Saga / Iswara Owners Please Come in ~, just wonderin how many owners in LYN ~

tester1979
post Feb 25 2006, 10:15 AM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

QUOTE(shift2 @ Feb 25 2006, 02:27 AM)
more than 20yrs engine macam ni lah..last i drove rm55 for less than 380km ler.. cry.gif
alamak...then I think my car worst.....only 4 years old but driving in kl all the time.....mostly cheras loke yew and federal highway....maybe because of jam also la.....my FC is about RM56 for 380km......someone tell me also because tyre also can increase FC....I have a larger tyre....14inch with extra wide tyres compare to stock tyres.....forgot what spec.....about RM185 per piece.....continental....

tester1979
post Feb 25 2006, 03:26 PM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

QUOTE(antonio_zth @ Feb 25 2006, 11:43 AM)
just a bit only...i also see some old Iswara has the problem after accidents, but the new model tends to be a lot more (even if never been into accidents)...

My Iswara also has a slight mis-alignment which due to a nudge behind a small lorry...When it happend my bonnet suffers a bit only but my headlamp was smashed...uwaaaaaaaaa cry.gif
but i would say that iswara has the hardest bumpers......i think back is harder compare to other proton made cars.....

0.0169sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:26 PM