Goldskin, Does it work

TSmetalfreak
post Sep 25 2012, 05:22 PM, updated 14y ago

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

I found a goldskin legendary but the chance to drop thingy...I tengok macam biasa je whenever I attack..where got drop doh.gif

Anyone else using it?

371 armor
16 AR
+140 armor
100% extra gold

blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

doodleman
post Sep 25 2012, 06:36 PM

61 posts

who cares bout the chance to drop thingy? the 100% extra GF is good enough.... im seeing 3k piles of gold now... currently about 350-/+ GF with Goldskin!

azxer666
post Sep 25 2012, 07:36 PM

49 posts

not using it yet but still lvling izzit effective? normal can drop 1k
milzer1993
post Sep 25 2012, 07:39 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(azxer666 @ Sep 25 2012, 07:36 PM)
not using it yet but still lvling izzit effective? normal can drop 1k
it really works....sometimes per drop can be as high as 2.9k gold (Act 1 Inferno).......not sometimes, but quite frequent (my GF is max)

This post has been edited by milzer1993: Sep 25 2012, 07:40 PM
kanethesun
post Sep 26 2012, 10:10 AM

1,426 posts

sweat.gif
3k / gold bar? laugh.gif
max I see 1.9k - 2.1k (very rare)
180% here with 5NV
Davidtcf
post Sep 26 2012, 11:26 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

no wonder Gold became so cheap... this item really ruined market price laugh.gif
gladfly
post Sep 26 2012, 12:26 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 26 2012, 11:26 AM)
no wonder Gold became so cheap... this item really ruined market price laugh.gif
Correction..its botters with goldskin that ruin the economy..smile.gif
ALeUNe
post Sep 26 2012, 12:28 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Sep 26 2012, 12:26 PM)
Correction..its botters with goldskin that ruin the economy..smile.gif
Correction... it's supply and demand that affect the economy. tongue.gif
gladfly
post Sep 26 2012, 12:41 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 26 2012, 12:28 PM)
Correction... it's supply and demand that affect the economy.  tongue.gif
Correction.... its when supply outstrips demand ...thats when deflation occurs tongue.gif
doodleman
post Sep 26 2012, 03:39 PM

61 posts

i have 374GF, and i see 3.2k gold piles in A3... lol... but had to sacrifice 10k dps...
yuhhaur
post Sep 26 2012, 04:15 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Goldskin will lead to banana currency... Last week USD-Gold is lowest 0.70 now 0.77
Come come let more goldskin botter and press the gold price to 0.25.
Die we die together.

tongue.gif
keanoppy
post Sep 27 2012, 12:05 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

230gf with goldskin..im more into gf than mf since loots have been crappy anyways

This post has been edited by keanoppy: Sep 27 2012, 12:14 PM
yuhhaur
post Sep 27 2012, 12:16 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

only 200k? not much if you asked me. last time without goldskin we can farmed 300k per hour in A3.
And, looking at how shitty the price of gold and how skyhigh the equipment price is, farming gold is just ok for personal use.

I might as well farm equipment to see if there are good drops.
keanoppy
post Sep 27 2012, 12:27 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Sep 27 2012, 12:16 PM)
only 200k? not much if you asked me. last time without goldskin we can farmed 300k per hour in A3.
And, looking at how shitty the price of gold and how skyhigh the equipment price is, farming gold is just ok for personal use.

I might as well farm equipment to see if there are good drops.
Ya only 200k sad.gif lucky u didnt quote me xD
biatche
post Sep 27 2012, 12:27 PM

1,649 posts

A company like blizzard with so many brains behind.

Here's my take.

They know there are bots.
They still made goldskin.

Hence

Botters benefit them somehow.

After all.. we don't hear of botters getting banned much.
paranoid
post Sep 27 2012, 03:54 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

im sure blizzard can see the link between botters and goldskin, yet they chose to implement it in game. so i will probably assume having it will actually do blizzard more good than the botters. the company is desperate, because WoW was dying already. d3 was created to replace that moneypool.
couldn't last long enough. and then they bring pandas into the game LMAO. next contigency step will be PVP in d3, probably why they're still delaying PVP until no one will actually bother farming paragons and are bored out of 1.0.5patch.

along with this rmah will die very soon, gold is so easy to earn and is so cheap now, item prices are going down by the day. nobody's gonna spend real cash at some point, gold is too easy.

anyone checked rmah? good manticores are selling for $2.
lol???

This post has been edited by paranoid: Sep 27 2012, 03:59 PM
biatche
post Sep 27 2012, 06:26 PM

1,649 posts

Botters devalue gold. In time, you'll need more gold to buy mediocre items. You cannot farm that much gold manually. Eventually, you will find the requirement to trade, and buy gold.

Transactions = money i guess.

Some way, somehow, one would be tempted to use RMAH.
TSmetalfreak
post Sep 27 2012, 06:40 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

i guess highend gears are still out of reach for most =.=" crazy amount of gold required
d3play
post Sep 30 2012, 02:47 PM

gold price will go up during the weekend and fluctuate during weekdays. Grab the right time of the day and you can earn more golds.
SUSedge85
post Sep 30 2012, 09:54 PM

hepi hepi goyang bersama
1,299 posts

QUOTE(d3play @ Sep 30 2012, 02:47 PM)
gold price will go up during the weekend and fluctuate during weekdays. Grab the right time of the day and you can earn more golds.
highest i noticed was 0.8 yesterday.

0.0219sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:08 AM