11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V46!, VOTE!!! VOTE!!! VOTE!!!!11!

T630
post Sep 28 2012, 12:05 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 27 2012, 11:56 PM)
they are juz genious.. why i never tot of?

its like a vcd seller kena caught.. procecute in the court.. the judge ask him to defend..

he answer.. i no do wrong.. Speedy video sell overprice dvd at rm50 / dvd.. i help u orang.. i sell same video rm8.. so im the good guy.. go tangkap speedy video
u forgot the boss is the guy who supplied it... cool2.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 10:19 AM

572 posts

rclxm9.gif

T630
post Sep 28 2012, 10:26 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Sep 28 2012, 10:23 AM)
Can....then you login to www.waitlonglongalsonooneattendyou.com.my

But if they attended you finally..it will be quite fast but if wanna claim anything like bump stopper...then please login at www.youhavetowaitfortwofucukingdaysjusttoinstallit.com.my

True story...laugh.gif laugh.gif
isnt it obvious... face problem... padan muka... laugh.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 10:38 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Sep 28 2012, 12:47 AM)
Welcome to all the new cheapskate lala owners... I wonder how this group of jokers and ah bengs in this nonsense thread can con-vince ppl to still buy lala... keep misleading ppl and ghey talks...

And why we still have spies so attracted to our nonsense thread..  nothing to copy oso... we so famous meh?
more fresh minds for the evil monk... brows.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 10:50 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 28 2012, 10:42 AM)
morning!

Datin Quek Padan Muka T630
which datin surname is quek while need to padan muka leh... hmm.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 10:54 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 28 2012, 10:52 AM)
Woi .. dun drag CIOC into the picture la... they are nice and okay one ..

Tuna fish ... can tabao ... we like tuna ..  laugh.gif
me bring roti lor... brows.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 12:13 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 28 2012, 11:14 AM)
Ini tipu.

First time I go TT, I show middle finger to 4 ah beng standing beside their inspalia tok kok.

They all look at me like I orang gila  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
padan muka... laugh.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 04:19 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 28 2012, 03:56 PM)
oi babi, why the fark you kick me out from Tuner FB?
padan muka... rclxms.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 04:31 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 28 2012, 03:11 PM)
and you! WUR9001.. claim i sell my remap over price... ask everyone here.. how much different was mine vs rpw.. we put effort on tuning it.. even dyno proven it before i release to my customer.. and u copy and sell at 100.. then 130.. dare to says i overprice? did u even work on the map??

everyone here knows i got the first one is to understand how they tweek the mivec.. then go further from there... and u.. dun even know how an engine capacity is calculated.. yet u charge ppl 130 / remap.. without understanding wat it is in it...

summore ppl complain no power.. ask ppl to drive 700 km before power return.. i still remember u ask ur guys to call me and ask why after service no power.
this will be the advise of the mankind ever... rclxms.gif flex.gif thumbup.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 04:34 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(otromen02 @ Sep 28 2012, 03:51 PM)
Oh too much hatred and butthurted it seems. Well I'm not going to prolong the argument here. This shall be the last post to clarify things. If it's not clarified, then my apologies. It's just not healthy keeping it this way.

It was a mistake and still a mistake and it's a living proof now. Regarding the autolock, it's funny how it works actually. I published I got the autolock working, then you called me and ask how. Then I explained, then you published you also can do autolock. Such a coincidence huh.

About the remap, yup I agree, if I didn't introduce you the cable, you can source it elsewhere, it's unfortunate that it was me who got backstabbed, instead of you finding it yourself. I still remember u said, "Oh I just want my autocruise working, not doing business and making money", now in broad daylight you published "Reason for sale: Pocket Money". Ppl change I guess, told u when we met. You're gonna hate me same like the rest of LYN, and it's happening like I said. The more you spend time with them, the more you'll hate me. So I'm not dissapointed for something that is expected.

