Basic Intake and Exhaust Modification Guide, for normal aspirated cars v1.0

     
xdd1987
post Dec 16 2008, 11:45 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
49 posts

Joined: Dec 2006
From: Hell

hi guys,
can i ask something? quite noob about this
i driving a new version kancil 660 manual
i already change my extractor and muffler
the piping still stock
now got 2 box in the middle,i don know wat thing is that,izzit mid box?
can i remove it? or change to better 1?

xdd1987
post Dec 16 2008, 08:59 PM

New Member
*
Junior Member
49 posts

Joined: Dec 2006
From: Hell

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Dec 16 2008, 07:15 PM)
midbox / resonator.... i'm not sure if either one is a catcon...

anyway, u can remove both if u like and replace with a highflow midbullet...
*
thx for the reply smile.gif

icic
if i change to bullet got any effect on it?
the sound will louder that stock?
sry ask too much blush.gif
xdd1987
post Jan 8 2009, 02:07 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
49 posts

Joined: Dec 2006
From: Hell

hi guys, i wan modify my kancil exhaust sounds like vip exhaust
anyone know how to modify it?

something like this
but i know this too big, i juz wan that kind of sound

 

0.0463sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:00 AM