[Adoption] Puppies and dogs for adoption., Some dogs and pups for adoption.

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 16 2006, 09:41 PM, updated 20y ago

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Here are some dogs and puppies that need homes. They are all well cared for now but need permanent homes. The older dogs are mostly obedient and trained already while the puppies are of course, young and playful as ever. smile.gif

Please have a heart, adopt a pup or dog that needs a second chance in life. They need the love and attention plus overall care.

Name: Twinkle ADOPTED
Sex: Female
Breed: Spitz mix with retriever but she has more retriever look but spitz colour
Personality: Friendly so would not bite. She is a bit shy towards strangers. Sweet natured dog, rarely barks and likes to play around in the garden. She loves getting all the attention and gets on well with other dogs, given time.
Size: Medium

Names: Amy (Brown)
Lily (White with dark brown patches) ADOPTED
Breed: Shih tzu(mom) with mixbreed(father)
Personality: These shih tzus mixbreeds are young. Playful and cheeky as all puppies would be. They will have semi long fur.
Size: Not sure, could be small to medium size.

Name: Cammel
Breed: Mixbreed mongrel
Personality: She is an alert dog. Will bark at any stranger near the gate as warning. She likes to be patted and can get on with other dogs. Eats well and loves to play. Generally she is a tough girl and is used to be outdoors. Would make a good watch dog and companion.
Size: Medium(12kg)

Name: MinMin
Sex: Spayed Female
Breed: Mixbreed mongrel
Personality: Very friendly dog although she was a stray. Likes to be touched and is extremely playful. She is an active dog and needs a spacious home to run in. Perfect for a family.
Size: Medium(10-12kg)
Attached Image Attached Image [COLOR=red]

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Mar 12 2006, 12:10 AM
Tainted
post Feb 16 2006, 09:57 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

ooh..that's the shih tzu that u were talking about.Anyway,the size u are not sure yet,doesnt matter,i think i'll go for a pure shih tzu because i prefer a small breed.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 16 2006, 10:12 PM

12,047 posts

Sometimes we do get purebreed dogs... but then rare cases. For now, these are the mix breeds available. Will go to good homes. Normally never charge any money but it would be best to have some donation in exchange for the dogs and pups since we do this voluntarily.
Tainted
post Feb 16 2006, 10:28 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

if u do happen 2 haf a pure shih tzu,PM me...
@lice~~
post Feb 17 2006, 05:03 PM

565 posts

Twinkle.. she is so lovely n pretty... i hope i can adopt it... but i cant.. sad.gif

raist86
post Feb 18 2006, 12:46 AM

1,577 posts

I'm interested in Twinkle. She looks absolutely gorgeous.. Currently have a mixbreed at home and looking to provide him with companion. Can update with more info such as if she's spayed, dewormed, vacinated and stuff?

Btw, a couple more pics of her would be really appreciated ^.^ Oh yea, most importantly, where to pick her up from?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 20 2006, 08:06 PM

12,047 posts

These dogs and puppies still up for adoption smile.gif
Tainted
post Feb 20 2006, 08:47 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

EDITED.
WRONG POST.

This post has been edited by Tainted: Feb 21 2006, 02:04 PM
antonio
post Feb 20 2006, 11:57 PM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

Lily (White with dark brown patches)
Personality: These shih tzus mixbreeds are young. Playful and cheeky as all puppies would be. They will have semi long fur.

what are the prosedures i need to adopt the puppy?? thumbup.gif
nightzstar
post Feb 21 2006, 12:48 AM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Wah..Those doggie are cute...I am thinking of taking dog as a pet as my own dog lari jor....cry.gif.....Those doggie can fly to sarawak? biggrin.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 21 2006, 12:50 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(antonio_zth @ Feb 20 2006, 11:57 PM)
Lily (White with dark brown patches)
what are the prosedures i need to adopt the puppy?? thumbup.gif
Still available. I will PM you my contact later. Just give me a call and I willl ask you a few questions and I will see if suitable for you or not. It is a free adoption.

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Feb 21 2006, 12:48 AM)
Wah..Those doggie are cute...I am thinking of taking dog as a pet as my own dog lari jor....cry.gif.....Those doggie can fly to sarawak? biggrin.gif
No loh, Sarawak too far and this is a free adoption and the puppies are too young to be shipped.
nightzstar
post Feb 21 2006, 01:54 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Icic..so sayang..Those doggie are nice thumbup.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 26 2006, 12:16 AM

12,047 posts

Still up for adoption.

This tie got 10 more puppies and 5 kittens. Hurry hurry and help out.
abang brother
post Feb 26 2006, 12:27 AM

4,967 posts

i wish i can touch it .. coz they are so adorable
hao
post Feb 26 2006, 01:59 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Feb 21 2006, 12:48 AM)
If you are from Kuching, why don't you go to SPCA there to adopt one? There're a lot of dogs and cats for adoption there, and it includes cute puppies and kittens as well.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 27 2006, 11:38 AM

12,047 posts

Adoption needed!!!!

No one????

How about Foster a dog for 1 month?
carloz007
post Feb 27 2006, 09:24 PM

Hi I am interested at the Shitzu breed. Who should I call? Or where should I go?

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 27 2006, 10:44 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(carloz007 @ Feb 27 2006, 09:24 PM)
Hi I am interested at the Shitzu breed. Who should I call? Or where should I go?

Remember, it is a mix, not a pure shih tzu so I cannot tell you the size it will grow up to be. Just guessing that it is about a small medium... maybe less 10 or 8kg when fully grown.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 5 2006, 02:46 PM

12,047 posts

Twinkle got adopted. The rest still available.
radiounit
post Mar 5 2006, 03:00 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 26 2006, 12:16 AM)
Still up for adoption.

This tie got 10 more puppies and 5 kittens. Hurry hurry and help out.
show me the kitties?

0.0192sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:24 AM