Interior Designer
1,043 posts

after active for my uob card, deduct USD 1, i tot is the game >.<
iAlien
post Sep 27 2012, 01:03 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

just bought office suit pro
i brought that too, later when i sleep, i buy the Asphalt 7, cuz file is toooo big
iAlien
post Sep 27 2012, 01:13 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Sep 27 2012, 01:06 AM)
Purchased OfficeSuite Pro 6+ and Asphalt 7: Heat

Keep em' coming, Google. wink.gif
I think if all offer is for game, is quite temptation biggrin.gif
iAlien
post Sep 27 2012, 01:16 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 27 2012, 01:14 AM)
didnt buy these because:
Clouds & Sheep Premium ->in app purchasing still active
Let's Create! Pottery ->i think i already have it.lol (free from amazon appstore)
Symphony of Eternity ->cant seem to find it; probably region locked
Granny Smith -> in app purchasing active
Asphalt 7: Heat ->in app purchasing active
Draw something -> craze over, i think+my drawing sucks
NFL Kicker 13->in app purchasing
OfficeSuitePro 6+->got it already
London bus checker->reviews say it crashes alot.

i dont see why we have to be subjected to in app purchasing since we've already bought the damn app. even if it's just minor things, i still find it to be a FREE app "feature"
what do you means in app purchasing active
nod.gif
iAlien
post Sep 27 2012, 01:29 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 27 2012, 01:25 AM)
for some reason or another, you'd have to pay within the app to advance.
i read some reviews before buying the games, and they all say once you reach a certain point in the game, it'll be hard to progress unless you buy boosters of some kind.
oic, normally until that stage,i almost delete game liao~~ phone game actually bit easy get bored wink.gif
iAlien
post Sep 27 2012, 02:12 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(wengchuan @ Sep 27 2012, 02:01 AM)
For Samsung users: Asphalt 7: Heat is available for free in Samsung Apps. I downloaded it for free there
RM 3.20 o sweat.gif
iAlien
post Sep 28 2012, 12:34 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 27 2012, 11:37 PM)
High 5! Same like me.
Now eagerly waiting for new set of 25 cents app. blush.gif
ha, i think everybody is waiting for it~~, but not yet!!
when will it release brows.gif
iAlien
post Sep 28 2012, 02:06 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

QUOTE(jacktay94 @ Sep 28 2012, 02:01 AM)
just changed, bought world of goo, paper camera and cut the rope. biggrin.gif wondering should i buy fifa. and which one. ><
none of it i prefer hmm.gif

wait for tomorrow than

0.0338sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:47 PM