Cables and Accessories [WTS] HDMI to VGA Cable with VGA + Audio Output, HD Conversion Cable with VGA + Audio

TSviruscai
post Jul 23 2013, 07:43 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(devils.ART @ Jul 20 2013, 08:41 AM)
Hi, can I connect this from PS3 to LCD monitor? And do you have a longer cable? PM me. Thank you. smile.gif
i already pm-ed you the detail...
kindly check...

many thanks.
TSviruscai
post Jul 24 2013, 04:24 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(znick1 @ Jul 24 2013, 12:33 AM)
I want to connect my laptop(vga) to my amp(hdmi). My amp already got hdmi connection with my lcd tv. Do I still need to use the audio output from your cable? Is that mean use your audio output connect to my amp RCA? How long is your cable and price? Pm me, thanks.
kindly check...

many thanks.
TSviruscai
post Aug 12 2013, 06:22 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(ronho @ Aug 12 2013, 06:01 PM)
hi, what about from pc vga port to hdmi tv ? got adapter ?  tx pm pls
sorry... i dont have it...

many thanks.
TSviruscai
post Aug 22 2013, 02:52 PM

86 posts

kindly check...

many thanks.
TSviruscai
post Dec 7 2013, 09:49 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(crazy_rose @ Dec 7 2013, 07:12 PM)
I want 1 unit wif postage do pm details
kindly check...

many thanks.
TSviruscai
post Aug 11 2014, 08:02 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(yiwee @ Aug 10 2014, 10:12 PM)
Strange seller...
Questions asked, but answers in PM.

So yet again another question
Can I use the hdmi signal/cable from ps3 to LCD monitor and audio to amplifier?
i wanted to keep the thread as clean as possible...
all the questions i answered...
all the questions are difference and base on each lyn user...
i no need to bump the thread like this...
thus i will still pm you...

many thanks.
TSviruscai
post Jan 8 2015, 03:35 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(davidyeap88 @ Jan 8 2015, 03:34 PM)
bro, do you have vga to hdmi converter or cable?
dun hav...
TSviruscai
post Jan 14 2015, 04:59 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Jan 14 2015, 04:42 PM)
Hello, by any chance. Do you have VGA Female to DVI-D Male Converter?
dun hav...

0.0166sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:56 PM