LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V46!, VOTE!!! VOTE!!! VOTE!!!!11!

kennypotatoes
post Sep 27 2012, 12:00 PM

129 posts

T630:
ur statement where copy keh?

"If you are comparing with companies that are doing well, then Proton is not doing well. If you are comparing with companies that are not doing well, then Proton is doing very well" - Dr. M, former Malaysia PM in response to what are Proton achievements so far

kennypotatoes
post Sep 27 2012, 01:06 PM

129 posts

pump no shell...
kennypotatoes
post Sep 27 2012, 05:08 PM

129 posts

he pay everything , i mah switch to auto loh....
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 12:47 AM

129 posts

Ar...... Supper eat full full
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 10:48 AM

129 posts

So,

LYN, CiOC, & Tuna race genting?!
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 12:37 PM

129 posts

tuna oil best fully sync....
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 03:38 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Sep 28 2012, 03:35 PM)
Makes me wanting this mods...

Hahaha
niar Hi......

same to this.... NZH......

i was the one who bring in this batang pendek....

do you ever ask me before you share this out....

u dont honour my job, u dont honour urself....

how can u claim this out is mod by u...

pls cited "copy from Sifu Potato"
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 03:41 PM

129 posts

mr K3.....

u r the most stupid.....
who ask u share out those secret weapon....

so good for what....

now let ppl copy and earn money...
somemore kena ppl hantam....

Ultaman fight raksasa...
i dont see bijilin man fight raksasa loh
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 03:49 PM

129 posts

haha.. watch porn then must be porn star..

wat is that....
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 03:56 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(otromen02 @ Sep 28 2012, 03:51 PM)
Oh too much hatred and butthurted it seems. Well I'm not going to prolong the argument here. This shall be the last post to clarify things. If it's not clarified, then my apologies. It's just not healthy keeping it this way.

It was a mistake and still a mistake and it's a living proof now. Regarding the autolock, it's funny how it works actually. I published I got the autolock working, then you called me and ask how. Then I explained, then you published you also can do autolock. Such a coincidence huh.

About the remap, yup I agree, if I didn't introduce you the cable, you can source it elsewhere, it's unfortunate that it was me who got backstabbed, instead of you finding it yourself. I still remember u said, "Oh I just want my autocruise working, not doing business and making money", now in broad daylight you published "Reason for sale: Pocket Money". Ppl change I guess, told u when we met. You're gonna hate me same like the rest of LYN, and it's happening like I said. The more you spend time with them, the more you'll hate me. So I'm not dissapointed for something that is expected.

Well, same point, remap is an open source, I got it from RPW, and can always get other remap over the net, and I didn't tweaked the base from RPW, cause I didn't take engineering during my study years, so kudos for your effort. But why would I want to take your copy? As I remembered you're working for a bank not F1. Not sure your tweaks are reliable. But looking at the track records, I've done more research and exploration in the Inspira scene more than you, and again why would i want to copy your when I can source it myself. I have been doing it from the beginning. Funny u keep on mentioning I copy ur remap. Out of ideas? Guess you'll be the joker living in ur own shadows. Oh yea, I also have some ppl who did remap with you, also asking for my service. Some I heard even refunded back.

So let's just stop here and move on. Again, I'm not going to argue on every little tiny bit of details, we're adults, act like one. Move on, it's not healthy this way.

Cheers Grandpas.

JackNg: Stop acting like a gangster, your physical is too small to justify your keyboard act.

Note: XC, are u still spreading the news that Inspira/Lancer doesn't have autolock? Pity those newbies lah uncle...
oi babi, why the fark you kick me out from Tuner FB?
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 04:03 PM

129 posts

Dear Tuner club member......

LYN sini open space, what and who also can discuss...

i did nothing in ur FACEBOOK

i even admit POADSTER bola keci...

stilll i kena kick out...

apa ini....

add me back into Tuner FB... don leave me alone..
here got no KAMBING....

i want BBQ KAMBING
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 04:06 PM

129 posts

I promis i delete K3 map..

i find you.. pls map my car...

oh pls... kambing.. i miss kambing....

Added on September 28, 2012, 4:07 pmu see my avatar....

i so cute.... add me back lah.....

i now not focus in inspira dy...

i focus on TEAM MAGIC....
map my TEAM MAGIC PLS....

This post has been edited by kennypotatoes: Sep 28 2012, 04:07 PM
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 04:13 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 28 2012, 04:08 PM)
if its better , tell me ya... this time if i share it out i will put trademark  blush.gif
what...

u copy my work mah copy loh.....

Ultaman copy and go also like that......

so, 5000 years of China history tell us, do not simply share to others...
dont share your recipe
dont share your kung fu
dont even share your wife....

look at KOREA, they claim Mid Autum is founded by Korean
what also say is founded from KOREA...

later u see lah the 钓鱼台, is belong to KOREA...
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 04:16 PM

129 posts

u guys stupid lah...

u two must work together...
mapping charge RM3000

one thousand K3 keep
one thousand Ulta keep
300 LYN fund
300 Tuna fund

another 400, buy two kambing and BBQ together...

BODOH..
Otak Kayu..

kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 04:18 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 28 2012, 04:16 PM)
FFS,

Enough la. Wtf man, you guys are really a bunch of ah beng.

What's the point of arguing so much? So your ego and e-penis could eb satisfied?

You both have your own story, and both of you would support your own side. It doesn't matter who's right and who's wrong, what would you get from winning this arugment? Ada business lagi banyak? Got win lottery 100000000000930492389028130290138382902814 dollar?

Tak ada, right? Ultraman ada his own clients, you've got your own clients, so apa bising? None of your business is affected also. Walk away, shut up, and leave each other alone, since obviously both of you can't get along.
you mana punya orang...

LYN ker ? TUna?

is belogn to TUNA, back to sea.....

bias tuna, else add me back to TUNA FB again....

u orang takut apa? POTATO (avatar) just a toy....
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 04:27 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 28 2012, 04:21 PM)
Does it matter which side am I from?

Padan muka you kena ban for so long until dunno me. I am self proclaimed legendary miao-miao-chaser-bring-girl-go-alexis-then-go-tt-show-middle-finger-at-1-am-everybody-look-at-me-like-im-crazy.

Don't saman me for kopi-ing the name style pls.
i don care who are u....

i only care the kambing....

Added on September 28, 2012, 4:29 pmsee..
LYN and TUNA gaduh....

CIOC enjoice..... smartest guy

This post has been edited by kennypotatoes: Sep 28 2012, 04:29 PM
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 04:50 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 28 2012, 04:46 PM)
guys.. juz to clear up.. we have nothing against tuner.. juz otromen02 @ WUR9001
thumbup.gif
kennypotatoes
post Sep 28 2012, 06:09 PM

129 posts

now really....

troll and write in forum also kena ppl scold...

no freedom at all...

if i cannot say "he" is kambing...

then i very straight person....

he is HAM KAr LING....

(pls report me to have some scar on my avatar)

0.0897sec    1.03    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:13 AM