Saga / Iswara Owners Please Come in ~, just wonderin how many owners in LYN ~

camel90
post Apr 2 2006, 09:07 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 2 2006, 03:27 PM)
issit the latest model? the sporty 1? many ppl like that car lo dunno y
it's quite sporty and nice for me..... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

just my opinion only.... thumbup.gif
camel90
post Apr 23 2006, 06:37 PM

1,314 posts

just plan for my future...

next year i will get my grandfather's old 88 saga aeroback (he use wira now).....so what should i do ma? coz it has some stupid kreok kreok sound at bonnet.....should i change it's tube ka? how much?
camel90
post Apr 24 2006, 04:00 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 24 2006, 01:55 AM)
autogauge meters cost about rm90 for vacuum gauge lar... installation not so sure... but some managed to DIY install them... jz need to tap some wire in ur engine bay... i also wanna put one ler, use them to tune my carburettor.... put it in my waiting list first....
first, make sure everything is in fine working condition without unwanted noise or disturbance.... after that only start modding ur car...
btw, what tube u mentioning??...
that thing that use to halang water from go inside the...... what we call that ar? bonnet belakang...hehe sorry i noob here
camel90
post Apr 24 2006, 07:17 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Apr 24 2006, 05:02 PM)
hmm...the rubber lining la... personally i dont think the sound came from that part ler.. check other parts first.. thumbup.gif
like dat ka? ok....coz i always see the bonnet 'belakang' bergetar when warm up in the morning........nvm i'll try check other part..... icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif
camel90
post Jul 26 2006, 04:24 PM

1,314 posts

mmm....guys....

how much r the u know the sport steering wheel(or waht we call that? steering kecik tu la)? dun want yg mahal2 punye just murah2 pun jadi lah for my grandfather's saga biggrin.gif .......

mmmmm... did the steering wheel has many type? for example maybe some with A design not compatible with saga and some others compatible with it...or if i go to any accesory shop and pick one that i like did it will will compatible to my car perfectly?

sorry for this stupid question and my bad english blush.gif blush.gif
camel90
post Jul 28 2006, 10:26 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 28 2006, 10:13 PM)
Regarding the sport sterring, i had see a sport sterring on zth network and it quite cheap and nice. So i thinking to get it, but my car don't have power sterring. If i change to sport sterring which smaller that my OEM sterring, is it cause me very difficult to do parking? or turning?
for theoricaly yes i think....it will make u a bit difficult to turning or in other word it will make u rasa lagi berat nak pusing steering biggrin.gif biggrin.gif .....

i think la....
camel90
post Oct 2 2006, 05:59 PM

1,314 posts

lol...just wanna share sumthing with u guys...

my grandpa spend Rm820 today to install 2nd hand(half shop i think) power steering on his 1988 saga aeroback.....walala....anyway....just wanna know la maybe u guys did this be4 in lower price maybe?...

by da way...the workshop is at kampung only....sumwhere in klantan....biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
camel90
post Jan 12 2007, 07:28 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Jan 12 2007, 06:48 PM)
lol nice i thought cant mix..lucky..

aircond use petrol ah? my friend keep on buggin when we ride his car 'oitt tutup aircond lah,cost petrol u noe'  doh.gif
yea...ur fc will increase a bit i guess..

but..wow...sure ur friend really berjimat woah...

0.0164sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:26 PM