Well, same point, remap is an open source, I got it from RPW, and can always get other remap over the net, and I didn't tweaked the base from RPW, cause I didn't take engineering during my study years, so kudos for your effort. But why would I want to take your copy? As I remembered you're working for a bank not F1. Not sure your tweaks are reliable. But looking at the track records, I've done more research and exploration in the Inspira scene more than you, and again why would i want to copy your when I can source it myself. I have been doing it from the beginning. Funny u keep on mentioning I copy ur remap. Out of ideas? Guess you'll be the joker living in ur own shadows. Oh yea, I also have some ppl who did remap with you, also asking for my service. Some I heard even refunded back.

So let's just stop here and move on. Again, I'm not going to argue on every little tiny bit of details, we're adults, act like one. Move on, it's not healthy this way.

Cheers Grandpas.

JackNg: Stop acting like a gangster, your physical is too small to justify your keyboard act.

Note: XC, are u still spreading the news that Inspira/Lancer doesn't have autolock? Pity those newbies lah uncle...
sorhai jack... people say u cicak kobing size... laugh 9 sei me... padan muka... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 04:45 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 28 2012, 04:36 PM)
dai lou . 1 day 7 times. anaconda also become cicak lo  laugh.gif
erm... kodomo dragon becums cicak sounds more like it... laugh.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 04:53 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Sep 28 2012, 04:51 PM)
But ppl call him bola keci wor coz sendiri no dare take up the challenge  whistling.gif
another sorhai physical size cant justify keyboard act ar... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 04:55 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 28 2012, 04:54 PM)
i dont understand u.... your claim dont support anyside , but your word seem supporting them. may b u can just silent if u dont wan support anyside. doh.gif  doh.gif
people want talk let it be lar... why u kaypohchi... put-key-mug... shakehead.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 04:59 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Sep 28 2012, 04:56 PM)
omg, whole day busy working, come back check forum soo many hot hot stuff... want cool down ma? later i buy gip u guys ice cream. to cool down n chit chatting hv fun. hehehe =D

whts flavor also hv. =D
fixed... brows.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 05:02 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 28 2012, 04:54 PM)
sifu sekalian. Later i come , pls intro intro lo i malu malu kucing tongue.gif

do poison me with performance parts , kalau untuk cantik saja tak payah la. hahahaha
cum cum... u will die standing... sure regret buying this cheapskate aka cheapjing soulless car got so many things to mod fix... sweat.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 05:18 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 28 2012, 05:01 PM)
Bontot sakit?

Not nice, right, when people judge banyak banyak and kutuk so much? And you guys didn't do anything to me, so thats why bontot sakit, korek?

And yet, you guys still cucuk ikan tuna and kambing. Did they do anything to you guys? No, right? You guys tak suka Otromen only, betul?

One statement come out cucuk ikan tuna, then another statement come out "nonono, we like ikan tuna, only tak suka otromen".

Should join erection, then I can vote for you guys, cuz banyak pusing betul.
oh no... ultimate ghey is here... eeeeewwwww... ptuii ptuiii ptuiii... shakehead.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 05:20 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Sep 28 2012, 05:14 PM)
jnick & xeda, chill la  biggrin.gif

come we go find fiesta miao miao...  rclxms.gif
me next mth go kk... if u dun show me the fiesta miao miao... me will thrash ur car... brows.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 05:42 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 28 2012, 05:27 PM)
Ptui, budak kicik kibod warrior kam, i Robin ajak you fight outside see siapa lagi besar. Kontek me 0123456789.
chun toi less sorhai gip fake no. but still ajak fight... put-key-mug... shakehead.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 05:49 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 28 2012, 05:43 PM)
woi .. datin quek ... ppl no ball u dun say ppl la ... shy ge ma
me say what u kaypochi pelan chiao... put-key-mug... shakehead.gif
T630
post Sep 28 2012, 08:09 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 28 2012, 05:55 PM)
Ma High ah .. tongiht step out la ! dare 9 u ...
me cannot appear at tt liao... taiko poadster put me on hit list jor... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Added on September 28, 2012, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(ckming @ Sep 28 2012, 07:55 PM)
That's a 'sok yau' pub. not drinking pub  shocking.gif
papaya got lar... where got oil... brows.gif

This post has been edited by T630: Sep 28 2012, 08:11 PM

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0560sec    0.48    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:41 AM