post Sep 29 2012, 12:36 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 29 2012, 12:32 AM)
debit and credit also can

1st go https://wallet.google.com/ sign in
then add the card and follow the instruction
mastercard also can don't forget
haha yea.forgotten that smile.gif thx for stating it icon_rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 29 2012, 12:42 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 29 2012, 12:40 AM)
welcome
is phone not ROM haha
is normal even screw, just don't nervous can already, although I will also nervous if the phone screw up lol
ya, but rumor said gonna can gift if not mistaken
just wait and see
really not worth to those who don't have credit card and debit card
then it makes sense with the WISHLIST in Samsung Apps.? we are talking about samsung apps rite?

Added on September 29, 2012, 12:44 am
QUOTE(G K Lai @ Sep 29 2012, 12:40 AM)
Just for information and see if anyone want to try the following?I just tried the method 3-4 times with no luck of Software Update (yet)...  sweat.gif
is it safe? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by AsTiGaTe: Sep 29 2012, 12:44 AM
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 29 2012, 12:48 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 29 2012, 12:45 AM)
thanks for sharing, ask TS put in 1st page
and I almost need to clear the google service framework and realize I using checkrom so can't clear it lol
even clear also won't get software update whistling.gif
not play store ?
if samsung apps no idea, i didn't add my debit card details haha
no.in samsung apps we have wishlist.so its supposed to be as gifting function.gifting us based on wishlist.for Playstore, i have heard but not sure. haha
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 29 2012, 12:54 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Sep 29 2012, 12:47 AM)
no you are wrong..... SME import by Samsung Electronic Malaysia where else AP set is imported by some big time dealer and their set came from any country. when come to warranty, AP set are warranty by the dealer who import in the set and further more the set you buy ONLY can sent to the shop where you buy. as for SME set you can sent to any Samsung Elite dealer or any SME service center.
as mention ap set may be cheaper but warranty is problem it may take up a long long time .  biggrin.gif

and one more thing the AP set maybe re-condition set  brows.gif . because they them-self wo give warranty to buyer  whistling.gif
isnt it the same as i mentioned? except for the ap set as genuine? hmm.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 29 2012, 07:42 AM

459 posts

Here are bought list biggrin.gif
1.TuneIn Radio Pro
2.Temple Run:Brave
3.HD Widgets
4.PicSay Pro- Photo Editor
5.Monsters Ate My Condo
6.Zombie Smash
7.mSecure-Password Manager
8.Dragon,Fly! Full biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
downloading some right now.
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 29 2012, 08:43 AM

459 posts

Lol.. I bought all. Then public bank spam message. No freeze. Using debit
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 29 2012, 07:22 PM

459 posts

Zombie Smash and Dragon, Fly ..very nice and fun game. arcarde smile.gif very interesting.. time killer, when bored u can play these games, haha and the zombie game is so fun especially smashing those zombies..piakkk blood from the broken neck.. cool2.gif cool2.gif
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 30 2012, 12:31 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Sep 30 2012, 12:15 AM)
Oh it works! I forced stop it instead thou.

notworthy.gif
it will auto on back later. it did to me.i uninstalled when it happened
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 30 2012, 02:25 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(aaronsuarez95 @ Sep 30 2012, 02:17 PM)
it's my father's friend additional set. i will check before buying. what are the common problems should i check for?
check the first page of this topic. ts got state what to do before buying the phone. also check for scratches.

1) check for matching IMEI (dial *#06#) with phone and box.

2) check all contents are available in box

3) check for dead pixels. use samsung function test by typing this code *#0*# into the dialer. go through all the test and make sure everything is working

4) check for any hardware defects by pressing the phone at several spots for squeaking or weird noises.

5) check for yellow tint, open up a white picture and check the screen for yellow-ish

ts's

This post has been edited by AsTiGaTe: Sep 30 2012, 02:27 PM
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 30 2012, 08:54 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Sep 30 2012, 02:28 PM)
Nice info. Thanks for sharing buddy!
its on the first page lol.shud say thx to ts smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif flex.gif

Added on September 30, 2012, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(Xabrius @ Sep 30 2012, 10:06 AM)
It's still off till now...

How did you know it's viber, im curious hmm.gif
check out few pages back in this topic.thats how i got to know. how the person informed that viber is the reason? no idea on that one.

Guys, i feel my battery raining very fast while im idle( sometime more than 15% it consumed).im using stock ics.so can recommend any battery observing apps?

p/s i on my powersaver function and got use juice defender

This post has been edited by AsTiGaTe: Sep 30 2012, 09:05 PM
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 30 2012, 09:18 PM

459 posts

today bought some 25 cents apps

1.broken sword
2.ski safari
3.camera zoom fx
4.where's my perry
Broken Sword: 533mb file size to be downloaded(that's alot) but the graphic is nice, clean, and detailed.This game has alot of good reviews in PlayStore,I only played 5 minute of the game only,its detective type of game, and its attractive.story type game.

