34 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Lowyat.Net Dota2 Tourney Season 1 (Beta), Gratz on Snova Winning the 1st season!!

SGSuser
post Oct 4 2012, 01:10 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

hehe X beh tahan liao after watching that game
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 4 2012, 01:11 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Lol which game =O
TShard2k
post Oct 4 2012, 09:37 AM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

i heard new patch enable team creation so u guys might be able to create your team
MasterRamen
post Oct 4 2012, 09:42 AM

475 posts

T7 is fav...!
red4900
post Oct 4 2012, 10:02 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Oct 4 2012, 09:37 AM)
i heard new patch enable team creation so u guys might be able to create your team
I thought it is only available on Test client currently? Doesn't have chance to run Dota2 now, but I guess it's only on Test client, because usually the patch is updated on Dota2 client only on weekend.
TShard2k
post Oct 4 2012, 10:04 AM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

yes friday will update to main client but for our tourney we wont use the latest 6.75 update
friendly_ip
post Oct 4 2012, 10:25 AM

221 posts

but the nurf and buffs on the regular heroes, will it be effected?
TShard2k
post Oct 4 2012, 10:30 AM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

when u create a lobby
u can pick tournament or latest version
tournament is stable version which is not updated to any latest change
while latest version is the latest update
and this is to be fair for all as all training now using the current version so if suddenly use new version that has skill / item and few thing changed wont be fair haha
friendly_ip
post Oct 4 2012, 10:32 AM

221 posts

noooooo, i want to see drow, clock, alchemist, cm in regular picks tongue.gif
Aufar_Lennon
post Oct 4 2012, 12:28 PM

67 posts

-X- dun be mad sad.gif((
MasterRamen
post Oct 4 2012, 12:37 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(Aufar_Lennon @ Oct 4 2012, 12:28 PM)
-X- dun be mad sad.gif((
haha...

there some team who have good player...

there some team who have bad player...

there some team who have bad player but think they good..

there some team who have good player but act as noob..

there some team who have no communication

there some team who communicate well...

1 week...training...if u really count..each team probably have 2-3 days training...with 2-3 hours time together...

so he cant expect all team to be perfect or doing wat good or pro team doing..

we just an amateur players...if he want all team play well...random team creation is not the way la..
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 4 2012, 12:55 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Aufar_Lennon @ Oct 4 2012, 12:28 PM)
-X- dun be mad sad.gif((
lol ntg leh xD

QUOTE(MasterRamen @ Oct 4 2012, 12:37 PM)
haha...

there some team who have good player...

there some team who have bad player...

there some team who have bad player but think they good..

there some team who have good player but act as noob..

there some team who have no communication

there some team who communicate well...

1 week...training...if u really count..each team probably have 2-3 days training...with 2-3 hours time together...

so he cant expect all team to be perfect or doing wat good or pro team doing..

we just an amateur players...if he want all team play well...random team creation is not the way la..
i m not expecting anything ... bro .. tourney style and warding is basic .. common sense too
dont tell me u r playing a game without sense ?
i m expecting them to do the basic ... plus it is not the first time i told those teams
first time they played with other team without ward kinda worst, after i gave them those comments, they managed to play extremely well.
this is the difference, and this is not pub game.

i can see most of the teams played quite well compare to myself, their teamwork and synergy even better, they also freshly played with each other.
but because of WARD and DEWARd, it makes a huge difference.

This post has been edited by vo0de3_x | oum@n: Oct 4 2012, 12:56 PM
DeeteeCG
post Oct 4 2012, 01:47 PM

648 posts

Some people... u ask him ward, he just doesnt want to ward...
Some people... they just never listen....

