Basic Intake and Exhaust Modification Guide, for normal aspirated cars v1.0

RoofTopPrince
post Sep 30 2013, 05:02 PM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
597 posts

Hi there, any recommendation for satria 1.6 sohc exhaust setting? as i see my piping like 2.0 inch something... feel like losing power hmm.gif anyone can help me?

This post has been edited by RoofTopPrince: Sep 30 2013, 05:18 PM
RoofTopPrince
post Nov 4 2014, 05:12 PM

597 posts

hi guys wanna ask it is legal to put on 3 inch piping for my car?
RoofTopPrince
post Nov 4 2014, 10:05 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(unitron @ Nov 4 2014, 05:25 PM)
the regulations is on noise, not on size... put as big a pipe as you want.  brows.gif
ok nice... if i put apexi n1 ok hoh? biggrin.gif
RoofTopPrince
post Apr 22 2016, 09:43 AM

597 posts

Hi all sifus, just wanna to get an opinion, currently using 3" pipe on my car, recently my friend who work as contractor give me an SS pipe 3" i believe the pipe was for gate one, can use it for exhaust piping?

This post has been edited by RoofTopPrince: Apr 22 2016, 09:44 AM
RoofTopPrince
post Apr 22 2016, 02:40 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Apr 22 2016, 01:43 PM)
heavy sia, i believe the thickness is different
I see so can be use right? Damn that was fine pipe...
RoofTopPrince
post Apr 22 2016, 02:41 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Apr 22 2016, 01:59 PM)
what car ru driving... why would anyone actually need a 3" pipe on a normal car (am assuming it a normal car)

and yeah the weight... whoa
My car is satria, basic is my weekend car with 63t laugh.gif i already check the thickness is almost same.

This post has been edited by RoofTopPrince: Apr 22 2016, 02:43 PM
RoofTopPrince
post Apr 22 2016, 02:44 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Apr 22 2016, 02:43 PM)
ahh 63t.. alright, good to go, please carry on this way rclxms.gif
Now my flex pipe bocor already need to fix up... I get you guys an pic later.
RoofTopPrince
post Apr 22 2016, 03:05 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Apr 22 2016, 02:50 PM)
ohh already bocor @x@
Have to fix the flex pipe only power come back.
RoofTopPrince
post Apr 22 2016, 05:50 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Apr 22 2016, 03:11 PM)
hmm.gif should be post turbo.... aiyah.... nvm chop it off, exhaust keluar out the front bumper or up the bonnet! then retune.... good stuff
Too hardcore bro haha

0.0435sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:34 PM