6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Game Arena Ladder, Im gonna create a Joint Task Force.

RaedeanBF2
post May 20 2006, 10:47 PM

276 posts

I guess the pixel shooting doesnt work eyy...tongue.gif

My point of view is :-

2nd Round.

Early of the game :
-Many people at the farmhouse...
-Both helicopter got away tongue.gif
-No one to take tank and apc at base

Middle of the game:
-My toys get destroyed
-Refinery captured by enemy
-Hey...we did quite ok laa.
-My mic start to suck.

End of the game
-We manage to capture all the flag back biggrin.gif

Conclusion:
I think we need to warm up 1st before going to a battle and as a commander i will like to appologise if i pissed anybody during the game.
Thank you for giving me the trust of becoming commander.Thanks again

Good game people rclxms.gif

P.S : I regret of not playing the gerak khas song before the match laugh.gif

Cheers
RaedeanBF2
post May 20 2006, 11:36 PM

276 posts

i turn off my speaker during the 1st round..cannot stand the sound.. tongue.gif
RaedeanBF2
post May 21 2006, 07:44 AM

276 posts

Is there alternatives besides then teamspeak....maybe ventrillo?
RaedeanBF2
post May 21 2006, 10:57 AM

276 posts

tu arr...aku dah makeup baiknyerrr....tapi sayang muka aku tak kluar tongue.gif
RaedeanBF2
post May 21 2006, 01:25 PM

276 posts

Advice is good...thanks poyo cool.gif

Maybe others can post more comment about our playing style.Dont be shy or dont be afraid.Just post it here.Remember,in bf2 we can learn from mistake and we cant learn anything from perfection. smile.gif

Btw,i got this idea that we should take picture before or after the match... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by RaedeanBF2: May 21 2006, 01:35 PM
RaedeanBF2
post May 21 2006, 03:27 PM

276 posts

Hmmm...the next challenge...let do a Rempit squad.dimana 3 squad leader duduk di kereta yang sama.Lepas drop derang kat bendera musuh,squad derang spawn.
RaedeanBF2
post May 21 2006, 05:33 PM

276 posts

It seems there is no emo... good good thumbup.gif

Btw,We need to play TOGETHER A LOT.Understanding and communication is really important.

I got a suggestion.This is for the sake of winning and it is not a must.Just a plain suggestion since we were only playing for fun.smile.gif

3 days before a match,we assign squads and its members.We ask them to play together in the unranked or ranked server.Let them know each other well so they can understand what their teammates are doin rather than being pissed off becoz he's not following your way or the opposite.

Just my two cents.. biggrin.gif

Btw,This morning wuzz great..one aussie chick leadin a squad.Her voice so sexy. tongue.gif
RaedeanBF2
post May 22 2006, 02:55 AM

276 posts

Nujum...where is our 2nd video ?? biggrin.gif
RaedeanBF2
post May 22 2006, 11:54 PM

276 posts

Nothing, when are we gonna fly?.
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 08:24 AM

276 posts

multi purpose maaa....ninjutsu like what naruto did tongue.gif
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 01:28 PM

276 posts

tu aa...hehehe

tongue.gif
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 02:44 PM

276 posts

C'mon doods,chill out.No need to start a fire here.

WE PLAY FOR FUN!!.
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 03:42 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(EverLiving @ May 23 2006, 02:55 PM)
Raedean Sir,

We are playing for fun but unfortunately there are some party poopers that are destroying the fun...what can we do...sad but true.

Everybody wants to win but when you lost...dont be a sore loser...correct?

Cheers!
Perhaps you are right about the party poopers.And the sore loser from your point of view is?
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 06:28 PM

276 posts

Lets do an investigation.....

1st clue) The name is created today.

2nd) This name reflects that the person is a fan of everdying or just to provoke him.

3rd) This guy/girl dont like how davis comment things.The suspect is among us.Among the PGK.I think i know the person. wink.gif

This post has been edited by RaedeanBF2: May 23 2006, 06:29 PM
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 07:54 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ May 23 2006, 07:07 PM)
from what i know
create another ID by same person is illegal in this forum
and if report it to moderator/admin
for sure that id will be ban
Duhhhh... rolleyes.gif

Off course he can,just give in fake infomation and then there you go. laugh.gif
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 09:05 PM

276 posts

pixel shooting MUST improve..that is my advice
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 10:27 PM

276 posts

Hmm....this is getting out of hand.Mod please,if you can identify the fellow.Please do tell his name.I'm getting the heat from this "Everliving" guy
RaedeanBF2
post May 30 2006, 07:06 PM

276 posts

Hrmmmm............any updates??
RaedeanBF2
post Jun 1 2006, 08:26 PM

276 posts

Hrm...no updates yet.... Lawlz sad.gif
RaedeanBF2
post Jun 1 2006, 08:44 PM