94 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Game Arena Ladder, Im gonna create a Joint Task Force.

convicted_knight
post Mar 27 2006, 07:11 PM

506 posts

hmm... me prefer our local time 8pm... can? Which next sunday...? date..?
kinGz_KoniG
post Mar 27 2006, 07:20 PM

eh can reply my messages wan anot u guys ?
dont turn a blind eye to it please
zx7177
post Mar 27 2006, 08:57 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(kinGz_KoniG @ Mar 27 2006, 12:50 PM)
How do you change the ip ?
QUOTE(Shooterz @ Mar 27 2006, 12:59 PM)
AFAIK in order to do that u must reconnect liek 10x times
QUOTE(kinGz_KoniG @ Mar 27 2006, 07:20 PM)
you blind ka ? shakehead.gif
Everdying
post Mar 27 2006, 09:01 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(convicted_knight @ Mar 27 2006, 07:11 PM)
hmm... me prefer our local time 8pm... can? Which next sunday...? date..?
the match cannot be done that late, cos we have to follow aussie time...
and 8pm is basically 11pm there.

kinGz_KoniG
post Mar 27 2006, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Mar 27 2006, 08:57 PM)
you blind ka ? shakehead.gif
wat the f*** how the f***ing hell would i noe wat AFAIK is ? it maybe referring to a totally different case rite.. so plz try to see the whole pic b4 judging me... wat an ass...

This post has been edited by kinGz_KoniG: Mar 27 2006, 10:10 PM
DAViS
post Mar 27 2006, 10:12 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Round 1! Fight!
XaVieRGizmo
post Mar 27 2006, 10:52 PM

96 posts

emo alert!! lol this week is 'emo week'!
nasik
post Mar 27 2006, 11:12 PM

⎛⎝⎛ooo..
569 posts

QUOTE(kinGz_KoniG @ Mar 27 2006, 10:03 PM)
wat the f*** how the f***ing hell would i noe wat AFAIK is ? it maybe referring to a totally different case rite.. so plz try to see the whole pic b4 judging me... wat an ass...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=265668
XaVieRGizmo
post Mar 27 2006, 11:28 PM

96 posts

U need a dose of reality

This post has been edited by XaVieRGizmo: Mar 27 2006, 11:29 PM
pokute
post Mar 27 2006, 11:51 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(kinGz_KoniG @ Mar 27 2006, 07:20 PM)
duh, don't be so ignorant la. The only people that didn't see the whole picture is you...sheesh.
And yes, we can turn a blind eye to your messages because the topic is....read, GAME ARENA LADDER
Now you're just asking people to flame your messages instead.

This post has been edited by pokute: Mar 28 2006, 12:01 AM
convicted_knight
post Mar 28 2006, 01:09 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 27 2006, 09:01 PM)
the match cannot be done that late, cos we have to follow aussie time...
and 8pm is basically 11pm there.
Owh... So the match paling lewat is 9pm their time lah...?
Everdying
post Mar 28 2006, 01:15 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(convicted_knight @ Mar 28 2006, 01:09 AM)
Owh... So the match paling lewat is 9pm their time lah...?
looks like it.

even during the bf2 world tournament, the aussies dont seem to like playing late nite matches.
and since we fall under the aussie rules now for the ladder, guess we'll have to adapt.
convicted_knight
post Mar 28 2006, 01:21 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 28 2006, 01:15 AM)
looks like it.

even during the bf2 world tournament, the aussies dont seem to like playing late nite matches.
and since we fall under the aussie rules now for the ladder, guess we'll have to adapt.
ehmmm... sien tiau ler... i guess we to adapt it lor... hehe... next (dont know which sunday) sunday match? Any info?
BlitzAce
post Mar 28 2006, 01:23 AM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Matches at 6-7 PM. That surely will be a problem.
Everdying
post Mar 28 2006, 01:24 AM

30,735 posts

should be this coming sunday.
no one will challenge us since we're still too low on the ladder, so its up to us to pick on other teams tongue.gif

the ladder does sux in a way that you cant pick on teams in the top 10 until you break into the top 20 at least.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Mar 28 2006, 01:25 AM
convicted_knight
post Mar 28 2006, 01:30 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 28 2006, 01:24 AM)
should be this coming sunday.
no one will challenge us since we're still too low on the ladder, so its up to us to pick on other teams tongue.gif

the ladder does sux in a way that you cant pick on teams in the top 10 until you break into the top 20 at least.
HEHEH.... tongue.gif If can.... rclxms.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This coming sunday u mean 1 april?
zx7177
post Mar 28 2006, 06:19 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

be thankful ur not posting outside of here

the moment you see someone like pizzaboy replying to your kind of posts , you will even regret posting
boblp
post Mar 28 2006, 10:09 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

bruce.gif sweat.gif biggrin.gif
DAViS
post Mar 28 2006, 11:01 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

*Is he around*?
Cereal
post Mar 28 2006, 01:34 PM

200 posts

Next sunday match?