Basic Intake and Exhaust Modification Guide, for normal aspirated cars v1.0

vassalle
post Jun 25 2006, 02:33 AM

610 posts

hi guys, first of all thanks for the article soulfly. My knowledge considerably improved after going through this thread. Anyway, where can i get PowerZone 4-2-1 extractor here in Ampang? or anyway nearby? For RM 400, changing the extractor seems like a good price for a noticeable increase in performance. Probably ive missed this point as i was browsing through, how does changing the extractor affects the fuel consumption?

BTW, I drive a gen2 1.6 manual.

This post has been edited by vassalle: Jun 25 2006, 02:34 AM
vassalle
post Jul 3 2006, 11:22 PM

610 posts

where do u find all this extractor? dont know which shop to go to. sad.gif
vassalle
post Jul 11 2006, 12:03 AM

610 posts

dear sifus..

i just pasang an open-pod airfilter from simoto. however, i tak pasang the heatshield or anything else to prevent it from sucking hot air. question is, whats the impact on performance or FC for having the heatshield or air ram/duct?

btw, i drive a gen2.
thanks in advance.

0.0205sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:12 PM