is too small....
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 1 2012, 10:28 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 1 2012, 10:27 PM)
Wow!!!!  thumbup.gif
Is this Den-O wing Form's Wing?
this wing is much better, the wing on the previous is too small....
This is actually Garo's wing lol . brows.gif
yktan7
post Oct 1 2012, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Oct 1 2012, 10:28 PM)
This is actually Garo's wing lol .  brows.gif
ohhh.... haha...
I just feel this is the right size for the wing...
Bandai should make the OOO wing this size....The original OOO wing is actually too small... flex.gif

eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 1 2012, 10:49 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 1 2012, 10:36 PM)
ohhh.... haha...
I just feel this is the right size for the wing...
Bandai should make the OOO wing this size....The original OOO wing is actually too small... flex.gif
SIC OOO , has no wings lol ....
The wing in the previous post belongs to SHF Ankh Complete.
Hahha . laugh.gif
yktan7
post Oct 1 2012, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Oct 1 2012, 10:49 PM)
SIC OOO , has no wings lol ....
The wing in the previous post belongs to SHF Ankh Complete.
Hahha .  laugh.gif
Ohh... my bad... really not familiar with SIC... sweat.gif
So, the wing will only come with Tajadol, is it? hehe.... hope it will be a big wing....

Added on October 1, 2012, 11:17 pmAhh... saw the SIC Tajadol pic, the wing is much better...

But I still think the Garo wing look nicer... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Oct 1 2012, 11:18 PM
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 1 2012, 11:22 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 1 2012, 11:15 PM)
Ohh... my bad... really not familiar with SIC... sweat.gif
So, the wing will only come with Tajadol, is it? hehe.... hope it will be a big wing....

Added on October 1, 2012, 11:17 pmAhh... saw the SIC Tajadol pic, the wing is much better...

But I still think the Garo wing look nicer... tongue.gif
Yess !! Garo's wing, hoping tat Makai Kado series would make this Garo wing an effect parts. If yes , so damn getting it. Cant wait for my GAROs' and SIC OOO

benbeaninc
post Oct 2 2012, 12:03 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 1 2012, 06:15 PM)
Wahh..... this is really a bargain...
Even at RM300, I am willing to buy the 3 Akiba + stands......   drool.gif

Added on October 1, 2012, 6:18 pm
Nice Haul!!! Fantastic Bargain!!!
Just curious, when u come back malaysia, the custome did not kacau u? no tax?
QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 1 2012, 09:43 PM)
which part of japan did u go ? holy moly it is paradise there
all figures are in my baggage ... so they won see it smile.gif
i went with 2 bags... back with 5 bags... smile.gif

akihabara bro... god like place

This post has been edited by benbeaninc: Oct 2 2012, 12:05 AM
ZackU88
post Oct 2 2012, 01:30 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(benbeaninc @ Oct 2 2012, 12:03 AM)
all figures are in my baggage ... so they won see it smile.gif
i went with 2 bags... back with 5 bags... smile.gif

akihabara bro... god like place
thats nice place .
yktan7
post Oct 2 2012, 07:09 PM

So, Bro ZackU88, u will be changing ur profile picture from switches to rings soon.

I think this time there will be more Legend Rider rings, as they not only have different riders, but different forms of the same rider....
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Oct 2 2012, 07:46 PM

832 posts

Do you guys think that he will be released in normal SIC scale ?
Dammit Bandai , just release him in SIC already .... blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Oct 2 2012, 07:52 PM
ZackU88
post Oct 2 2012, 07:58 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 2 2012, 07:09 PM)
So, Bro ZackU88, u will be changing ur profile picture from switches to rings soon.

I think this time there will be more Legend Rider rings, as they not only have different riders, but different forms of the same rider....
haha nop , i did not collect wizard belt n rings cuz allocate my finance into shf ,sic kt & wcf . so now concentrate on figures . maybe will take change into complete switches pic soon . plus collecting rings need to buy adult ring size for it .

october 1st haul ~ the kamen riders vol.10

it has 3 wizard fire n water form
2 fourze fusion state and 2 black

so this is the line up .

we will start will the wizard , the latest kamen rider
here is the fire form , hi hi hi hi hi ~

and the water form , sui sui sui suiiiiiiiiii ~

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Oct 2 2012, 08:07 PM
hellforce
post Oct 2 2012, 08:12 PM

28 posts

ai yah missed the rider 1 Sakurajima po -.-
ZackU88
post Oct 2 2012, 08:12 PM

28 posts

here is fourze in his latest movie form , the fusion state

together with his other form , here i present the complete figures for fourze form

or with meteor

we kamen rider black here

here is the showa rider in this candy toy series , but i still miss nigo from the limited candy toy version

alright , wizard still long way to go compare with ooo & fourze ~

just had a nice box to keep all my wcf

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Oct 2 2012, 08:15 PM
afiqt91
post Oct 2 2012, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 2 2012, 07:58 PM)

so this is the line up .

we will start will the wizard , the latest kamen rider
here is the fire form , hi hi hi hi hi ~

and the water form , sui sui sui suiiiiiiiiii ~
damn i really want those wizards form... cry.gif cry.gif

yktan7
post Oct 2 2012, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:12 PM)

alright , wizard still long way to go compare with ooo & fourze ~

haha... still a lot more riders for u to collect in the future for The Kamen Rider.... wink.gif
still the same old saying, hope they will complete most of the riders before they stop the line....

ZackU88
post Oct 2 2012, 09:13 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(afiqt91 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:24 PM)
damn i really want those wizards form...  cry.gif  cry.gif
lol just get it then , its not tat expensive

Added on October 2, 2012, 9:14 pm
QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:52 PM)
haha... still a lot more riders for u to collect in the future for The Kamen Rider.... wink.gif
still the same old saying, hope they will complete most of the riders before they stop the line....
yalor , so far this is the 3rd year for this product line. anyway vol 10 is made in china , tot it would made in vietnam just like vol 9

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Oct 2 2012, 09:14 PM
riderkickxx
post Oct 2 2012, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:12 PM)
here is the showa rider in this candy toy series , but i still miss nigo from the limited candy toy version
Hey, I also collect this series....darn cute.

There is a limited for this series?
Any pic?

ZackU88
post Oct 2 2012, 09:34 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Oct 2 2012, 09:29 PM)
Hey, I also collect this series....darn cute.

There is a limited for this series?
Any pic?
there are 2 set limited actually , wait ar i try find the pic

this 1 have nigo ~

This post has been edited by ZackU88: Oct 2 2012, 09:38 PM

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:00 AM