17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !

SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 12:49 PM

23,851 posts

Nice Thread rclxms.gif

Hope it is not designated for TA talks only. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 12:53 PM
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 12:57 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Sep 21 2012, 12:55 PM)
No.8 check in.. rclxms.gif
Ok give u 8 cloned if u insist
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:03 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Sep 21 2012, 01:00 PM)
This thread can give award one..

No. 1. Amedia most stable stock of the month...
I like Amedia too, actually no harm to stick to stocks could constantly give u some returns, big or small also never mind .

My like is Man Best Friend Wife.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 01:03 PM
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:11 PM

23,851 posts

Poh Kong use to keep 6 months stocks.

Good if gold price shoots up, or QE3 motivated.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 01:11 PM
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:21 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 01:17 PM)
Yes, I notice the larger inventory for Poh Kong. tongue.gif
Gold had been doing poor few months ago.
Recently only it shot back up to 17xx.
I would assume that Poh Kong should benefit with the recent rise in gold prices.
One more chart before I go grab some food.

MBF-WA.

But QE 3 is not designed to have too big impact on commodity prices.

More to assist or boost real estates in US.

Oil and Gold are falling fast soon after QE 3 announced.
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:35 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 01:33 PM)
PSAR ah?

Not bad also.. but it is quite short term trading wur.. I found out it is quite hard to use in sideway trend...

seems like this thread got more punters attraction..  tongue.gif
Yr thread is super red hot thumbup.gif

Maybe can finish 2500 entries within .......... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 01:36 PM
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:37 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Sep 21 2012, 01:27 PM)
Sapind.

Use to trade it. Any news so far ? So low volume dare not touch. If it has such good prospect, how come so low volume.. rclxub.gif
Those stocks if linked to ex ex PM could fall out of favour.

I simply say only.
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:53 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 01:51 PM)
busy looking chart tongue.gif

WCT looks huat in the morning...

please guys.. we r not teaching you to gamble.. but trade with plan... we r greedy human being.. we hope to aim some good short term stocks for little pocket money.... so TA is to show you entry signal and exit signal...

Figures and Chart will lie.. but you have to know who is lying  icon_rolleyes.gif
At least u are telling the truth, that is what forumers want. notworthy.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 02:06 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 01:59 PM)
I agree!  rclxms.gif

Anyway, this should be the AU chart I wanted to post.  sweat.gif

Well said and done thumbup.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 02:25 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 02:19 PM)
LOL!

Most gold buy here have the 'investing' mindset, ie they buy for the long term. If you look at where Au is, yes it could breakout and trade much higher but as you know breakout is very much a buy high sell higher strategy. I wouldn't recommend it for 'investors' at this moment of time.

Lilins? Told you the only lilin I play is the ones I use on cakes. laugh.gif

For the gold chart, there's a button to change it to candles, first on the left. Try : http://goldprice.org/live-gold-price.html

Which lilin book do you use?
I think Gold could be a trap like last year.

Ang Mo quietly bought before QE3, now selling off.

One thing u need to be careful with Hedge Fund manipulations of gold market too.

Once the investors recall back their moneys in hedge funds, Gold price could start to sink like last year.

SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 02:40 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 02:35 PM)
Don't be sad la.
This part, if you have a good open mind, not susah one and it should be easy to pick up.
Since now you own this new thread, you can always ask questions.
I am sure SkyGor can always lend a helping hand and give you an opinion or two.
icon_rolleyes.gif
Good to incorporate yr TA skills into a good stock than a bad stock. Some kinda insurance policy to insure the future.

It is like Apple coming with Iphones could sell than Microsoft coming out many things could not sell.

Then u could play this 1stock in and out , with yr TA expertise, than with too many stocks.

Just my view only.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 02:43 PM
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 02:50 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 02:47 PM)
I used to stay in AFFIN last time, then BIMB.. after that WCT.... but now I guess I might be wrong in MAS...

I will leave my MAS into refrigerator until November as you told me... MAS could lost 50% ....  tongue.gif

oh yea.. u can call me big gambler.. but this bet I knew it before i putting my money inside...  laugh.gif
yea true  doh.gif
If u like CW, then can analyse DRB hmm.gif

Always got good news to gamble one.

BTW DRB is rated as a strong buy by most brokers.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 02:51 PM
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 02:53 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 02:51 PM)
hmm.gif

this one was in my list before... will take a look on it... how bout this Fundamental ?
Most brokers put a fair price of rm 3.40 or so for DRB

So that is how I sometimes to zoom into CWs .

Just my way only.

TA could help in DRB , but I never use .

DRBHCOM (BUY)
Creating a Bigger Conglo

* According to StarBiz, DRB is planning to introduce foreign partner to Proton Holding. We view the potential foreign partnership positively for DRB in leading Proton into next stage of growth.
* At the same time, DRB is eyeing to create a mega Islamic bank. DRB who owns 70% of Bank Muamalat (BMMB), is currently in talks with Affin Bank for potential stake sell down (or rather “tie-up”).
* Maintained BUY recommendation with unchanged target price of RM3.43.

Source: Hong Leong Investment Bank Research - 21 Sep 2012

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 03:00 PM
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 03:01 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 02:59 PM)
Looks good today... RM2.46 is the resistance?
Plse do not ask me anything about TA, I am not a TA guy icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif

Added on September 21, 2012, 3:02 pm
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 03:00 PM)
Don't know how to see this one. tongue.gif

WOW! This one has CW starting from A-O.  doh.gif
Sun Tzu would avoid this one certainly.

Hard to fight the " Bank Union" as the alliance.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 03:03 PM
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 03:21 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 03:16 PM)
doh.gif  Not that KISS la!  doh.gif
Logically, my KISS is for company that is going to do much better in the future hmm.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 03:27 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Sep 21 2012, 03:25 PM)
Rule 1 - Buy without regret biggrin.gif
Welcome Home thumbup.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 03:57 PM

23,851 posts

Only CI Bursa not reacting to this good news ?

EU in Talks Over Spanish Rescue Plan

http://www.cnbc.com/id/49109790
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 03:58 PM

23,851 posts

Boon and Bones, kinda twins ?
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 04:15 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 04:08 PM)
calling Sky gor...

UOADEV .. this company actually not bad right? why the price falling these 2days?  flex.gif
Down because of new Budget additional prop tax hmm.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 04:35 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 04:25 PM)
hmm.gif

looks bad for REIT also right? but IGBreit like hotcake now...

why does the new Budget good for construction?  rclxub.gif
Why u never talk about MBSB . hmm.gif

Big budget winner hmm.gif

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:07 AM