> -, -

Cetak Tak Mati
post Sep 18 2012, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(eugene90 @ Sep 18 2012, 07:43 PM)
makan, minum, tidur, melancong semua free...

Apa kau mau lagi?

okla, if don't have passport, i sponsor 1year international passport ...
doh.gif i think u underestimate people too much

u think some desperate stranger girls will like oh wow follow this unknown guy for 7 days i get to eat free,sleep free, and melancong at tawau for free weeeeeeeeeeee on top of that i get 450rm for free!

for forever alone unattractive girl the offer might be tempting lah but u set such high requirement ...these kind of grisl wouldt bother with ur offer ler when she can get much better offer for less effort? so many desperate guys out there destroying the market by giving so much to these girls lah.... ur offer is really laughable comparing to what other men are willing to throw out for high rated girls...

not trying to insult u but u have to be realistic , because girls nowadays are very realistic too ... so imo either lower ur expectation and requirement or increase your offer (alot more)

rm64 per day seems to be too little as compensation , i think u need to offer at least rm300 a day to get any response

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Sep 18 2012, 10:20 PM)
actually cannot find GF then say alone and single lor..why is so hard
ego kua =.= , from the requirement he listed seems like he wanted to show off to his family ... but what is there to show off u are not capable... i worked for a baby diapers promoter in jusco before... we had n offer to give 3 free diapers of our brand to anyone who exchange their one unused diapers.. so many cheapo amoi n auntie carrying LV,gucci,burberry,coach etc come lining up for hours to take the free diapers offer (some even go steal other brand diapers sample from their racks)

just like the case of the guy who paid fake 4k chanel bag , i mean why want to show that u "can" get something that u cant really get ? whats the point of showing off like this la.. its just like living in a lie

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0132sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:03 AM