If you fall under E. work on your skills.
Health Is penis to small to please girl?, <Serius Talk>
Sep 28 2012, 04:38 PM
769 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
![]() If you fall under E. work on your skills. |
Sep 28 2012, 04:57 PM
103 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
currently im dating a girl that dating a dutch guy...so when our first night together, she said she was impressed, at first i am unsure on what she impressed...frankly speaking, my size normal, asian size, not that big, not that thick, but luckily I can erect at max and can hold for quite sometime, usually I will cum in 1 hour for the first round and take longer time for next round. What matter is treat girl like you wanna be treated, and keep yourself fit. My advise, 100 sit ups daily will improve your sex life, believe me
Sep 28 2012, 05:43 PM
4,561 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penangites |
Show your gentlemen"ness" by asking her to lie down and enjoy first. Practice rhythmic licking for oral. make her feel comfortable and give her orgasm maybe 2 times before sticking in. Foreplay is to make her ready and make her comfortable with you.
when poking that time, try different position and gauge which one gives her the best experience. just repeat that good position. Different girl may enjoy different position more. some position might be painful some might be more enjoyable. Be nice and ask which she likes the most. be persistent with shaking. you may do a deeper thrust to compensate or do at a bent angle to give more contact to her G spot. Think of it as an endurance and tactful race rather than to sprint and win. |
Sep 28 2012, 07:19 PM
38 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(mynameisjetto @ Sep 28 2012, 05:57 PM) currently im dating a girl that dating a dutch guy...so when our first night together, she said she was impressed, at first i am unsure on what she impressed...frankly speaking, my size normal, asian size, not that big, not that thick, but luckily I can erect at max and can hold for quite sometime, usually I will cum in 1 hour for the first round and take longer time for next round. What matter is treat girl like you wanna be treated, and keep yourself fit. My advise, 100 sit ups daily will improve your sex life, believe me wow, i know fur sure if we practicing good way of our life, it will give us more time to enjoy that piap time.is it for sure with 100 sit ups daily will improve sex life? |
Sep 28 2012, 07:24 PM
1,682 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: let there be rain |
QUOTE(akidos @ Sep 24 2012, 05:39 PM) dont worry bro .. girls get erection and satisfied thru emotions not just the pleasure u offer to them . only 2"will say thatAdded on September 28, 2012, 7:25 pm QUOTE(LamboSama @ Sep 28 2012, 04:38 PM) This post has been edited by ticke: Sep 28 2012, 07:25 PM |
Sep 28 2012, 07:29 PM
1,478 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Hurr Durr Herp Derp Land |
QUOTE(bogijek @ Sep 28 2012, 07:19 PM) wow, i know fur sure if we practicing good way of our life, it will give us more time to enjoy that piap time. probably he meant we need to live healthily, exercise regularly...as sexual intercourse is about endurance, not sprinting event..is it for sure with 100 sit ups daily will improve sex life? |
Sep 28 2012, 07:29 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Sep 24 2012, 05:33 PM) Hi guys i'm looking for feedback from people with small penis. Like how was your sex life? Could you satisfies ur female partner? Pls give feedback. Bcs this starting to be a major problem for me, i have already rejected piap piap TWICE from 2 different girl bcs i'm still close friends with them, embarrass of it and also scared cannot please them then word will spread. So i'm looking now for feedback from people with penis size less then 5" or people who know someone with a small member like maybe you have a gf who former partner was small? What she had to say? Well, as in girl point of view size doesn't really matter, is the pleasure that matter the most |
Sep 28 2012, 07:35 PM
108 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: melakau johorang |
even using 1 finger can make u the bossssss
Sep 28 2012, 07:54 PM
759 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Izumi's Residence |
oh the graph
Sep 28 2012, 07:59 PM
922 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Sep 24 2012, 05:33 PM) Hi guys i'm looking for feedback from people with small penis. Like how was your sex life? Could you satisfies ur female partner? Pls give feedback. Bcs this starting to be a major problem for me, i have already rejected piap piap TWICE from 2 different girl bcs i'm still close friends with them, embarrass of it and also scared cannot please them then word will spread. So i'm looking now for feedback from people with penis size less then 5" or people who know someone with a small member like maybe you have a gf who former partner was small? What she had to say? have u taught that learning sex come from experience it on field.....ok, my partners said to me her very satisfy even my penis is 2" and half.... how do i do it? simple, try to ejaculate ur partner first before u..... it is not about kamasutra, it is about stamina on bed... every time i do sex, i ejaculate 1 time my partner 3 times.... she said u are too incredible... |
Sep 28 2012, 08:06 PM
11,400 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(LamboSama @ Sep 28 2012, 04:38 PM) This is for the average woman. But we all know the average person does not exist.Just as men varies in sizes, so do women. Whether you "fit" or not depends as much on her as it does on you. Imagine "big" man and "small" woman. Or "big" woman and "small" man. |
Sep 29 2012, 01:36 AM
108 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: melakau johorang |
QUOTE(matiko95 @ Sep 28 2012, 07:59 PM) have u taught that learning sex come from experience it on field..... ur hand doesnt count as partner.ok, my partners said to me her very satisfy even my penis is 2" and half.... how do i do it? simple, try to ejaculate ur partner first before u..... it is not about kamasutra, it is about stamina on bed... every time i do sex, i ejaculate 1 time my partner 3 times.... she said u are too incredible... |
Sep 29 2012, 10:34 AM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
according to the graph 7-8 inches are perfect size...and i guess ull walk like a king if u are in that category ...
Sep 29 2012, 10:47 AM
606 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Sep 29 2012, 12:16 PM
1,682 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: let there be rain |
Oct 3 2012, 01:34 AM
195 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: Shah Alam - Cyberjaya |
lol
Oct 8 2012, 01:26 PM
191 posts Joined: May 2011 From: pekan belacan serawak |
Oct 8 2012, 01:54 PM
50 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
so sohai to reject piap piap becoz of your penis size..no matter how small u r,u can lasted longer time jao ok..piap piap her gao gao until scare u
Oct 28 2012, 12:37 AM
1,594 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
my 'fully erected' penis is only ~8cm. Do u think is normal??
Oct 28 2012, 07:45 AM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Jelqing
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
5 queries