Regardless... in term of team work, as long as those people that got basic concept of the game with certain skill level..... their team work cant be run far...

if all are there... the only thing that affect team work would be play style.
some safer, some more aggressive, some farmer mind set, some flexible.

and if any player i would find, i would prefer those flexi to multiple style and change depending on situation.
skullker
post Oct 4 2012, 02:15 PM

304 posts

hope to scrim today for the last training
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 4 2012, 02:27 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(DeeteeCG @ Oct 4 2012, 01:47 PM)
Some people... u ask him ward, he just doesnt want to ward...
Some people... they just never listen....

Regardless... in term of team work, as long as those people that got basic concept of the game with certain skill level..... their team work cant be run far...

if all are there... the only thing that affect team work would be play style.
some safer, some more aggressive, some farmer mind set, some flexible.

and if any player i would find, i would prefer those flexi to multiple style and change depending on situation.
then they should discuss and change roles, i believe most of them are quite flexible, they all do have different playstyle, but warding is important to avoid ganking, some people can play without ward because it is simple, mini map is there, we do notice in mini map and check whether hero missing from the lane and so on,sometimes ppl will forgot to report

yes, all of us would prefer multiple style and change depending on situation, but once we are on that role, we must utilize that role also laugh.gif

sometimes i do see supporter ks creep and heroes when with carry also laugh.gif

flabbergasted
post Oct 4 2012, 02:34 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Oct 4 2012, 02:27 PM)
then they should discuss and change roles, i believe most of them are quite flexible, they all do have different playstyle, but warding is important to avoid ganking, some people can play without ward because it is simple, mini map is there, we do notice in mini map and check whether hero missing from the lane and so on,sometimes ppl will forgot to report

yes, all of us would prefer multiple style and change depending on situation, but once we are on that role, we must utilize that role also laugh.gif

sometimes i do see supporter ks creep and heroes when with carry also laugh.gif
The problem is this is an open tourney, anyone can join this tourney, even noobs without knowledge of cm, warding last hitting roles etc. There was no skill filtering done. Yes you can tell them what to do and teach them, but whether they will listen or not its entirely up to them. Nothing we can do about it.
DeeteeCG
post Oct 4 2012, 02:39 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(flabbergasted @ Oct 4 2012, 02:34 PM)
The problem is this is an open tourney, anyone can join this tourney, even noobs without knowledge of cm, warding last hitting roles etc. There was no skill filtering done. Yes you can tell them what to do and teach them, but whether they will listen or not its entirely up to them. Nothing we can do about it.
gotto agree with this...
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 4 2012, 02:42 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

then it is my fault
sorry about this ... go on with the style ... i will just keep quiet and do watever i need to do ... training u all arrange urself bah

DeeteeCG
post Oct 4 2012, 02:49 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Oct 4 2012, 02:42 PM)
then it is my fault
sorry about this ... go on with the style ... i will just keep quiet and do watever i need to do ... training u all arrange urself bah
lol...
nono. don get me wrong bro.
im not saying it is your fault....
im trying to cool you down.
you may know the concept of team game well... warding, alert, inform, courier, upgrade, gank, smoke etc etc...
and we know u trying your very best to help the team to boost their capability....

what we are trying to say is that, you can say and teach and guide them as much as u can, but don feel emo angry or unhappy for them not listening, not playing well, not warding, etc etc...
coz here are random pool, it consist of noob and pro and average. there are all kind of people.

just ask u chill. laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 4 2012, 03:03 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(DeeteeCG @ Oct 4 2012, 02:49 PM)
lol...
nono. don get me wrong bro.
im not saying it is your fault....
im trying to cool you down.
you may know the concept of team game well... warding, alert, inform, courier, upgrade, gank, smoke etc etc...
and we know u trying your very best to help the team to boost their capability....

what we are trying to say is that, you can say and teach and guide them as much as u can, but don feel emo angry or unhappy for them not listening, not playing well, not warding, etc etc...
coz here are random pool, it consist of noob and pro and average. there are all kind of people.

just ask u chill. laugh.gif
quite chill ady laugh.gif
flip table to ur face from my office laugh.gif

34 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.87    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:33 AM