4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V46!, VOTE!!! VOTE!!! VOTE!!!!11!

aminmh
post Sep 24 2012, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 24 2012, 10:18 AM)
Not sure which one more accurate..
for us .. we dyno for references ..
its just another figure ..
we dyno on the same machine .. before n after mod .. to see how much power increase..

the figure smaller then THEM .. on diff machine .. but the key point is faster rite ?? whistling.gif
thumbup.gif
agree..
aminmh
post Sep 24 2012, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(newbieockids @ Sep 24 2012, 02:54 PM)
bros.. 2012 2.0E owner here..

how to shuffle my mp3 track in CD using the Clarion HU?..
i've tried long press the "RDM" button (ALL RANDOM)..

but whenever is press "Next" the blardy Clarion will only play the next track.. not shuffle..

and sometimes the Clarion will not playing my CD after turn off-turn on engine..
i need to eject and reinsert the CD.. anyone having the same prob?.. is it normal?..

thank you..
i oso face eject problem..
aminmh
post Sep 24 2012, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 24 2012, 04:40 PM)
stuck out of the car a lot .. 35 offset
whats the offset for rara standard rim ?
aminmh
post Sep 25 2012, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(nig3l @ Sep 24 2012, 09:30 PM)
The whole car seems to vibrate/shudder when I turn the steering wheel slightly from center in either direction at low speeds (<10km) This happens both with the brake depressed (decelerating) and not. It seems to happen when I pull into my garage slowly, or when pulling into or backing out of parking spots. At higher speeds it doesn't happen at all.

any idea why?
2.0p here
Is it like yor engine gonna die? Is this consistently happen or sometimes ony? Need clearer info bro.
aminmh
post Sep 25 2012, 06:25 PM

lipoting from kuantan. tomorow k. berang..
aminmh
post Sep 25 2012, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 25 2012, 06:53 PM)
im proud with my car. just now in jammed, got meow-meow drive fiesta keep staring at my car and smile at me when she notice i stared at her too. tomorrow want to find her lah. must be working nearby my office too. hopefully she is still single..  wub.gif
huh? u sure she smiles at u or smiles coz thinking 'why this guy buy this car'?
aminmh
post Sep 26 2012, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Sep 26 2012, 08:21 AM)
Thanks XC d monk for clarifying on re-torque
Supplier is in da midst of setting up official webpage
Brief explanation;
It fits into Gaps purposely done to ease the production assembly - The Gaps are the main culprits
It is measured to fit gaps perfectly.
Yes, it is Reversible
No, it will not widen the hole as material use are a different mix of alu-alloy that is hard but not harder than Chassis
The material does not crack, due to daya kelenturan yang lebih tinggi, you'll notice the collars will be deformed and shaped according to your gaps n chassis form because it is meant to blend/crush in, n not crack
Touching Chassis mount won't void insurance claims
UR 4 points lower Bars - e.g designed Swift, touched the said mounts
UR 2 points lower rear bars for our car utilized two of C@ck Collar points too
These are add-ons, not re-engineering the car body structure
Pure Marketing Drills
kychong, DrJackal, amin
(thanks for user feedbacks n reviews)
They didn't get paid for the reviews, on the other hand, they paid for the products
amin for e.g. Is a user of Titans n lotsa UR bars bars
The Collar add-on effect for him as well
Kychong n DrJackal are on stock suspensions with only Front Strut
Add-on effect are tremendous too
FireStorm + Rigid Chassis Collar are still new in da market
As in not recognised by 90% of non-users

Added on September 26, 2012, 8:22 amThat's y i requested for Money back Gurantee with Suppliers of Both products
icon_rolleyes.gif
lipoting from k berang.

William, + another member, my boss with his red lancer GT.. front set. dont forget... tighther cornering... yup i paid for the product.
aminmh
post Sep 27 2012, 07:29 AM

QUOTE(kento @ Sep 27 2012, 02:34 AM)
hi broz, i might getting my car this comin monday/tuesday, any suggestion wht to check, what to test, etc? biggrin.gif other than formal checklist in 1st page lol?
good morning all!!

kento, any particular concern in mind? i think is the same common thing to check unless u suspesct something wrong somewhere.. take time n check the whole car thoroughly. the idea is if u found anything peculiar u can straight report/complain or make the sc as the witness such as bad paint, plastic fitting issues, bulb not working, tire worn out etc.. if u read the first page many things our TS has published for all users to benefit....

aminmh
post Sep 27 2012, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 27 2012, 10:57 AM)
wah very good ah ur fc. mine full tank only lasted 400km wor.
u always chase miao miao rite? especially the fiesta one.. whistling.gif thats why hi fc ..
aminmh
post Sep 27 2012, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(y_m @ Sep 27 2012, 01:45 PM)
hi guys,

after following this thread for more that 1 year, i had finally place my order... 2.0E e.brown...
thanks to you all who provided a lot of useful info here, and its fun to read u all post...
nice avatar, how about this one habib?
aminmh
post Sep 28 2012, 09:05 AM

