When KLCI doesn't want to drop, it'll only drop 2 points when Hangseng die 2%, when it wants to drop, it'll be more kiasu than HSI.
Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !
Nov 6 2012, 12:24 PM
3,489 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
When KLCI doesn't want to drop, it'll only drop 2 points when Hangseng die 2%, when it wants to drop, it'll be more kiasu than HSI.
Nov 24 2012, 01:10 AM
3,489 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Nov 23 2012, 05:09 PM) I prefer to think that the big players have invested stakes in both FKLI and KLSE. If they have many Shorts in FKLI, they'll thrown down their KLSE stocks so FKLI will flash crash then they TP. Or if they want to sell off their stocks and they know their actions will make market fall, they'll open shorts in FKLI. It can also works both ways. Got longs, gobble up KLSE stocks and so on and so forth. QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 22 2012, 12:04 PM) A roadmap assist you to go where you boldly want to go... And try not to use a roadmap tell you where to go leh... Oh yeah... I want more tips saham. I love this rambling This post has been edited by Medufsaid: Nov 24 2012, 01:44 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0386sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:29 PM |