post Sep 26 2012, 10:53 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Sep 26 2012, 10:49 PM)
As a thief of hearts, it sought our souls
and refused to acknowledge the unspeakable tolls
it relished our pain our faults and our woes
acted as friend yet lived as foe.
the word love sound so pure, but at the same time love can be cruel.
love can make you happy in the morning and let u weep in tears at nite.
love could make you see the world upside down but yet it looks beautifull.
love will makes you wake up each day feeling happy or it could give you nightmares.
LOVE is a POISON

sounds abit weird though..
SUSmooney
post Sep 26 2012, 10:54 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Sep 26 2012, 10:51 PM)
I stare a star on my bed
wonder a star fall on earth
As expected a meteor cast spell by you
I cross fate my life to save our lovely earth
night my enemy
long time stories
Now fat liao
We shall meet again!
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Sep 26 2012, 10:54 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Sep 26 2012, 11:53 PM)
love will makes you wake up each day feeling happy or it could give you nightmares.
LOVE is a POISON

rclxms.gif nice rclxms.gif nice
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Sep 26 2012, 10:55 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Sep 26 2012, 11:54 PM)
We shall meet again!
cool2.gif
rachelsly
post Sep 26 2012, 10:57 PM

246 posts

So many clever pipu here.. I jelly.. sad.gif
Pistacio

458 posts

QUOTE(Sandy Lim @ Sep 26 2012, 10:49 PM)
down. today
what happen? :/
SUSmooney

180 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Sep 26 2012, 10:53 PM)
LOVE is a POISON

You broke my heart in two
And took me like a bet,
with all you put me through
I have so many regrets.
To lose you was worth it,
although I wasn't sure,
it seemed to make me happy,
but still so insecure.
We always said Forever
we would take it to the end
never give it up
but this time my heart couldn't mend.

SUSmooney
post Sep 26 2012, 10:58 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Sep 26 2012, 10:57 PM)
I can teach you. brows.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Sep 26 2012, 11:57 PM)
And took me like a bet,
I have so many regrets.
although I wasn't sure,
but still so insecure.
We always said Forever
never give it up
but this time my heart couldn't melt
fix
Pistacio

458 posts

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Sep 26 2012, 10:57 PM)
i jelly too xD
rachelsly
post Sep 26 2012, 10:59 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Sep 26 2012, 10:58 PM)
I can teach you. brows.gif
Not interested in poems.. sweat.gif
SUSmooney
post Sep 26 2012, 11:00 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Sep 26 2012, 10:59 PM)
Not interested in poems..  sweat.gif
I can teach u ANYTHING. brows.gif
rachelsly
post Sep 26 2012, 11:01 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Pistacio @ Sep 26 2012, 10:58 PM)
i jelly too xD
Come we go sit down at a corner and draw circle.. sad.gif

QUOTE(mooney @ Sep 26 2012, 11:00 PM)
I can teach u ANYTHING. brows.gif
u dun teach me bad thing ahh..
SUSmeistsh_musical

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

A word in my mind
A jelly on jellyfish
Why all pipu would jelly
Why some1 ignore me
I stay for fun n being ignore
this world no secure anymore
Burningsunz

300 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Sep 26 2012, 10:57 PM)
And took me like a bet,
I have so many regrets.
although I wasn't sure,
but still so insecure.
We always said Forever
never give it up
but this time my heart couldn't mend.
Im tired of you lift me up and then throw me back down again,
im tired of you promise not to break my happiness but you end up doing it again,
im tired of you makes me feel that tomorrow would be better but end up its worst than yesterday..
i will just keep silent from now on,
i would stop showing you affection so that you would think i have move on,
rather than to show you my real self and let you break it all up over and over again

not much of a poem though, but this is what i wrote in my fb last week..
SUSmooney
post Sep 26 2012, 11:02 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Sep 26 2012, 11:01 PM)
Come we go sit down at a corner and draw circle..  sad.gif
I good guy ok...
alwinnng

4,296 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Sep 26 2012, 11:01 PM)
A word in my mind
A jelly on jellyfish
Why all pipu would jelly
Why some1 ignore me
mellow.gif
rachelsly

246 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Sep 26 2012, 11:01 PM)
A word in my mind
A jelly on jellyfish
Why all pipu would jelly
Why some1 ignore me
rclxms.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(rachelsly @ Sep 27 2012, 12:01 AM)
Come we go sit down at a corner and draw circle..  sad.gif
dun dissapoint k

128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.3867sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:03 AM