ramz
post Oct 3 2012, 08:55 AM

21,304 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 3 2012, 07:34 AM)
Try to wipe cache and dalvik?
It's stock os leh. Why should I do that? Looks like Poland Kelly bean still buggy no wonder they still haven't rolled out for all yet.
ramz
post Oct 3 2012, 02:43 PM

21,304 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Oct 3 2012, 06:28 AM)
Guys. I'm on Poland jelly bean xxdlib now. This morning my message application suddenly doesn't work. When I open it the message Is "unfortunately, messaging has stopped". I have cleared the data and still it persists. I still receive message on my notification bar but when I click on it the error message appear. It only happened this morning onwards. Yesterday it was all ok. Didn't do any updates since. Can anybody help please.
anyway, i solved my problem myself. sharing is caring. seems to be a bug in jelly bean message app. i used a third party app to delete one of the unread messages in the queue (i believe it was from celcom). upon doing that, my message app now is back to normal.

so jelly bean users watch out. some received sms messages can screw with your phone.

ramz
post Oct 3 2012, 08:26 PM

21,304 posts

QUOTE(Violet Ling @ Oct 3 2012, 07:52 PM)
anyone using dropbox?

how do i copy my files,photos etc from dropbox(phone) to sd card(phone)?
i can't find copy and paste function at all..
In dropbox, Long click on file. Then in the menu choose export.

0.0490sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:09 AM