QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Feb 6 2011, 02:12 PM)
QUOTE(sinister_sid @ Feb 6 2011, 03:58 PM)
power zone can cost u up to 1.2k above
ciplak roadside can go untill 500
i go fren got shop can do straight out for free
Added on February 6, 2011, 4:01 pm
that is for ppl stupid taklak otak cucuk ur behind until u can see his hidung lubang and scare him off to back him up
olso can annoy neighbour that u dont like alot
olso can for lala chai in kampung wan impress girl
for me i get a huge grin everytime i scare a daylight out of every1 around me
after i do it ppl near me dont dare come near me
hahahahahhahahaha
Rojak exhaust system compare to whole full exhaust system which better? Heard that if custom made in the right way better than the whole exhaust sys and it is cheaper rite???ciplak roadside can go untill 500
i go fren got shop can do straight out for free
Added on February 6, 2011, 4:01 pm
that is for ppl stupid taklak otak cucuk ur behind until u can see his hidung lubang and scare him off to back him up
olso can annoy neighbour that u dont like alot
olso can for lala chai in kampung wan impress girl
for me i get a huge grin everytime i scare a daylight out of every1 around me
after i do it ppl near me dont dare come near me
hahahahahhahahaha
Full exhaust system powerzone and hotbits which suitable for S. NEO?
Feb 7 2011, 12:24 PM

0.0421sec