127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !

Boon3
post Sep 26 2012, 11:23 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(edwin32us @ Sep 26 2012, 11:19 AM)
Something wrong with my computer n unifi. Takes ages to open a page.
Please check on amedia and Johotin

Johotin - exploding after rebounding from uptrendline
Amedia - forming bullish harami or engulfing ..
I got the same problem with firefox the other day.
Are you using firefox also?
If you are, my problems cleared when I restarted my computer and firefox.

yhtan
post Sep 26 2012, 11:25 AM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 11:23 AM)
boon gor, use Chrome better, respond rate is much better icon_rolleyes.gif

Chef aiming for a counter can keep for 20 years? Is not easy, u need to monitor their financial result each quarter/year sweat.gif
edwin32us
post Sep 26 2012, 11:27 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 11:23 AM)
Tried on firefox an ie. It takes me 2 hours Just to update 1 page of my blog and I gave up..

Boon3

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 26 2012, 11:25 AM)

Chef aiming for a counter can keep for 20 years? Is not easy, u need to monitor their financial result each quarter/year sweat.gif
I think I will switch very soon.
Firefox has got so many add-ons nowadays and it slows and eats up the RAM.

SKY 1809

23,851 posts

I thought U want to say about Amedia, maybe rm10 or so hmm.gif
Boon3
post Sep 26 2012, 11:28 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(edwin32us @ Sep 26 2012, 11:27 AM)
Tried on firefox an ie. It takes me 2 hours Just to update 1 page of my blog and I gave up..
Switch to Chrome as suggested by yhtan. smile.gif
Boon3
post Sep 26 2012, 11:30 AM

15,942 posts

By the way. do see page 15, post 300.
Posted some pictures on plantation stocks.
Feel free to comment. smile.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 26 2012, 11:31 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 11:28 AM)
Switch to Chrome as suggested by yhtan. smile.gif
Firefox works with the latest Real Audio, no more Flash Player . hmm.gif

Maybe HM.........5, do not know how it works.
yhtan
post Sep 26 2012, 11:31 AM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 11:27 AM)
I think I will switch very soon.
Firefox has got so many add-ons nowadays and it slows and eats up the RAM.
Firefox clog up too much RAM, Chrome does not and rarely had any problem with it.

And the best part is, i can sync all my bookmark in my phone, laptop and PC without manual copy paste thumbup.gif

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 26 2012, 11:27 AM)
I thought U want to say about Amedia, maybe rm10 or so hmm.gif
Don't tease me lah laugh.gif
That one very high risk, of course come with high return
gerrardling
post Sep 26 2012, 11:33 AM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

what is the fair value for amedia ? rm1 seems like overprice already
yhtan
post Sep 26 2012, 11:40 AM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 11:30 AM)
By the way. do see page 15, post 300.
Posted some pictures on plantation stocks.
Feel free to comment. smile.gif
IOI - Company already reach jumbo level, will not appreciate much, even the company started to focus on its property development. Better don't touch because some negative issue happened (RSPO, cancellation of Menara Citi etc)

KLK - Honest management, but how high can it goes hmm.gif And company started property development recently

2,700 is the support line, broken few days ago, 2,400 is the next support line. Sorry my TA knowledge is very noob laugh.gif
Some forumer mentioned before, the cost per tonne is range from 1,200 to 1,700 (Applicable for company). So they still earn money, but not so lucrative as before.

Boon3
post Sep 26 2012, 11:50 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 26 2012, 11:40 AM)
IOI - Company already reach jumbo level, will not appreciate much, even the company started to focus on its property development. Better don't touch because some negative issue happened (RSPO, cancellation of Menara Citi etc)

KLK - Honest management, but how high can it goes hmm.gif And company started property development recently

2,700 is the support line, broken few days ago, 2,400 is the next support line. Sorry my TA knowledge is very noob laugh.gif
Some forumer mentioned before, the cost per tonne is range from 1,200 to 1,700 (Applicable for company). So they still earn money, but not so lucrative as before.
Oh yes, I had stated earlier that based at current prices, the money earned by the plantation companies are still good.
Only problem is the market see and compare this 'good' money with the 'mad money' the plantation companies were earning when CPO was sky high.

yhtan
post Sep 26 2012, 11:56 AM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 11:50 AM)
Oh yes, I had stated earlier that based at current prices, the money earned by the plantation companies are still good.
Only problem is the market see and compare this 'good' money with the 'mad money' the plantation companies were earning when CPO was sky high.
If u think 2,600 is the bottom and future few months will rebound, then u can take the risk laugh.gif

http://bit.ly/QvOKrs
http://bit.ly/PDDJCs

Take a look of this laugh.gif
Boon3
post Sep 26 2012, 12:06 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 26 2012, 11:56 AM)
If u think 2,600 is the bottom and future few months will rebound, then u can take the risk laugh.gif

http://bit.ly/QvOKrs
http://bit.ly/PDDJCs

Take a look of this laugh.gif
The problem is I don't know where the bottom is.
Could 2600 be it? wink.gif

Those 2 charts, on a 5 year time frame, looks too good. Way too good. tongue.gif

SKY 1809
post Sep 26 2012, 12:29 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 12:06 PM)
The problem is I don't know where the bottom is.
Could 2600 be it? wink.gif

Those 2 charts, on a 5 year time frame, looks too good. Way too good. tongue.gif
If u zoom in to the period of " super cycles charts" , it would look good.

Once u look outside the super bull cycle, things are not actually the same. hmm.gif
Boon3
post Sep 26 2012, 04:18 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(edwin32us @ Sep 26 2012, 11:19 AM)
Something wrong with my computer n unifi. Takes ages to open a page.
Please check on amedia and Johotin

Johotin - exploding after rebounding from uptrendline
Amedia - forming bullish harami or engulfing ..
Edwin, nice pick on Johotin. smile.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 26 2012, 04:25 PM

23,851 posts

Amedia n Johotin damn powerful .......
Boon3
post Sep 26 2012, 04:34 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 26 2012, 04:25 PM)
Amedia n Johotin damn powerful .......
Amedia trading in the 1-1.10 range close to one month already.
The longer it stays in this range, it more risky it becomes.
Hope I am not saying the wrong thing... sweat.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 26 2012, 04:38 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 04:34 PM)
Hope I am not saying the wrong thing...  sweat.gif
U are right .

5X of our buy call laugh.gif

No one can blame u for giving sell calls.......like no sell button.....bla......

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 26 2012, 04:39 PM
yhtan
post Sep 26 2012, 04:46 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 26 2012, 04:34 PM)
Hope I am not saying the wrong thing...  sweat.gif
why say so? hmm.gif

127 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:25 PM