Ski Safari: an addictive game, trust me , its so fun where u can back flip and the animations are nice, not like those cheap and ugly 3d, if u look closely on the animals, yea u can say its ugly abit, but when u begin to play the game,when its on the move, it fits perfectly, so addictive, alot of objectives(which i like) and can buy few costumes( the best part is got ninja suit biggrin.gif) must buy game.

Where's My Perry: i like this game just because its has perry in it.other than that,its exactly the same as Where's my water, really 25cents worth of game, get now or gonna waste money on 99cents.im saying this because, Where's My Water oso 99cents, so its better to get one game at 25cents and 99cents instead of two games when each of them costs 99cents each.not worth it.

This post has been edited by AsTiGaTe: Sep 30 2012, 09:19 PM
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 30 2012, 11:36 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Sep 30 2012, 09:25 PM)
Today punya not interesting lo. Camera zoom good?

Only bought Perry today.
for me its quite ok, it has same effects like stock but more, u can edit cropping (typical photo type apps ) but before u take photos got alot of options..to me i feel stock better. havent really check this app properly.im not dare to comment on it yet. worth or not worth it? i dun know, its 25cents! so just get it, if u wan to try. rm0.80 ..

p/s its my first time writing a medium long review, its it good , do pm me and say its good, and if its bad, do pm me and tell whats wrong. smile.gif dun use this chance to scold me in impolite ways if u find the review is wrong.
AsTiGaTe
post Sep 30 2012, 11:59 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Sep 30 2012, 11:57 PM)
you can sue mybackup pro...backup the message d then transfer the backup file to your s3 and restore ..I did this before XD
is it possible to sync? without using any of these apps?
AsTiGaTe
post Oct 1 2012, 12:45 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 1 2012, 12:41 AM)
Haha I actually bought it. Well first impression, shutter and photo taking is slower than stock. However, yes like what you said, more choices. Will need more experience after this first. Thanks bro.
Hey! Welcome to the club!
im sorry but i dun get the '' will need more experience after this first'' part.sorry abit blur icon_rolleyes.gif
AsTiGaTe
post Oct 1 2012, 12:47 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(yzlum @ Oct 1 2012, 12:45 AM)
Hi i'm new here.. just gotten my S3 from a forumer this morning.. he claimed that he used the phone 1 week only so i bought it from him..

Just wanna ask.. is the s3 using official JB rom now? cause after reset the phone.. its android 4.1.1

But like got a lot of bugs.. such as the camera view finder is black if i use the lockscreen touch and rotate to turn on the camera.. and i can't find S Voice anywhere.. even double tapping the home button brings no luck...
no..malaysia s3's is using ics.4.0.4 not yet jelly bean.
AsTiGaTe
post Oct 1 2012, 03:52 AM

459 posts

updated list of 25 cents!! the best!!! trust me the best!!!
1.Horn
2.The Dark Knight Rises
3.Haunted House HD
4.Smart Tools
5.Nova Launcher Prime
6.Great Big War Game
7.Scramble with Friends
8.Kids Numbers and Math
9.Gun's'nGlory WW2 Premium
10.Gravity Guy
11.Air Control
12.Air Control HD
13.SketchBook Pro
14.Spy Mouse(two versions)

was atleast expecting playamp to be included in those lists cry.gif cry.gif doesnt matter, got Batman and nova ..like i wanted biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by AsTiGaTe: Oct 1 2012, 03:58 AM
AsTiGaTe
post Oct 1 2012, 06:58 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Oct 1 2012, 06:56 AM)
Unfortunately I have purchase Nova Launcher Primer earlier. I was hoping that they could list up Shazam or quickoffice biggrin.gif Anyway is today the last day of the promo?
unfortunately yes.it is the last day...
AsTiGaTe
post Oct 1 2012, 07:11 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(wynx @ Oct 1 2012, 07:10 AM)
Nova Prime is good.  thumbup.gif
yes it is, must buy app!!
AsTiGaTe
post Oct 1 2012, 08:44 AM

459 posts

guys how to arrange apps in menu? using nova launcher. when i menu button in the menu, it doesnt show edit or arrange.

This post has been edited by AsTiGaTe: Oct 1 2012, 08:47 AM
AsTiGaTe
post Oct 1 2012, 10:05 AM

459 posts

is there any way i can arrange my apps in menu? im using nova launcher.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0400sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:06 AM