Performance Parts [WTS] Ignition Coil Booster - FireStorm, Ultimate Throttle Reponse + Fuel Save
Oct 3 2012, 09:25 AM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Can share dyno result?
Oct 10 2012, 11:27 AM
Hi, wanna put some review about this Fire Storm Coil Booster (FSCB)
Bought it last week using postage & the product arrive like the seller promise..very fast service. Kudos for that. During installation also the seller (Mr william) going through all the way step by step using phone..now that is going extra mileage for reaching customer satisfaction So my car is Proton Waja CPS 1.6 (M), yeap just a syiok sendiri engine & done just minor mods. Ok i divide my review into 2 driving situation, a) for normal driving & b) performance driving. a) After installing this device i started to drive normally, at that time i already started to feel the stronger pull (torque) at my low end. Moving from 1k rpm to 3k rpm is easier & i using 2nd gear. The car just wanna go. Cruising at 70kmj to 90kmj is nice & smooth...i almost did not step on the gas pedal, literally speaking. The speed doesnt fall to much when let go gas pedal too. FC? errrr well this few days i already fill the tank & do the test but in the end i cannot hold me self from pedal to the metal soo when i ready to drive normally i will update here again b) About performance is really worth it. i gain extra kmj at the road i used to drag..usually max i can reach 115kmj, now meter is over the 120kmj before entering a corner. It really improve overall torque at all across RPM in my car. Really like this product...it make me wanna drive my car forever Well for u guys wanna try this product i would recommended it..& dont expect miracle when installing this product into your car & can tapau other car...no no it cannot. Frankly speaking, it just a addition in fine tuning your ignition to make it spark stronger to provide better efficiency, emission & smoother acceleration. Before Mr william 'say' it, let me say.."yeah i just get my a$$ Fire Strom.." Cheers |
Oct 16 2012, 09:01 AM
Some review update,
Ask my cousin to test drive my car yesterday & he said "hmm..your car is nice to drive...just done serviced aa?" I just smile & after get home i show the Fire storm But this "thing" will keep my mileage going...i always wana drive my car more than ever. Plus my CPS fc is same with my daily work horse Atos Prima 1.1 (A), & i get everywhere more comfortable & faster. This post has been edited by TripleJ104: Oct 16 2012, 09:01 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:13 AM |