Indie Bundle thread v1, too many bundles =_="

Boldnut
post Oct 2 2012, 10:32 PM

2,209 posts

Got humble bundle 6 for $1.01, happy for it rclxms.gif .... but steam songlap by TL1 because I already have one -.-
Boldnut
post Nov 9 2012, 06:35 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Nov 9 2012, 06:26 PM)
machinarium on humble bundle 3x already  sweat.gif
its about time they give individual keys.. so many games wasted..

I wasted a torchlight 1 on last one. vmad.gif mad.gif

Boldnut
post Nov 9 2012, 07:16 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Nov 9 2012, 07:00 PM)
satu saje bro..
I have all the humble bundles..  sweat.gif
dunno how many wasted

well of all the indies, I wasted the best one. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Nov 9 2012, 07:17 PM
Boldnut
post Jan 10 2013, 09:00 AM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Jan 10 2013, 08:26 AM)
newuserex memphiz_zero88

http://www.indiegala.com/

New indiegala train starting up..
For those who are new to this.. I'll say this briefly.. we buy a BTA indiegala now and then wait for happy hour which will "usually" be buy 1 free 3 coupled with the 5 pack to cater for many cheap BTA gift packs. I will add in the cost of the first bundle I buy to average out the cost (estimated price based on past history is around 1 to 1.50 usd per pack)

1. myself
2. newuserex
3. memphiz_zero88
4. wingwp
5.chesterchek
6. jinXXX
7. blacky88
8. Reae
9. Savor_Savvy
10. non lyn friend
11. bennyray
12. Bront Palabuto
13. ventrilocks

if 1-1.5USD per pack. count me in (estimated price based on past history is around 1 to 1.50 usd per pack)

Boldnut
post Jan 10 2013, 10:26 AM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jan 10 2013, 10:17 AM)
stay around and look for the secret passage, combine curry fish with teleport scroll at your nearest NPC to acquire the secret curry portal scroll, then you may be able to join his giveaway.

but but... I am vegan. laugh.gif

So auto disqualify liao biggrin.gif rclxms.gif

btw, how to make that rainbow namelist? I noob in forum code.

This post has been edited by Boldnut: Jan 10 2013, 10:27 AM
Boldnut
post Jan 10 2013, 08:48 PM

2,209 posts

kof91 give train passenger 17 drive train no2 lah, pretty sure got at least 1 people on train no2 willing to join train no1.
Boldnut
post Jan 20 2013, 01:51 PM

2,209 posts

Happy hour gone already?

I was on the train leh.
Boldnut
post Jan 21 2013, 09:36 AM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(Riolis @ Jan 21 2013, 09:02 AM)
too bad my train not full yet sad.gif
have to wait the next happy hours.

skywardsword
If you can find a way to let me know via receipt or email from maybank yea sure."I have put the money" is not enough as proof of payment. I need to track the money since its 20 people, and its hard to do if no receipt. Via m2u is easier since you can put recipient mail there, and maybank will email me.

I also dont know got this feature. Since Maybank 2U is very stupid no display sender's name -.-

May be gonna pay Kof91 in extra cents to "identify mahself" or use the feature u said above.(i dont know how to use that feature)

Boldnut
post Jan 21 2013, 09:54 AM

2,209 posts

wait... that field is for this feature? sweat.gif How come I ignore that field last time when I do transfers doh.gif

anyway thanks for the noob guide. looks like just an extra step to display lol
Boldnut
post Jan 21 2013, 02:02 PM

2,209 posts

train no1. wave.gif is more awesome than train no2.
Boldnut
post Jan 21 2013, 04:34 PM

2,209 posts

sudah bayar my train no1. ticket.

now waiting to deliver. brows.gif
Boldnut
post Jan 21 2013, 04:52 PM

2,209 posts

how come I access my gala profile from mainpage it gave me error one?

I tot I click the gift link = auto become IGM?
Boldnut
post Jan 21 2013, 05:06 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Jan 21 2013, 05:03 PM)
jus access directly from the gift link
not sure if can add gift links to your profile or not for gifts..

thats what I am finding out sweat.gif

not sure how their gift thing work, but definitely not like how humble bundle does. my only concern is how I gonna access my DRM free games in the future

via email link again? doh.gif

Boldnut
post Jan 22 2013, 01:34 PM

2,209 posts

train no2. brows.gif
V
Boldnut