94 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Game Arena Ladder, Im gonna create a Joint Task Force.

Everdying
post Apr 4 2006, 06:52 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

few of us were on GA karkand last nite around 1-2am.
and think tonight i go on GA karkand again.
time to get the basic pistol and knife combat badge tongue.gif
pokute
post Apr 4 2006, 06:58 PM

158 posts

uh, karkand fever again....aww man, i don't wanna spend my precious bf2 time playing too many 'cockland' cry.gif
DAViS
post Apr 4 2006, 08:43 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(pokute @ Apr 4 2006, 06:47 PM)
uuhhhhhhhhh........when can we get to play this ga ladder actually? im getting sick playing alone at the public servers, people jumping here and there like headless chickens. Not to mention, alot of spam and no defensive coordination at all. Damn.  rclxub.gif
Recently I felt bore playing with stupid players in ranked server. Most of them knowing how to reaping points but don't give a xhit for overall team flags. I have to defending the flags or capturing the flags all alone (as you seen in Rambo movies).
BlitzAce
post Apr 4 2006, 09:03 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

You said it. Lotsa people in ranked servers play to get kills or points, they couldnt care less about teamwork or whatsoever. Last time I was in EA Jap some guy kept farming knife points from some another guy - I bet its his friend. A good way is to play with ur pals, but u could end up getting in different sides - that aint fun.
TScrestfallen
post Apr 4 2006, 09:13 PM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

thts wut xfire is for.. join a game where ur "FRIEND" is playing..

update
GREAT.... i just challenge another team on sunday 7pm.... but now i got new schedule for work & i hafta work on that day... gaarrghhhhh...

so can we get any lineup for this sunday...

ior u guys prefer saturday.. i will try ask the gameop to cancel our challenge.

This post has been edited by crestfallen: Apr 4 2006, 09:24 PM
zx7177
post Apr 5 2006, 06:39 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

alphamatics told me 1 week for my board to be done

and i sent it in on monday , so if it gets back by friday , i guess i'm in biggrin.gif
Fodder Soldier
post Apr 5 2006, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 4 2006, 08:43 PM)
Recently I felt bore playing with stupid players in ranked server. Most of them knowing how to reaping points but don't give a xhit for overall team flags. I have to defending the flags or capturing the flags all alone (as you seen in Rambo movies).
laugh.gif Word. Agrees.

Anyhow,

AAAA! Exam weeks! Nyatu Ungelegele Bueh.... ph34r.gif

Looks like I'm only will be able to join back on the 15th April onwards, so anyone going for this weekend's battle, I wish the fellow P]G[K-ers good luck and good skill. Bring the P]G[K name forth, comrades! flex.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
skymade
post Apr 5 2006, 07:07 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Apr 4 2006, 09:13 PM)

GREAT.... i just challenge another team on sunday 7pm.... but now i got new schedule for work & i hafta work on that day... gaarrghhhhh...

so can we get any lineup for this sunday...

ior u guys prefer saturday.. i will try ask the gameop to cancel our challenge.
This Saturday & Sunday is fine for me. bruce.gif
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Apr 5 2006, 07:13 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Fodder Soldier @ Apr 3 2006, 03:47 PM)
For me, weekends are still the best, but if weekdays, maybe after around 10pm got lah...  tongue.gif
Anyone got experience using Battlerecorder? Which server has it, and the how-to of using it? I wanna try it!  rolleyes.gif
i u wan to try, just create one using ur pc. and go to the console, and activate the recorder.
TScrestfallen
post Apr 6 2006, 07:46 PM

1,761 posts

ah crap.. they accepted our challenge... but on MONDAY!!!..

Everdying
post Apr 6 2006, 08:05 PM

30,735 posts

GREAT WORK!

ok now how are we gonna get 13 ppl on a monday?
and if we cant we forfeit right?
Cereal
post Apr 6 2006, 08:06 PM

200 posts

07.00pm AEDT
Australian daylight savings time
so 7.00pm AEDT = +11 GMT
malaysia is +8GMT
so match is at 10pm

Can anyone confirm this

This post has been edited by Cereal: Apr 6 2006, 08:16 PM
TScrestfallen
post Apr 6 2006, 08:20 PM

1,761 posts

lol, 4pm tongue.gif...

i offer the challenge last tuesday, while still sleepy in office...

would like to pick on saturday 7pm at first, but i dont know how i end up choosing

Sunday, 7:00pm
Monday, 4:00pm
Tuesday, 5:00pm

cant find any gameop to cancel the challenge, since i balik kerja at 12:00am (3 am aus time) & most of their gameOP probably sleep already

anyway, isit possible to get ppl on monday, 4pm?... i wont be around tho sad.gif... at werk.

sorry, my bad... & didnt expect they goin to choose MONDAY!! since i already put there a bit impossible time.. guess most of the bogans are school kids then...

nujum
post Apr 6 2006, 09:00 PM

huaaa.. 4pm.. i'll take cuti2 malaysia on monday.. tongue.gif but the problem is the connection at that time usually lagging for me..
BlitzAce
post Apr 6 2006, 09:54 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

I'm in my sem break.. I'm up. But then who else?
pokute
post Apr 6 2006, 10:29 PM

158 posts

as usual.....i'll play against the school kids....
DAViS
post Apr 6 2006, 11:22 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

I will not play the game. Sorry.
Everdying
post Apr 6 2006, 11:27 PM

30,735 posts

i most probably will not play also.
TScrestfallen
post Apr 6 2006, 11:31 PM

1,761 posts

hopefully JIHAD team is available. i cant take cuti2 unless im sick.. or pretending to be sick tongue.gif..

ill try to look for more ppl.
Everdying
post Apr 6 2006, 11:44 PM

30,735 posts

the streamyx line in the afternoon is pure crap.
constant dc every 10mins or so, sometimes more.

doesnt help that the tuesday after is a holiday, expecting more line congestion.

94 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:08 AM