The Official iPhone 5 Discussion Thread v2, 18% Thinner, 20% Lighter, 4" Retina

sai86
post Sep 29 2012, 12:42 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(noobie123 @ Sep 28 2012, 09:23 PM)
If Malaysia launching date had been postponed SHARP was the one to be blame... mad.gif

Reason iPhone 5 sales was so disappointing
Edited. nvm XD laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Sep 29 2012, 12:42 AM
sai86
post Oct 5 2012, 02:02 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(NanaLiew @ Oct 5 2012, 01:52 PM)
sorry if this is not relevant to the thread ! but i want to ask those of you who bought iphone with EPP, must i pay only the installment every month or can i pay like RM 500 one go everytime i have money to reduce my debt? thinking of buying with my mum's credit card  tongue.gif but scared one month i forget to pay or something so want to pay it off in a few big sums  biggrin.gif
U need to discuss with your bank. but i dun think this can be allowed. option 1. monthly payment. 2. full amount payment. iinm.
well, contact ur bank whether they allowed it or not. but surely rm500 one go everytime (defined everytime. monthly? consistently rm500 x 4/5 payments?) as u like, normally is not allowed smile.gif

0.0361sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:22 AM