LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V46!, VOTE!!! VOTE!!! VOTE!!!!11!

newbieockids
post Sep 24 2012, 02:54 PM

1,405 posts

bros.. 2012 2.0E owner here..

how to shuffle my mp3 track in CD using the Clarion HU?..
i've tried long press the "RDM" button (ALL RANDOM)..

but whenever is press "Next" the blardy Clarion will only play the next track.. not shuffle..

and sometimes the Clarion will not playing my CD after turn off-turn on engine..
i need to eject and reinsert the CD.. anyone having the same prob?.. is it normal?..

thank you..
newbieockids
post Sep 24 2012, 06:52 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(desertkids @ Sep 24 2012, 03:59 PM)
for not playing CD after turn off-on engine, all clarion at inspira got this problem.. sweat.gif
according to HSK its because you burn your CD at faster rate (52x)..should burn it with lower rate..
QUOTE(aminmh @ Sep 24 2012, 04:22 PM)
i oso face eject problem..
QUOTE(ngjx @ Sep 24 2012, 04:27 PM)
hmm.. i dont recall having this issue.. maybe i burn it at a lower speed gua.. cos normally for burning music cd, i burn at a lower rate...

later go test and see....
tq for the feedback guys.. ok will try to burn at lower speed..

how about the shuffle features?.. is there any workaround?..

0.0687sec    0.75    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:59 PM