[Question]P90X Abs Ripper X
TSflyingfox
Sep 22 2012, 01:17 AM, updated 14y ago

Hi to all sifu, I have a question regarding this P90X Abs Ripper X exercise, I really cant do this exercise because my waist back feel pain when I do the exercise (because the floor is solid). I'm wondering can I put a cushion under my waist back so I dont feel so pain? Sorry for my bad english
This post has been edited by flyingfox: Sep 22 2012, 01:17 AM
TSflyingfox
Sep 22 2012, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(ChipZ @ Sep 22 2012, 12:55 PM) Same case like mine. I cant do abs exercise on a floor (even with a layer of yoga mat) or my tailbone will hurt like hell. I usually do it on a mattress for that. yea..... exactly! i do it on my yoga mat, really beh tahan, i tried it on my bed, and I can do it, then only found out the problem was my bone hurt, thats y i cant do it this exercise. I think I have to buy a small pillow or cushion and put underneath my waist
TSflyingfox
Sep 23 2012, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(cckthechun @ Sep 23 2012, 01:52 AM) well, what i do is i fold up my towel/shirt and place it directly under my tailbone ... then proceed the ab exercise on the floor without yoga mat or anything xD if you still feel pain/uncomfortable with it, try folding more  ok, a great thanks bro =)