35 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !

Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 08:29 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 3 2012, 11:25 PM)

credit goes to : Mr Khalid ( KLSE Technical Analysis Group )
SKP looks ok, not bad, decent but are you sure you are comfortable playing such a setup?? tongue.gif

Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 08:32 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(edwin32us @ Oct 3 2012, 09:48 PM)
rEDTONE
Edwin, you do know I was pulling your legs longer. tongue.gif biggrin.gif

fyi redtone caught my attention on 21st Sep. Post#99. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...80&p=54778466&#
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 08:55 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 4 2012, 08:36 AM)
to play this setup.. you have to wait until close the gap... and rebound with confirmation only can get in..

although I get some of his CW already.. which is waiting to be harvest..  icon_rolleyes.gif

As long as you are comfortable with it, all the best. biggrin.gif
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:00 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Oct 4 2012, 08:40 AM)
CPO counter should be on the rise today with the reduction in export tax. which counter that does not have tax free quota?
Saw the news.
Sounds desperate. tongue.gif
What took them so long?
I think this news could bring some relief but I feel everyone should be aware that most likely planation stock earnings should be poor for the next 2 quarters. I am not sure if they are prepared for 'how poor' the earnings.

Based on FCPO, the fall is too drastic. Yesterday saw a decent fightback. Will the fightback be to continue with this news?
I think it's too early to tell. sweat.gif
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:07 AM

15,942 posts

Tenaga CW and CX has no buy/sell bids? doh.gif
Close shop jor? rolleyes.gif
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:12 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Oct 4 2012, 09:10 AM)
thats wat I was going to ask, today I extremely slow .. doh.gif
You need tongkat ah?

Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:16 AM

15,942 posts

yhtan: I was going to post Amedia unchanged at 985/99. As I was going to say how incredible it is, the bids suddenly gave in. It's now 95.5.

Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:18 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 4 2012, 09:09 AM)
so u know who holding the stocks..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Don't understand.
Who is holding?
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:28 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 4 2012, 09:19 AM)
the one who issue.

CW - Issue by who?
CX - Issue by who?

brows.gif
Oh.. this is what you talk about.
Cheh.

But it doesn't make any sense to me if they don't put out any bids.
Maybe I dumb dumb cannot understand but the CWs are 'betting tickets' for the market to bet on.
The bankers have set the prices and conditions of the bet long ago.
Why suddenly no tickets for sale today?
If they don't put the tickets out for sale, the bank do what business?
Based on yesterday prices, the W and X is in the money meh? hmm.gif
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:30 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 4 2012, 09:19 AM)
Green tone looks good
Hope I am not wrong but based on past few days momentum, stock should break past 38.5 in the coming days and once it does, it should see daylight.

thumbup.gif
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:33 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Oct 4 2012, 09:26 AM)
Yesterday I was mentioning ablout kena trapped by warrant. So today seems no bids, is perfect example.. Dont issuer have an obligation to bid ?
Both issued by CIMB. doh.gif

I agree with you, they should put out at least a bid.
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:37 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(ptit @ Oct 4 2012, 09:34 AM)
guys...

Is it ok to buy a luxury stock like Nestle, Dlady but with small amount unit...or buy a penny stock with massive volume?

Which one you prefer?
If you think of RM value and not the how many shares you buy, the answer will be clear,

Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:39 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 4 2012, 09:19 AM)
downfall is coming tongue.gif
Woah! Did you or did you not just see that?
Incredible.
Clearly the stock is pawned by sharks! tongue.gif
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:44 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(sparc18 @ Oct 4 2012, 09:41 AM)
Guys, Amedia today gonna form a super big hammer...hehe..
anyone catching?tongue.gif
I am not good enough to trade such stocks profitably. wink.gif
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:46 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 4 2012, 09:44 AM)
Yea saw that, waterfall all the way to 70 cent then bounce back to 86 cent, learn a lesson from it
What was your own lesson?

One for the album.

This post has been edited by Boon3: Oct 4 2012, 09:49 AM
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:50 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Oct 4 2012, 09:26 AM)
Yesterday I was mentioning ablout kena trapped by warrant. So today seems no bids, is perfect example.. Dont issuer have an obligation to bid ?
Laugh die me! laugh.gif

Now the bids appeared!!!! doh.gif

Conclusion?
Mine is the market maker for these two CWs must have tertidur big time tongue.gif

Shit! It's almost 97!
Decision time for me... sweat.gif
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:52 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 4 2012, 09:50 AM)
Trade ass market with care biggrin.gif
You sold?
Boon3
post Oct 4 2012, 09:54 AM