LYN Diablo 3 Legendary/set item, Report here ! !

yuhhaur
post Sep 24 2012, 01:33 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

On the side note:

Sets Appeal

Complete one of the following level 60 unique item sets.

Immortal King
    Natalya's Wrath
    Zunimassa's Spirit
    Inna's Majesty
    Tal Rasha's Wrappings

These item sets are composed of several pieces of top tier unique items that when worn together, grant powerful bonuses. Incredibly hard to do because you will need to find several specific items out of hundreds of incredibly rare drops. Best done with heaps of cash and the Auction House.

Anyone willing to help each others?
yuhhaur
post Sep 24 2012, 02:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kenny13 @ Sep 24 2012, 01:53 PM)
incredibly HORRIBLE rare drops <--- where?  blink.gif  blink.gif
fixed tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 4 2012, 11:34 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Oct 4 2012, 11:33 AM)
u guy never want to know what sort of legendary I did found recently.
I cried when it finish identify. no body in this world are willing to get such bloody stoopid legendary. too ashamed to post the picture here.
I want to know. Worst than the hoaradic burger?
yuhhaur
post Oct 4 2012, 12:01 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

better than nothing. I got some legendary items with such sucky stats.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/artisan/blacksm...rozpedins-staff - 6xx dps doh.gif

yuhhaur
post Oct 4 2012, 04:52 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Oct 4 2012, 11:53 AM)

I play yesterday until a cup of milo spill over my keyboard, like a pool edy. then at night got legendary, I tot it was a fortune..
but yeah it better than nothing, but if everytime I keep getting item like tis i oso bungkus~ hahaha
Your milo is not KAU KAU enough tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 5 2012, 04:33 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

my 1st legendary: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/boj-anglers dropped in 1.0.2/1.0.3
2nd legendary: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/barter-town-pads
Used by my monk, then passed to my barb, now at my DH, later will go to my wiz & wd

these legendary are my best used asset. most utilized.
yuhhaur
post Oct 8 2012, 07:39 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Dropped a Legendary fist!

Oh wait I was on Hell A2:

Actually, it is not bad...
yuhhaur
post Oct 10 2012, 03:25 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Since Legendary MAY drop upon white mobs, not like everytime we had to swap swap, very tired ler camne...
yuhhaur
post Oct 11 2012, 09:20 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Bwahaha yesterday was my day, for 2h game time progressing Act 1 (not farming) I got 2 Legendaries:

ITEM NAME : Messerschmidt's Reaver
Form ACT : Act 1
Drop location : Field of misery - Lost Mine level 2
Difficulty level : Inferno
Paragon Level : PL1
Magic Find after 5 STACK of NV : 121 + shrine 25%
Item Picture / ScreenShoot :
Patch : 1.0.4
DATE : 10-Oct-2012

ITEM NAME : Skull Grasp
Form ACT : Act 1
Drop location : Southern Highland
Difficulty level : Inferno
Paragon Level : PL1
Magic Find after 5 STACK of NV : 121
Item Picture / ScreenShoot :
Patch : 1.0.4
DATE : 10-Oct-2012

icon_rolleyes.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 11 2012, 09:57 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Nobody asked you to equip it onto a DH. I personally find it more suit to a WW Barb. afterall even with DH I also didn't use the skill of Strafe...

Added on October 11, 2012, 9:57 amWho wants CC on specific skill when you have Sharp Shooter? doh.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 11 2012, 09:57 AM
yuhhaur
post Oct 11 2012, 10:49 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I didn't say i want to sell anyway. Sell also no good price might as well showcase on my barb.
yuhhaur
post Oct 12 2012, 09:16 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Oct 12 2012, 09:10 AM)
2-12 hours depends
shocking.gif

me: 2-2 hours depends
yuhhaur
post Oct 12 2012, 05:12 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Oct 12 2012, 04:03 PM)
<<<today n 2 day ago>>>

sweat.gif
Really" Lao Ban" Lau Pan. You're da boss!

Added on October 12, 2012, 5:12 pmwhat is the nett earning?

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 12 2012, 05:12 PM
yuhhaur
post Oct 23 2012, 08:18 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

zunimassa chest piece stacked 80str worth any penny?
yuhhaur
post Nov 23 2012, 05:47 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Nov 23 2012, 05:30 PM)
Created wizard, finds items for barb
Roll a Barb character, find items for witch doctor.

Start witch doctor, u find items for monks

Monks will find items for wizard.
We've all been jay wilson-ed tongue.gif
Nope, monk will drop dual socket manticore

Now that's called jay Wilson-end

In the end, we had to play all 5 chars
yuhhaur
post Dec 3 2012, 08:32 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

ok, I got all char up to 60, now it starting to drop things relating yo my main class. Dex roll unity, wkl, rare ammy on Dex also, keep em coming!

you guys should seriously try this.

0.0270sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:04 AM