Gnite
aminmh
post Sep 29 2012, 08:20 AM

Good mOrnin.
aminmh
post Sep 29 2012, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(syza @ Sep 29 2012, 08:49 AM)
Looking for you yesterday wanna try try feel the titan. Maybe some other day bro....
Oic. Family activity last nite..a bit busy..
aminmh
post Sep 30 2012, 02:20 PM

will update my review on achiles atr sport soon.. now working.
aminmh
post Oct 1 2012, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 30 2012, 06:53 PM)
Its hot again here... So amin where is ur review
@nzh do u wants me to pay for the switch first? tongue.gif
@stewpik, got cable to install switch or not? Total how much?
good morning lipoting back at KL.. nice wonderful KL..

to K3, keep up the good work rclxms.gif .. if u are right, God will always help the right ones. terbaieekk..

ok my review on Achiles ATR sport..(rm2xx to rm3xx) ive used it since September 2011 and trade it in sept 2012..hehe

now since i've changed to 2 pcs bridgestone S001 (8xx) and later to 4pcs of michelin PP2 (rm4xx) cleared old stock(not Ps3 ), now i think i can make some review on this achilles.

Achilles
pros- cheap n good! ... Good grip during wet and dry.. no experience of aquaplanning during raining so far, even brake emergency oso quite good...alhamdulilah..
tire thread oso still got 70% after 20K of long travelling and hard cornering. sidewall a bit stiff good for cornering..but a bit harsh on ride..

cons- less feedback/ responsiveness to steering during changing lanes or cornering- but as long as it grips at corners i think quite good. may sometimes got a bit tricky to align back after rotation. (not always).
after approximate 20K or even earlier the tyre starts to emit noise but hey sport grippy tires are like that .. and after 20K the grip started to get reduce a bit.. but u wont feel it if u driving mostly in town.

the grippiest and most feedback/responsive tire in dry will be bridgestone S001 so far but vely pricy lor & a bit noisy..u whack the corners hi speed maintain speed and still the car eagerly obeys.
but not as good as michelin PP2 n achilles in the wet n raining.. in wet condition my confidence level goes down with the Bstone.. how sad..
i got the chance to test all these as it is raining at terengganu..

my next change- definitely achiles with the good performance/price ratio..

my 2 cent review. hope it helps to all lynspirian. whoever wanna copy just copy but at least pm me kay...

aminmh
post Oct 1 2012, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 1 2012, 08:23 AM)
carefull guys whistling.gif  whistling.gif
i slow driver.. manual summore.. cannot fight with newer cvt.. mine oso cheap inferior.. let him run over me lor..
aminmh
post Oct 1 2012, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 1 2012, 12:18 PM)
Feel like giving more unqualified techical guidance..

To those whom think that the seatbelt warning sound is annoying .. yes .. it can be off ..

Look down at the driver seat, there should be a white clip .. 2 wires .. that thing wire to ur seatbelt bucket .. just unclip it .. the sound will be off ..

SERIOUS NOTE! .. FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY .. wear seat belt .. the unbuckle is for those who reverse car and the annoying sound came and so on ..

ANOTHER NOTE .. K3 unqualified technician assure u that the AIRBAG will still work ... why ? bcoz the 2 wire act like a SWITCH only .. once bucket up .. the switch is on a open circuit condition .. when not bucket it is close circuit .. where the sound will come on ..

So unpluging it ... act like its OPEN CIRCUIT all the time ... (ECU thinks u r wearing seatbelt) ..

well folks .. its from unqualified technician ...

TERBAEKKK bukan ??
terbaekk... + like..
aminmh
post Oct 1 2012, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 1 2012, 08:55 PM)
one of my very close fren wedding ..
4 days only .. no time go KK ..
if habib dismantle the ecu n bring it to kl can the remap copy be done or not? just wondering.. hmm.gif
aminmh
post Oct 1 2012, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 1 2012, 09:09 PM)
Terbaaaeeeeeeeeekkkkkkk

Hangat .....

SEDAP ...

seriously .. can
coz the ecu is easily dismantled. it is in the engine bay right.. terbaeekk... hangat la k3 ni.. icon_rolleyes.gif
aminmh
post Oct 1 2012, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Oct 1 2012, 09:19 PM)
Serious? Can? If can, i can bring it nextweek. Im going to kl nextweek.
the ecu is just a small box. easily can fit in the luggage. if not mistaken youtube shows how to dismantle ecu from lancer gt/ evo x. if not mistaken la.

dont forget to bag oso 421 extractor, raliart snorkel, VS, and all the gizmos u can buy back to KK... whistling.gif

terbaeek.. rclxm9.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1019sec    0.35    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:06 AM